Flowmaster® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 242 reviews
Shop Flowmaster
5 of 5
Perfect!
The sound is awesome and it looks great on my FR-S.
MPosted by Mary (Beaverton, OR) / March 6, 2015
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Growl
The product works great, I was looking for a nice growl for my Camaro and I have it now.
PPosted by Paul (Warrington, PA) / March 11, 2015
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Is A Perfect Fit
This exhaust was a straight install. Looks great and sounds great. Delivered as promised.
JPosted by Jeff (Arlington, VA) / November 26, 2014
2000 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Good Quality Flowmaster Muffler
The product looks great sounds. Everything was in good condition. The mechanic didn't have any problem install it.
GPosted by Gregory (Cheraw, SC) / November 2, 2015
2007 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Unity 15362 - Rear Passenger Side Strut
Fit fine.
RPosted by Robert (Flower Mound, TX) / August 30, 2015
2007 Lexus ES
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Products
Excellent products.
JPosted by Juan (East Orange, NJ) / April 8, 2014
2008 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Stainless Angle Tip
Very good!
IPosted by Ira (Springfield, IL) / March 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Tips
Perfect.
LPosted by Larry (Mequon, WI) / October 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super 44
Came right on time! Sounds great and a great addition to my 2015 Silverado. Came well package no scratches or dings.
RPosted by Raheem (Troy, VA) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Quality
This Flowmaster catalytic converter is amazing by just looking at it you could tell it is a excellent quality.
JPosted by Jorge (Belle Glade, FL) / November 16, 2014
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Silverado 5.3l Flex.
Easy installation, and nice sound. Not for those who want a quiet truck, but not obnoxious either, deep and throaty. Noticeable power increase, and fuel economy. When the cylinder shutdown activates, and only four cylinders are running it sounds a little like a boxer engine but not bad. Fast shipping and reasonable price from CARiD, thanks.
RPosted by Ryan (Rochester, NY) / March 11, 2016
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Rocks
I purchased this for my RV. It looks great. Best bang for your buck.
BPosted by Bobby Ray (Owensboro, KY) / June 21, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
2014 Ram 1500
Really like the sound and look, not too loud. Going for the black and white look with a small amount of chrome, these being black really set my truck off.
JPosted by James (Charleston, SC) / April 11, 2015
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Struts Assembly Rear
Excellent services.
JPosted by Juan (East Orange, NJ) / April 8, 2014
2008 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Exhaust Tip
Look great, very easy to install, very good price i thought, and the quality is great.
BPosted by Brandon (Nappanee, IN) / August 1, 2015
2006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love the Tip!
So happy with the product. Great add to my new Rubicon!
SPosted by Stacey (Opelousas, LA) / April 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great
Look awesome and sound even better.
JPosted by Joe (Marcy, NY) / October 30, 2015
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sounds nice!
It makes my vehicle sound just the way I like it. Take it or leave it but I got the one I need without any advices. I don’t need any help to choose the best product. Ordered on Monday, got on Friday like clockwork.
APosted by Alfred (Clarksville, TN) / May 14, 2014
2005 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stainless Steel Rolled Angle Tip
Looks good, sounds good and was easy to install.
TPosted by Tyler (Edson, AB) / January 19, 2015
2008 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Flowmaster Exhaust Tip
This Flowmaster exhaust tip is a sharp-looking, well built piece.
TPosted by Thomas A. (Lehi, UT) / September 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Flowmaster Stainless Steel Dual Tip
It looks great on my 09 Chevy Impala. It ( doesn't improve stock sound ) sounds good during idle, it produces a cool blow back sound if you floor it from 35mph-60mph. Cons: Make sure you measure perfectly! I made the mistake and it was to big and even adjusting the clamp didn't make it tight enough. I had to JB Weld it on and then purchase tape that after you get it wet hardens into steel to hold it on but it works! Main point is ( make sure your measurements are exact )
LPosted by Leslie (Baltimore, MD) / October 29, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Exhaust Tip
Great product and looks really nice. Easy to install. Ordered the wrong size, but looks great. Correct is on the way and it should be the same.
FPosted by Francisco (Homestead, FL) / November 19, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster - Super 40 Series Delta Flow
Easy to install and sounds great! Fast shipping too!
JPosted by Joseph (Allison Park, PA) / September 23, 2012
2010 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4 of 5
Flowmaster 282 Series
This product is good item and i like it. Thank you.
FPosted by Fransiscus (Jakarta, DKI JAKARTA) / July 1, 2014
1999 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Flowmaster Catalytic Converter.
Best deal yet! Less than 1/3 of the regular price, after paying $40 to have it welded, I'm still under $100 for a stainless steel version. My car has that low growl, and the unit works perfectly. 4-star buy...
JPosted by John (Salisbury, NC) / August 18, 2012
1991 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
3.5 of 5
Flowmaster Converter
The Converter seem to be of quality. It was shorter than thought it would be.
JPosted by John (Winston Salem, NC) / November 9, 2012
1986 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Good Product
I bought this and I had to take it to a car shop, so they welded it in and so far it's been working properly with no issues, great price for a cat.
HPosted by Hector (Tolleson, AZ) / March 1, 2013
1995 Honda Del Sol
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast, Simple, a Custom Fit
I found this for 105$ here, and I was told it would ship in a week, and I got it in about five days. It was a custom fit, and I had it installed here in town for about 60$.
KPosted by Kelly (Spokane, WA) / September 25, 2012
1994 Chevy S-10 Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Saved a Lot of Money
Saved a bunch of cash over and above what they were asking for a replacement unit in my area. My ordering tech was super helpful, and I was very pleased with the quality of the converter upon receiving it. I will definitely shop here again.
DPosted by Dave (Edmonton, AB) / September 26, 2012
2007 Dodge Caliber
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.