Factory Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 92 reviews
Shop Factory Wheels
5 of 5
Tahoe Replacement Wheel
Product looked great, came to me on excellent condition and just as described, works perfectly with the truck.
HPosted by Harsh (Denver, CO) / November 27, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replikaz -"17 Nissan Altima Wheel
I was very impressed upon the arrival of the factory rim that I purchased for my Nissan Altima. It looked way better than the original rims that came on the car. I received it on time just as my representative had said "Great Service"I thought to myself. My representative made sure that I got the Best Deal and that I was happy with my purchase. I will most definitely continue and tell others to order from CARiD. This had been one of my best experiences and to see how my package was shipped with real TLC. It left me with " No Doubt" that I will most definitely be ordering myself 3 more factory rims to go along with the 1 that I only needed for my Nissan. Thanks CARiD"Your the Greatest"..so glad we found each other!!!
LPosted by Linda S (Warner Robbins, GA) / November 22, 2016
2008 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tire Rim
The product looked exactly the same as online. I received it faster than I thought I would. It was easy to put on the tire.
KPosted by Katherine (Saltillo, TN) / October 30, 2016
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product At A Good Price
Ordered 2 rims to replace 2 bent rims. Good price, good quality, and the rims arrived in a timely manner. They balanced out with very little weight, and looked so good I ordered 2 more, which I expect to get next week.
DPosted by Dennis (Fairfield, CT) / September 16, 2016
2001 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1997 Camry Steel Wheel Hilliard Ohio
Product looks great. Came packaged well and in excellent condition. Customer service was excellent. Who else gives you a direct contact with the person you ordered from in case you have any issues with your order? I stumbled across this company by an Internet search but will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again. One last thing- it shipped quickly and was about half the cost of OEM Toyota.
PPosted by Phillip (Hilliard, OH) / March 27, 2015
1997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replica Aluminum Alloy 17" Silvor Factor
This product fully met all of my expectations. Fit tire, looks just like the other 3 rims on car, excellent product.
DPosted by David C (Dagsboro, DE) / January 6, 2016
2005 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Wheels
They look great and leak old rims are gone.
TPosted by Tom (Stratford, ON) / September 3, 2015
1979 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Tahoe Replacement Wheel
Product looked great, came to me on excellent condition and just as described, works perfectly with the truck.
HPosted by Harsh (Denver, CO) / November 27, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tire Rim
The product looked exactly the same as online. I received it faster than I thought I would. It was easy to put on the tire.
KPosted by Katherine (Saltillo, TN) / October 30, 2016
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1997 Camry Steel Wheel Hilliard Ohio
Product looks great. Came packaged well and in excellent condition. Customer service was excellent. Who else gives you a direct contact with the person you ordered from in case you have any issues with your order? I stumbled across this company by an Internet search but will definitely recommend them to others and will use them again. One last thing- it shipped quickly and was about half the cost of OEM Toyota.
PPosted by Phillip (Hilliard, OH) / March 27, 2015
1997 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.