FanMats® Floor Mats Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 116 reviews
Shop FanMats
5 of 5
Dakota Cover
Could have used some instructions on how to best run straps.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Amarillo, TX) / January 24, 2018
2000 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rothco Review
Loved this product, it's solid and compact. I bought this for some added protection for my family. Has a holder that is easy to place on a belt and keep nearby. I hope I will never need to use this, but nice if your walking alone and feel unsafe from human or animals. Delivered quickly and easy to use.
APosted by Angelo (Kelso, WA) / November 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Advertised
As advertised. Easy to install. Perfect fit. Nice hitch for the purpose.
CPosted by Clint (Klamath Falls, OR) / September 21, 2017
2017 Kia Sportage
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Expandable Spring Baton
The product is very well made and has already served one of it's purposes, my daughter is out of state in college and she can't have conventional self defense weapons so I ordered this for her. She walks across campus and has been almost attacked by some very protective geese and she uses the baton to "shoo" the geese away without harming them. It is easily concealed/collapsed into her backpack and very easy to expand. The part of the baton at the tip is made of very substantial and heavy weight metal. I'm ex-law enforcement and I would highly recommend for professional as well as personal use.
DPosted by Doroteo (Highlands Ranch, CO) / September 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Bright
Love the output great quality leds will definitely buy more.
PPosted by Parker (Summit, MS) / January 18, 2018
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Elbow Grease!
Well made product, thick and soft to the touch. Makes my black truck look like glass. I'm too old to do the 'right hand on, left hand off, but this made my work easy and rewarding. Mounted easily to my buffer and worked easily and superbly. This, my friend is what you are searching for and you won't regret buying it! The price is right and the product is great!
DPosted by Dwight (Spanish Fort, AL) / October 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Valance
Gave new life to the rear of the car, looks so much better, was perfect for new exhaust that was installed, and the material is so sturdy and durable.
JPosted by Juan (Houston, TX) / September 24, 2017
1997 Ford Thunderbird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product - Great Price!
I have a lifted truck and needed the extra drop. This was exactly what I needed at a good price.
APosted by Andrew (Santa Clarita, CA) / November 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What I Needed.
This hitch is exactly what they said it was. This is one solid unit. 39lbs. I could not believe the shipping. I ordered Wednesday afternoon and it was at my house when I got home from work Friday. I will definitely do business with CARiD again.
DPosted by Darren (Russellville, IN) / May 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bengals Floor Mats
The product looks great. They are a Xmas present for my son. I am still waiting on the UNLV mats. Placed my orderth. They are a the 18present for my grandsons birthday which is tomorrow the 8th. Hopefully they will be here by then. Otherwise everything is great so far.
NPosted by Nicolette (Henderson, NV) / December 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.