Factory Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 238 reviews
Shop Factory Wheels
5 of 5
Altima Rim
Matches original rims nicely. The only difference is the rectangular cut out at the air valve the originals are round.
APosted by Anthony (Point Edward, ON) / September 21, 2017
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Match
Great match, great look.
GPosted by George (Macedonia, OH) / September 9, 2017
2011 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Porsche Wheels
Excellent product. However, I received the wrong wheels. The pictures are different than what is delivered.
RPosted by Rodolfo (Miami, FL) / July 8, 2015
2000 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sliver Wheel for Ford F150
The wheel arrived in a strong and sturdy box to protect it. The color match is perfect. The wheel looks brand new. Chuck.
CPosted by Charles (Akron, OH) / June 15, 2017
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is The Place To Go
The rims look as good as the originals and are a little heavier, dealing with CARiD was quick and easy the rims showed up at my door in two days great service. A lot cheaper than dealer wanted. Highly recommended.
PPosted by Paul (Coopersburg, PA) / January 7, 2017
2007 Suzuki Forenza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Like OEM!
Indistinguishable from OEM. Packaged securely. Look great!
WPosted by William (The Villages, FL) / March 18, 2017
2003 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1997 Camry Steel Wheel Hilliard Ohio
Product looks great. Came packaged well and in excellent condition. Customer service was excellent. Who else gives you a direct contact with the person you ordered from in case you have any issues with your order? I stumbled across this company by an Internet search but will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again. One last thing- it shipped quickly and was about half the cost of OEM Toyota.
PPosted by Phillip (Hilliard, OH) / March 27, 2015
1997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product! Fast Shipping!
The product looked exactly as it was described. The shopping was fast and customer service was excellent! The product was easy to match with my original wheel and easy to install.
BPosted by Britney (Cordova, TN) / December 7, 2014
2008 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy
This was exactly what I needed. It was reasonably priced and arrived really fast. Would definitely use this site in the future if I have similar needs.
SPosted by Sarah (Dunn, NC) / July 25, 2017
2008 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels
They look great and leak old rims are gone.
TPosted by Tom (Stratford, ON) / September 3, 2015
1979 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.