Fab Fours® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 73 reviews
Shop Fab Fours
5 of 5
10/10 Great Product!
The bumper looks great! Super tough and very scratch resistant. Installation is really simple if you have a buddy to help you out.
Posted by Dennise (Cantonment, FL) / December 16, 20162009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fab Fours Are Awesome!
These bumpers were the best purchase I made for my vehicle! They look amazing and I know my truck is getting the protection it needs from our West Virginia weather and deer population.
Posted by Alfred (Wellsburg, WV) / December 28, 20172016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Can't Go Wrong With These Bumpers
Awesome quality and heavy duty. Just what I was looking for. Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Alfred (Wellsburg, WV) / December 28, 20172015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Toyota Tacoma
The front bumper looks great, and the overall product is very durable. I am pleased with it and would recommend it.
Posted by Franco (Indio, CA) / September 24, 20172016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best
Best bumper ever, it's nice looking and easy to install!! I highly recommend if you want an off road look, Unfortunately I had an accident the same day I put it on and because of its durability I am alive. It's just a great product.
Posted by Mario (Hereford, AZ) / January 9, 20182013 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bumper, Looks Awesome
I am really pleased with how this bumper looks and fits on my truck. Very well made, not too heavy for a 1500. Best price anywhere and delivery was quick. Would definitely recommend.
Posted by David Steven (Del Rio, TX) / February 25, 20182015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Happy Purchase
Looks good. There is a little bit of a gap under headlight that can't be closed due to design but not bad. Instruction in the box stink but there’s a YouTube install video that made it a breeze. Finish seems to be high quality. Fast shipping too. Only downside is there is no way to tow from the front anymore. Trying not to figure out a solution for that.
Posted by Anthony (Ventura, CA) / August 10, 20182017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Look
The bumper looks great on my son's Colorado. He is saving for the rear.
Posted by Ramon (Crestview, FL) / March 28, 20182015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Premium Front Bumper
It is my first purchased product by FabFours, front bumper was very well built. The design complements the FJC front end design very nicely. I am very satisfied with the quality of this bumper. Will buy more staff in the future.
Posted by Craig (Gardnerville, NV) / February 12, 20132008 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Awesome
In just a word 'Bad A**" it made my 2016 Colorado look awesome!! All my buddy's are jealous.
Posted by Daniel (Irons, MI) / September 22, 20162015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Nice look and material perfect, easy installation.
Posted by Gaetan (Tracadie-sheila, NB) / December 28, 20152013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Made And Fitting Bumper On The Mark
I have bought other bumpers and they are all crap compared to the Fab Fours bumper. It is built well, fit and finish is second to none. It is a bit more expensive but you get what you pay for. Installs easily and all hardware is provided.
Posted by Gary (Irvona, PA) / March 2, 20162012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Black Steel Front Bumper
Good bumper! My Dodge Ram 1500 '10 began to look more aggressive. I like the bumper. I'm sure many guys would be paying an extra grand or two to get these. Fast shipping and awesome packaging! Easy install! I love my new Fab Fours product. Thank you CARiD for a high quality service.
Posted by Chanelle (Ocala, FL) / June 19, 20132010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fab Fours® FF09-U1750-1
Construction of the bumper is outstanding, looks great, easy to install. Would like have the bumper, received the factory license plate lights (2) instead of the one light that was in the kit. I took the time to drill and notch the bumper to receive the factory lights (should have come this way). The bumper was to be able to accept my trailer light receiver ( I have the combo unit that came with my truck). The picture on your site shows the appropriate opening, but mine did not come with it, only round hole. Rubber grommets for the sensor were useless, sensors just popped out. Modified the factory sensor brackets to work with the bumper, looks good.
Posted by Tom (Roscoe, IL) / July 20, 20182012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2014 Toyota Tundra
Awesome product! The bumper looks amazing on my truck and it was easy to install, highly recommend this item.
Posted by Marcelo (Houston, TX) / May 4, 20172014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grumper
Absolutely love it. It came bare metal which when I ordered it was supposed to be black powder coated, which is fine because we are herculining it and the middle insert and emblem backdrop is being painted purple like Jeep.
Posted by Anna (Greencastle, PA) / June 25, 20182018 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Bumper, Good Price.
The instructions that came with the bumper were excellent in detailing how to remove the OEM bumper, however the actual installation instructions could use an improvement, they weren't terrible but they weren't great either. The bumper looks great on my truck and was several hundred dollars cheaper than similar bumpers of more popular brands, but the logo on the bumper wasn't a consideration when purchasing. The very next day after installing it I "tested out" my new heavy duty bumper by grinding the corner of it down the fender and door of a very expensive SUV at the grocery store. It took quite a bit of metal and paint off the SUV of which I wiped it off my bumper with my finger. I'm guessing a grand or two worth of damage to the SUV but it didn't even scratch the powder coating on my bumper. I'm sure there are cheaper ways to find out the quality and workmanship. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase, however the lady in the SUV seemed less enthusiastic. Typical woman.
Posted by Sean (Spring, TX) / August 25, 20162010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Built Like A Tank
The product looks good on my truck first off. Second it was pretty dang easy to install for me. Third its very well made. Only downside that I may not like is the center is a little lower than I would like but I can get over that. Also if you have finder liners you will have to trim them up and there isn't any directions from the company yet on how to do that. The fog lights are easy enough to install but the blinkers it would have been nice if the company manual had a better detail on how to splice them in. But I still love it and it looks good.
Posted by Zachery (Weissert, NE) / October 11, 20152014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Front Bumper with Grill Guard
I bought this bumper for my Ford F350 '08, to replace a factory bumper that came with the truck. This Fab Fours bumper is much nicer. It extends lower to provide more protection to the underside of the truck. It's a very well designed bumper, and the somewhat modular construction and additional options are nice touches. It was relatively easy to install, although I did it myself.
Posted by Craig (Mountlake Terrace, WA) / August 21, 20132008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
As Good as It Looks
Cube lights are protruding out of the bumper. In an event of contact to the bumper, will damage the lights. Other than that, it’s all good.
Posted by Alexander (Newhall, CA) / July 14, 20182014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Not Necessary, Just Adds Swag
This product is not necessary with the bumper. It comes with one. This one just adds swag because it has a logo.
Posted by Austin (Laramie, WY) / November 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING