Carpet Mats Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 1746 reviews
Shop Carpet Mats
5 of 5
Looks And Feels Great
These liners fit perfectly. They look great in the vehicle.
BPosted by Bill (Hobbs, NM) / December 19, 2015
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Little Bling For Not Much Green
I got two sets of these for my 2014 F-150. Super easy to install and adds a bit of detail without breaking the bank.
JPosted by Jamie (Fayetteville, GA) / July 8, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upgrade
I've had a broken sway bar for years finally decided to replace it with the Belltech sway bar and ill never look back great upgrade for any Astro easy to install as well only took me a half hour to do by myself.
KPosted by Krischain (Middletown, OH) / August 9, 2016
1999 Chevy Astro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Los Angeles Dodgers Logo on Carpet Car Mats
These where right on!
RPosted by Rick (Canyon Lake, TX) / February 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful Color And Heavy Texture
They were just what i was looking for and it was a Birthday gift which he was thrilled to get. Even if they were late and i was charged full price for shipping.
VPosted by Virginia (Buchanan, MI) / June 21, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Look Cool in My Car
I love the color of them.
DPosted by David (Hot Springs, AR) / March 1, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Mat
Much too small for any vehicle I own. Product is good quality but much too small for most cars.
MPosted by Melvin (Dover Plains, NY) / October 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice looking floormat.
MPosted by Matthew (Clinton, TN) / March 8, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ahmed
Good.
APosted by Ahmed (Abudhabi, AA) / October 18, 2013
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Mats
They look great, they feel good under my feet and the price was not bad.
MPosted by Mary Jane (Union City, GA) / July 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mats
The fit was accurate, there was no need to trim or cut the mats . Thanks CARiD.
MPosted by Michael (Orchard Park, NY) / July 23, 2014
2011 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Awesome!
I ordered these floor mats for my car wondering if they would fit properly and look like they did on the website... I was very pleased!!! They also arrived earlier than the date they gave me which was great :)
SPosted by Stephanie (Levittown, PA) / March 9, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.5 of 5
Excellent Floor Mats for Dodge Journey
For whatever reason a new 2012 Dodge Journey did not come with floor mats. I found the mats from CARiD to be a perfect fit. Well, almost a perfect fit. Since the mats were identified for the 2012 Journey I thought the mats would include holes in the driver's side mat to fit the L-shaped hooks on the floor. Still, an excellent product and I love the chrome-looking reinforced section for 2 large mats. It so happened that 2 of my friends just recently bought Journeys and I will recommend these mats, in whatever color they prefer, from CARiD to them.
PPosted by Paul (Chicago, IL) / January 19, 2012
2012 Dodge Journey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.