Fenders Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 440 reviews
Shop Fenders
5 of 5
Perfect
Every time I order from CARiD I am super happy. I love CARiD.
Posted by Casey (Whitehall, MI) / August 9, 20181995 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Shipped Fast and Fit Perfect!
Looks and fit perfect.
Posted by Brandon (Leavenworth, KS) / July 13, 20182012 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Auto Metal Direct
Fender came in and it was very well packaged! No dents, scratches or anything else! I’m extremely pleased!
Posted by Jonas (Ringgold, GA) / August 3, 20181965 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fenfer
Great fender. Perfect. No problems, fast delivery.
Posted by Ric (Bell, FL) / August 2, 20181996 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front Driver Side Fender
Good.
Posted by Thomas (Magnolia, NJ) / July 6, 20171972 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Fit, Easy Install
After reading the instructions, installing was real easy. Little trick getting the outside edge tucked in correct. Screw locations spot on, looks like a factory install, why Ford doesn't install these is crazy. Truck is so much better looking with these. Was about to order other lower cost ones but shipping was more the buying these. Go with these! You"ll be happy you did.
Posted by Paul (Flower Mound, TX) / October 6, 20182014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Like New
Retainers look strong and well made. They were exact fit for the side liners. Put back in place and snapped back together. Good tight fit. Great product.
Posted by James (Goodlettsville, TN) / April 20, 20182006 Jeep Commander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Fender Guards
A few days ago, I got into a little accident, squeezed fully bumper and decided to update it in parts. Friends advised truckers CARiD, because of the quality and optimum prices. I have to say they were right with confidence. Purchasing for Semi truck, Fender Guards, I was pleased with the quality and quick delivery.
Posted by Crystal (Manvel, TX) / December 16, 20152012 Mack Titan Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rear Mini Tub Kit Camaro
Looks great. Fit is perfect and it really gives the car and muscle car look. Great price and product.
Posted by John A (Eatontown, NJ) / June 23, 20171967 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Glad to have new part, nice price.
Great product, fits like the original. Very glad to fix my old baby. Also, searching products at CARiD I realized that I can replace the half of all parts of my CJ with Omix-Ada products!
Posted by Cathy (San Antonio, TX) / April 5, 20131982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
 
4.3 of 5
Looks Good
Looks good. Rated 3 Stars for install as I will not install until spring. Well packaged.
Posted by John (Stoney Creek, ON) / December 28, 20171970 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Perfect Fit!
After the accident, this is the first that I bought and replaced. It looks like OE. The same day, painted fender.
Posted by Cy (Winnipeg, MB) / November 30, 20151970 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front Fender Anti Squeak Kit
I love the sound of the engine. I have a nice 1947 Chevy Fleetline and it squeaking terribly. Squeaks like an old pimped. Brilliant pimped. Do you know this problem? So I bought front fender Anti Squeak KIT and began to enjoy only the roar of the engine.
Posted by Katherine (Abu Dhabi, AA) / December 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great
Came in a box, easy light and ready to go.
Posted by Jessica (Los Angeles, CA) / May 21, 20162001 Volvo S80
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING