Febi Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 28 reviews
Shop Febi
5 of 5
Happy With This Purchase.
I ordered the parts on Saturday and I received the parts on Tuesday noon. I was very happy. The parts fits as described. I will recommend this web site to others.
Posted by Krystyna (East Boston, MA) / November 17, 20161993 Audi 90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
A/C Servo
Identical to the dealership part at much better price...
Posted by Douglas (Magnolia, TX) / January 17, 20142003 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cam Chain Kit
Very good quality would buy again.
Posted by Robert (Springfield, MO) / October 26, 20182010 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Nuts
OE quality nuts. Good replacement, perfect fitment to my 2007 A4 Quattro. Simple installation. Worth the money spent on them.
Posted by Kenneth (Regina, SK) / August 10, 20162007 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Overflow Tank 1998 Audi A4
The part fits perfect the first time. It was easy to install and performed perfectly. Thank you!
Posted by Tammy (Elyria, OH) / September 25, 20151998 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
A Lifesaver!
My P/S pump started leaking at the main shaft (300K miles...guess I was due). Pumps are about $300, so at about 1/10th that cost I rebuilt it. Note that I gave three (3) stars for installation: it's not a simple job but if you have the tools and are used to working with ultra-clean hi-tolerance components, then it's about 90 minutes start to finish. One note: the "C" clip that ships was not the same size as the "C" clip on my original: take care when removing the clip as you may need to re-use it. Otherwise, this was a great kit.
Posted by J David (Austin, TX) / June 5, 20131995 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
3.5 of 5
Decent Part
Looks fine.
Posted by Michael (Rockville, MD) / August 18, 20161984 Volkswagen Vanagon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Got The Job Done Perfectly
The gear selector lever is a great quality piece of car hardware. It appears to be cheap plastic, but so is the original (that's why your buying one). But it is holding up quite well all jokes aside. Easy fast installation with quick functional results. Have had no problems and doubt I will. Conclusion: great product, great quality, great price, fast shipping 10/10 would buy again.
Posted by Ryan (Great Falls, MT) / September 16, 20171987 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING