Fender Flares Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 110 reviews
Custom Fender Flares
5 of 5
Pocket Fender Flares
No drilling required, installation was plug and play. I'm very pleased with these fenders.
DPosted by Don (Topeka, KS) / April 26, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bushwacker 20020-11 Extend-a-fender Rear
The flares fit perfect and looked great.
RPosted by Rayman (Anchorage, AK) / March 6, 2015
1992 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EGR Fender Flares
Easy install, looks good happy with them so far. Keeps truck a lot cleaner!
KPosted by Kevin (Chesapeake, VA) / November 14, 2014
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
These met all of the expectations and were easily installed. It was hard to find the bolt look in a texture finish, and these did not disappoint. Only critique is that it came missing one set of cosmetic bolts, but one call to customer service had them here within a day, and all was well and professionally taken care of. We did this for a customer's truck, and they were very pleased minus the extra two days to complete!
JPosted by Joe (Clinton, AR) / July 5, 2013
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Tahoe Fender Flares
These came in earlier than promised and fit right up. Big savings and great quality. Thanks.
KPosted by Keith (Lexington, KY) / January 13, 2016
2006 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Well Worth The Price
I purchased flares for strength and am Very happy with them. They are very easy to mount and sturdy enough to withstand day to day use, both on and off road. They are great if you don't want to alter the vehicles existing fender well lines. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking to add flares to their vehicle.
DPosted by Dennis (West Hills, CA) / February 9, 2013
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Stampede 8423-5 - Ruff Riderz
The Stampede Ruff Riderz (front/rear) fender flares make a great addition to any truck. It was very easy and quick to install, you can do it your self, no need to take it into a body shop. I would def.purchase this item again for any future trucks I may purchase for myself or friends.
JPosted by Jose (Pasadena, TX) / July 12, 2016
2013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bushwacker Fender Flares
Great product.
KPosted by Kevin (Adel, GA) / January 13, 2016
1996 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Fender Flares
Excellent product for the money. I was quite surprised at how easy they were to install. Give my truck the look of a heavy duty truck. I recommend this site!
EPosted by E C (Abingdon, MD) / October 5, 2013
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Bushwacker Cut Outs!!!
These are the best live purchases by far great quality. They arrived very fast, earlier then date estimated. Very great company. Will be ordering again!!!!
APosted by Adan (Othello, WA) / June 14, 2014
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fenders
Great product and can't beat the price.
MPosted by Michael (Rogersville, MO) / July 8, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Bushwacker® 20504-02
Overall fit on my 2002 F-250 was good. Both rear flares required minor trimming near the lower forward part of the wheel well. Quick work with a Dremel tool. I chose to have mine painted to match the truck. If you choose to do the same, I recommend you have them painted buy someone familiar with preparing plastic parts for paint.
JPosted by James (Greeley, CO) / March 1, 2015
2002 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Flares
They are beyond expectations. Great product.
BPosted by Blane (Vermontville, MI) / January 1, 2014
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Mike
Change the whole look of my truck. Well worth the money.
MPosted by Michael D. (Kingsport, TN) / September 3, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Easy To Install, Nice Looking
Product looks excellent, very easy to install.
DPosted by Daniel (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) / October 28, 2015
1989 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
William E. Bowker
Fender Flares.
WPosted by William (Galien, MI) / November 22, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Aries Aluminum Tube Fenders
Overall, it is an excellent buy for the price. The fit on the front does not follow the contour of the Jeep, but it is a small gap. Also, the nutserts are too loose so I had to go out and buy nuts and bolts. In addition, the raw aluminum looks like chrome, but they actually looked great once installed and can be painted either way.
JPosted by Javier (Brownsville, TX) / November 26, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
2007 GMC Sierra SLE
The fender flares are amazing, they fit like a glove. They were quite easy and quick to install. It is a little easier with an extra pair of hands though. They were the perfect finish for the six inch lift we got done last year! They make the truck look sexy!
IPosted by Irene (Brampton, ON) / June 25, 2013
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
OEM Fender Flares
Recently ordered and installed OEM fender flares. I found the installation super easy and the flares are awesome. Great product for the money spent.
EPosted by Eric (Annville, PA) / October 1, 2014
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fender Trim
Product & quality of trim was great very easy to install and will continue to shop with your company. Also great customer service.
MPosted by Mark (Carlsbad, NM) / September 28, 2015
2007 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fender Flares
Look look great, easy to install & great price & service.
MPosted by Mark (Groveland, CA) / March 5, 2014
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fender Flare Kit
Product looks great, it added value to my Jeep. Installation a couple minor issues not necessary product as much as I have never put on any before. I would order again from CARiD.
JPosted by James (Round Lake Park, IL) / February 18, 2015
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Thanks!
I love these fender flares I bought for my Mini Cooper in your online shop, guys. I also want to acquire carbon hood and it'll complete the perfect look of my car.
SPosted by Scott (West Amherst, NY) / June 26, 2013
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Xenon 2.8" Wide Fender Flare Kit
Very good quality product. Nice finish and very durable. Looks like it will withstand rocks and other items being flung onto it.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Surrey, BC) / January 13, 2014
1991 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Pocket Fender Flares
No drilling required, installation was plug and play. I'm very pleased with these fenders.
DPosted by Don (Topeka, KS) / April 26, 2016
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
EGR Fender Flares
Easy install, looks good happy with them so far. Keeps truck a lot cleaner!
KPosted by Kevin (Chesapeake, VA) / November 14, 2014
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Product
These met all of the expectations and were easily installed. It was hard to find the bolt look in a texture finish, and these did not disappoint. Only critique is that it came missing one set of cosmetic bolts, but one call to customer service had them here within a day, and all was well and professionally taken care of. We did this for a customer's truck, and they were very pleased minus the extra two days to complete!
JPosted by Joe (Clinton, AR) / July 5, 2013
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Tahoe Fender Flares
These came in earlier than promised and fit right up. Big savings and great quality. Thanks.
KPosted by Keith (Lexington, KY) / January 13, 2016
2006 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fenders
Great product and can't beat the price.
MPosted by Michael (Rogersville, MO) / July 8, 2014
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mike
Change the whole look of my truck. Well worth the money.
MPosted by Michael D. (Kingsport, TN) / September 3, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
William E. Bowker
Fender Flares.
WPosted by William (Galien, MI) / November 22, 2014
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Aries Aluminum Tube Fenders
Overall, it is an excellent buy for the price. The fit on the front does not follow the contour of the Jeep, but it is a small gap. Also, the nutserts are too loose so I had to go out and buy nuts and bolts. In addition, the raw aluminum looks like chrome, but they actually looked great once installed and can be painted either way.
JPosted by Javier (Brownsville, TX) / November 26, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Fender Trim
Product & quality of trim was great very easy to install and will continue to shop with your company. Also great customer service.
MPosted by Mark (Carlsbad, NM) / September 28, 2015
2007 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fender Flares
Look look great, easy to install & great price & service.
MPosted by Mark (Groveland, CA) / March 5, 2014
2003 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Thanks!
I love these fender flares I bought for my Mini Cooper in your online shop, guys. I also want to acquire carbon hood and it'll complete the perfect look of my car.
SPosted by Scott (West Amherst, NY) / June 26, 2013
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
 
4.8 of 5
Xenon 2.8" Wide Fender Flare Kit
Very good quality product. Nice finish and very durable. Looks like it will withstand rocks and other items being flung onto it.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Surrey, BC) / January 13, 2014
1991 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.