Rubber Mats Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 5632 reviews
Shop Rubber Mats
5 of 5
Cargo Mat.
Saved the cargo area from a gallon of milk that leaked out during our camping trip.
JPosted by John (New Milford, CT) / November 30, 2016
2012 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Mats
I bought a new Avalon and wanted to replace the cloth mats that came with the car because I knew they would offer little protection against the rain and snow that winter brings. I searched the internet for mats that I felt would not only look good in the car but would also offer maximum protection against rain and snow being tracked in my car. I selected the Husky Liners WeatherBeater mats. When the mats arrived I immediately unboxed them and began installing them in the car. I quickly became concerned that they were not going to fit in the car because they were very tight. I told myself to be calm and keep working with the mat to get it into the correct position. Suddenly, they slid into place and looked like they were factory installed into my Avalon. The fit was amazing and they looked great! I know I had made the right decision in purchasing the mats based on fit and appearance and I feel 100% certain that they will offer maximum protection against the winter weather. I also purchased the cargo made and am 100% satisfied with it.
WPosted by William (Harrodsburg, KY) / November 3, 2016
2016 Toyota Avalon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech Floor Mats
Product was exactly what I had ordered and fits great. Perfect addition for this coming winter.
CPosted by Chad (Rockland, ME) / December 1, 2016
2005 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Husky Liners® 31411
They fit perfect! I wasn't sure about spending this much on floor mats but WOW they are great! I am ready for the winter now the snow and salt cannot make it to my rug ever again. This is my 3rd visit back to CARiD and all I can saw CARiD I will be back! Great communication, fast sipping and great prices. Thanks again.
MPosted by Mark (Broadalbin, NY) / November 21, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service And Product
Product is perfect, very good quality. I feel happy!
SPosted by Satwinder (Dunkirk, MD) / September 6, 2016
2007 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Looking Frame
Nice looking frame with a logo you can flip for mounting options.
JPosted by Justin (Marietta, OH) / October 6, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Products
Very durable products, fast shipping at low cost.
QPosted by Quynh (Kentwood, MI) / August 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
I love it!
YPosted by Yi (Portland, OR) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Simple, Effective, And Gets The Job Done
I work as an Armed Security Guard on a Federal site - which means all gear must be standardized, and issued to you. I lost the original baton I was issued, and had to order a new one for work. CARiD had them for a competitive price, with reasonable shipping. Rothco brand items aren't as high quality as my personal ASP baton, but that isn't CARiD's fault. The big plus on Rothco items is that they are 1/3rd to 1/4th the cost of ASP batons. For a device I've never used, and will probably never use - Rothco brand batons are fine. (One+ year on the job, never pulled it out of the sheath). For home/self defense they are probably fine too. If I was a Police Officer or ordering these for others who might use this for pain compliance on a regular basis, I would definitely go with an ASP or other brand.
CPosted by Cheryl (Carmichael, CA) / August 25, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product well built.
HPosted by Henry (Pittsfield, MA) / September 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keep Up The Great Job!
Keep up the great job!
JPosted by Josef (Accokeek, MD) / August 29, 2016
2012 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
No issues with the delivery, the only 1 installation hint that I was told: I had to adjust the spark plugs to match 0.041" gap. The rest was obvious.
HPosted by Hector (Charlotte, NC) / August 1, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NY Giants Mats
Purchased for my son. He loves them.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Greensboro, NC) / April 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
This fix perfectly in my new truck. Great products and timely delivery.
JPosted by Jeff (Craig, CO) / October 2, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech AVMTM Cargo Mat
I ordered this mat for my new 2015 Toyota 4runner Ltd and am very pleased. For starters the price was so reasonable for a very nice quality universal fit mat. I only had to do minimal trimming and the fit was very good in my opinion. I did find by turning it upside down when cutting with my kitchen shears that it cut more neatly than cutting while right side up. Why, I don't know.
MPosted by Maxine B (Williston, ND) / January 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Heavy Duty Mat
The mat we ordered was nice in color and heavy. We were worried it would be thin and move around. This stays in place and was very easy to trim to fit. It covers all the carpet and fits perfect.
CPosted by Christy (Caledonia, MI) / October 24, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My First Few Products From CARiD
I was almost going to buy WeatherTech and decided on rugged Edge because they look a lot nicer than actually they are, they fit beautiful for the price I couldn't be happier, they clean well I just rinse them off at the carwash and they look great and said my Jeep and thank you customer service I have spoken to you a few times and you're very patient and kind.
VPosted by Valerie (Bloomingburg, NY) / July 2, 2016
2016 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mat
Much too small for any vehicle I own. Product is good quality but much too small for most cars.
MPosted by Melvin (Dover Plains, NY) / October 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
These floor mats were purchased because I wanted laser cut mats that looked better than the rubber ones by WeatherTech. I really love the look of these mats. They fit perfectly and only took a second to install. They have a nice texture to them and look classy. CARiD had the lowest price. Don't look elsewhere. 5 Stars!
CPosted by Cheryl (Trappe, PA) / November 22, 2016
2016 Honda HR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Floor Mats
I love these and they look great and have already been tested by my grand children very easy to clean. Great look and great buy. I have recommended these to family members.
SPosted by Sondra (Kalamazoo, MI) / October 31, 2016
2003 Saturn L-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MaxFloormat
Great product for the price; fit perfectly in the vehicle with no problems. I purchased the Maxliner Floormat twice, a set for each of my vehicles.
APosted by Anand Sawh (Minneapolis, MN) / November 27, 2016
2016 Lexus GX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Floor Liners
Excellent product.
DPosted by Darin W. (Marble Hill, MO) / November 24, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
FanMats OU Logo Heavy Duty Vinyl
I was very surprised at the quality of this mat. I wasn't sure how HD it would be but was pleasantly surprised. They fit perfect in the front and back.
LPosted by Lester (Keene, CA) / June 13, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Fit And Quality For Price!
Purchased this product for my 2015 Infiniti Q40. It looks awesome, fits like a glove, and it's super easy to install. You can't beat it for the price which by the cost half of what you'd pay for weather tech. Very satisfied and would recommend.
HPosted by Hector (Swansea, MA) / December 2, 2016
2015 Infiniti Q40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mat Too Big
Product looks great but mat is not designed for a car. Big enough to fit in a F-150 or Silverado.
RPosted by Ronrico (Spring Hill, FL) / May 6, 2016
1998 Buick Century
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Floor Mat For 1994 Buick Roadmaster
Easy to install and fit was great.
HPosted by Harry (Lehigh Acres, FL) / October 17, 2014
1994 Buick Roadmaster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Christmas Present Win
I got this for my significant other for Christmas and he got so excited once he opened this.
APosted by Ambry (Orem, UT) / January 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fitting Floor Mats
Mats as advertised? fits great!
DPosted by Dan (Mc Laughlin, SD) / February 3, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product Does The Job
Excellent value, heavy duty is everything you want a floor mat to be.
TPosted by Tim (Sylmar, CA) / October 22, 2016
2009 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Floor Liners!
CARiD had the best price and shipped them real quick. They fit perfectly and contain everything. The tire tread pattern looks awesome too! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for better floor mats in their Jeep!
BPosted by Brennan (Wantagh, NY) / February 2, 2015
2011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.