Fabtech® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 18 reviews
Shop Fabtech
5 of 5
Works Great, Fits Well.
I have the Fabtech 6 inch lift on my F150 and this fit perfectly. I just wan to point out it comes with two different metal sheath options for a perfect fit on your truck. The handling on my truck has dramatically improved. I am quite happy with them.
Posted by Luke T (Marietta, GA) / February 7, 20182006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend!
It arrived quickly and installed the next day. No problems during install or use. Been working well now for about a month. Thanks for the lift! Recommend CARiD for my friends.
Posted by Tony (Edison, NJ) / October 16, 20132000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Lift Kit
The lift kit makes my F250 look amazing just simply amazing I get complements everywhere I go not to mention everyone turns their head when they see this beast coming down the road!! Fabtech has absolutely made my truck complete the only flaw is the only offered a 6” kit for my truck but they do have several options on other trucks!!
Posted by Joshua (Salisbury, MD) / October 27, 20172010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Good
Did what it was supposed to, took a while to install.
Posted by Joe (Buffalo, MN) / April 19, 20152007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lift Springs
Great springs for half the price from other vendors.
Posted by Mike (Rio Rancho, NM) / June 16, 20172006 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fabtech Springs
Springs look good, very smooth ride and easy to install.
Posted by Adam (Apo, AE) / September 15, 20182004 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fabtech Lift
The bracket looks great on my truck! Now I need some dirt logic shocks!
Posted by Aaron (Montgomery, TX) / January 26, 20161999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fabtech Shocks
Even though shocks aren't an item that are easily visible once installed, Fabtech has a great paint job and the lettering is easily read. They would seem to be proud of their product and should be. I run a body shop / mechanical repair facility and we like to use Fabtech because they always fit well and are durable. We don't want to have to redo work because of poor parts and with Fabtech we never have to worry about that.
Posted by Doug (Centerville, IA) / February 16, 20172015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Torsion Keys
Great product would recommend.
Posted by John (Whiting, NJ) / July 22, 20172003 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING