FanMats® Floor Mats Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 123 reviews
Shop FanMats
5 of 5
Well Made
Fit my vehicle perfectly. Easy to install.
Posted by Michael (Atascadero, CA) / August 23, 20182018 Ram ProMaster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Bears!
I bought these mats to protect the floor of my new car. They are good quality, look nice, and appear very durable. They were actually less expensive than many of the plain mats, and I'm an old blue. When I took my car to the car wash the guy who handed me my keys wanted to know where I got the mats; he was very enthusiastic about them, saying he had to get some for his son who goes to Cal.
Posted by Dorothea (El Sobrante, CA) / August 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Gates exceeds your expectations, when i look at them after installation, i tell myself, those are high quality reliable products.
Posted by Faisal (Sarasota, FL) / June 27, 20182005 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice-Looking Car Mats.
It's a nice-looking floor mat, and it appears that it will hold up for a long time, thus keeping my carpets clean and without war.
Posted by Jay (29 Palms, CA) / June 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bag
Believe it or not, medium sized, canvas bags like this are hard to find. I love it.
Posted by James (Phoenix, AZ) / May 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Bright
Love the output great quality leds will definitely buy more.
Posted by Parker (Summit, MS) / January 18, 20182004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Elbow Grease!
Well made product, thick and soft to the touch. Makes my black truck look like glass. I'm too old to do the 'right hand on, left hand off, but this made my work easy and rewarding. Mounted easily to my buffer and worked easily and superbly. This, my friend is what you are searching for and you won't regret buying it! The price is right and the product is great!
Posted by Dwight (Spanish Fort, AL) / October 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
US NAVY Car Mats
My husband loves them! They look great!
Posted by Patty (Cincinnati, OH) / August 8, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille Emblem
It looks awesome on my black grille on my 2013 F-150!
Posted by Alberto (Arlington, TX) / May 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Quality and Fit
The floor mats fit perfectly with only minor trimming on the driver side for my 2008 Chrysler Crossfire. Made of good quality materials.
Posted by David (Howey In The Hills, FL) / February 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING