Fog Lights Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 1180 reviews
Shop Fog Lights
5 of 5
Brighter than Original Factory Equipment
The reflector coating is way lighter than the one of the original fog lights. Combined with the right bulbs this results in a bright neutral white light which is much less disturbing for the oncoming traffic than aggressively glaring LED lights.
Posted by Daniel ( Skotterud, AA) / September 15, 20182010 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Value
Good value - fit perfectly.
Posted by Peter (Brooksville, FL) / March 9, 20182007 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Get These Fog Lights!
Exactly like the stock fog lights in my 06 4Runner, but new and not cloudy! Would highly recommend!
Posted by Macae (Pocola, OK) / August 28, 20182006 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
New Fog Lights
This item is the perfect fit for my Honda Civic. It looks like factory fog lights, easy to install I did it myself. The new look is awesome. Fast shipping and easy tracking.
Posted by Armando (Coamo, PR) / August 25, 20182008 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Item.
Perfect fit, perfect lighting, perfect function. Just run the ring to you side marker lights and run the lights to a relay powered by your headlights.
Posted by Corey (Tallahassee, FL) / October 31, 20172013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2005 Ford F-150 Fog Lights
Awesome look and easy to install.
Posted by Robert (Tulsa, OK) / September 6, 20172005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Acura Fog Light
This product was high quality and just as good as the o/e part we removed. Excellent all the way around.
Posted by Randy (Hartwell, GA) / March 6, 20182008 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fog Light
Good quality.
Posted by Mitchell (Jacksonville, AR) / October 3, 20182002 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect
On time and original.
Posted by Jorge (Guanica, PR) / January 25, 20182012 Scion iQ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fog Lamps
The lamps look great and CARiD was the only place I could get this perfect lamp for my car for this price. Thanks CARiD!
Posted by James (Fredericksburg, VA) / May 5, 20182010 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hella Fog Lights for Mercedes Benz c300.
The product is just amazing it works great.
Posted by Wilbur (Hephzibah, GA) / December 13, 20162009 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Solid Product, Looks Great.
Installed with easy on my 2016 F250.
Posted by Richard J (Concord, NC) / March 25, 20172016 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1997 Dodge Ram Sport Truck
Installed easy, looks awesome.
Posted by Steven (Sarasota, FL) / November 21, 20141997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
G2 LED Dayliners
This is a great product. It is very easy to install, it takes less then 30 minutes. Gives the truck a great modern look.
Posted by Eduardo (El Paso, TX) / December 13, 20172011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tahoe Fog Lights
Got them in 3 business days as stated. The lights bolted up to the factory location using factory hardware and the factory electrical connection, no hassles at all.
Posted by James (Freeman, MO) / March 17, 20142005 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Driver Side Fog Light
They work good.
Posted by Jeffrey (Greensboro, NC) / March 7, 20182004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product.
Shipped quickly. Very easy to install for a non-professional, took less than an hour. Looks great on my Jeep!
Posted by Melissa (Mobile, AL) / August 31, 20162007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Lights for ARB bumper
I bought this light kit for the ARB bumper I had installed on my FJ... Great look.... fairly easy installation.
Posted by Jimmy (Carthage, MS) / April 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Replacement Lens For Nissan Pathfinder
The lens performed as well as the original OEM Bosch lights. The pictures shown on CARiD were a big help. This Bosch lens (PN: W0133-1629776) fit all the European Cars of the same period. In my case, it fit a 1988 Nissan Pathfinder SE. Nissan had sold me a Bosch halogen fog light installation kit as an optional accessory. So, installation of the new lens was not a factory in my case. Caution! It's very important to correctly aim the fog lights in order to achieve maximum performance. Otherwise, you won't be happy with them. I suspect that some of the negative reviews I read can be attributed to this particular issue.
Posted by Henry (Flowery Branch, GA) / December 29, 20121983 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!
 
4.8 of 5
Replacement Fog Light
This was an easy fix and or replacement item. Took the one screw out, slid the new lights in and replaced the screw, new fog lights installed. Very easy, quick and simple.
Posted by Martin (Gillette, WY) / October 9, 20172011 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Genuine W0133-1655659-OES - Passenger Side Replacement Fog Light
Product was brilliant, after installation had to have the driver's side replaced due to the brilliant lighting and look. My automobile looks like brand new...easy installation, received quicker than I thought I would have received. If there's any product you need this is the place to order. Customer service AAA.
Posted by Bernadean C (Cordova, TN) / February 23, 20172003 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fog Lights
Came with every thing needed, and a snap to replace.
Posted by Gerald (Emory, TX) / July 22, 20152008 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING