Rubber Mats Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 6168 reviews
Shop Rubber Mats
5 of 5
WeatherTech 469452
I like the way this fits up to the doors and under the seats. I had to do a little custom cutting to fit the middle seat in. Overall I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I really like the way it covers all the carpet and when I decide to trade this vehicle off the carpet will not be stained and will look new.
DPosted by Darrell (Marseilles, IL) / December 7, 2017
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Liner
Great, fits perfect. It comes rolled up so took a few days to flatten out.
LPosted by Lisa (Helena, MT) / December 7, 2017
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The liners are wonderful. They fit my truck perfectly. And I feel like they will last for many years to come.
DPosted by Dawn (Champaign, IL) / December 12, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners
They are just what we wanted. Durable. They fit perfectly. My son's truck will stay cleaner because the gunk is contained on the mats. Thank you.
RPosted by Ruth (Murray, UT) / October 27, 2017
2006 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Floor Liners
Rubber floor mats look good and fits nice.
CPosted by Charles (Denver, CO) / September 10, 2017
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service And Product
Product is perfect, very good quality. I feel happy!
SPosted by Satwinder (Dunkirk, MD) / September 6, 2016
2007 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Floor Liner
Great quality reasonable priced.
LPosted by Lisa (Wewahitchka, FL) / October 2, 2017
2017 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My First Few Products From CARiD
I was almost going to buy WeatherTech and decided on rugged Edge because they look a lot nicer than actually they are, they fit beautiful for the price I couldn't be happier, they clean well I just rinse them off at the carwash and they look great and said my Jeep and thank you customer service I have spoken to you a few times and you're very patient and kind.
VPosted by Valerie (Bloomingburg, NY) / July 2, 2016
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Michelin 2nd Row Black Floor Liners
These floor liners are amazing. They look nice, are high quality and fit perfectly in the back of my 2014 F150. They even have the factory subwoofer section "ready to cut" and it was easy and looks like it came from the factory. I'm very impressed.
CPosted by Chad (Syracuse, UT) / November 10, 2017
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fit Perfect!
I bought the Maxliner floor mat for my uncles Highlander and it fit perfectly into the car. He loves how it fits every groove of the car and how inexpensive it really was compared to other brands.
NPosted by Nicolas (Henderson, NV) / November 2, 2017
2017 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Was Looking For
Wanted a rear all weather floor liner to cover the entire floor and these were just what I was looking for. They complement the front row Aries style guards.
SPosted by Salvatore (Metairie, LA) / March 11, 2017
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Non at This Time.
I received front, rear and cargo mats. Look great in the vehicle and hoping they clean up easily this winter. They are for my sons vehicle, so, I am looking forward to see, how they hold up. So far so good. Sincerely, Kim Burton.
KPosted by Kim (Grand Blanc, MI) / August 8, 2014
2004 Buick Rainier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fitting Floor Mats
Mats as advertised? fits great!
DPosted by Dan (Mc Laughlin, SD) / February 3, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Mat Alternatives To Rubber
The mats were cut perfectly and fit the car well! Nice grip on the carpet after they unfolded from shipment. Highly recommend this. Easy to clean!
TPosted by Thomas (Holyoke, MA) / December 13, 2017
2005 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Floor Liners!
CARiD had the best price and shipped them real quick. They fit perfectly and contain everything. The tire tread pattern looks awesome too! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for better floor mats in their Jeep!
BPosted by Brennan (Wantagh, NY) / February 2, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These awesome floor mats are worth its price! Installed these to my vehicle without pain in the back. They fit perfectly and look great so no one could ever say they didn't come from the dealer. Lightweight and water-resistant - everything I wanted in truck mats.
RPosted by Robert (Kansas City, MO) / February 23, 2016
2008 Peterbilt 365
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good!
This is a very good product! Let my 2016 xc90 different. Installation is very easy, so that each passenger and appreciation!
LPosted by Liao (Taipei, AA) / August 19, 2016
2016 Volvo XC90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Floor Mats
I got these floor mats for my grandsons car to protect the carpet and the look and work great. I had been looking for some mats and these are just the best. They fit perfectly and look wonderful.
JPosted by Jerry (Livingston, MT) / March 31, 2017
2008 Dodge Avenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Not As Good As Huskie
The product looks ok, but I don't think they fit as good as the Huskie mats we put in our other Altima. We would have bought Huskie, except they do not make a mat in the GRAY color. When we had a passenger in the that side they managed to push the mat half way to the fire wall. All of them are over priced.
DPosted by Dale (Boerne, TX) / January 30, 2016
2014 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
GTO Floor Mats
Excellent. Very satisfied! They look great in my GTO.
DPosted by David (Fenton, MI) / August 11, 2017
1965 Pontiac GTO
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Perfect
As advertised, this product fit my car perfectly. They fit to the form of the floor board and look great. The price is a little high, but it worth.
JPosted by Jeff (Irvington, NJ) / September 11, 2014
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Jeep Compass Mats
The fit front and back fit great and look good.
APosted by Ann (Fulton, NY) / November 7, 2015
2007 Jeep Compass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.