Fab Fours® Off-Road Bumpers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 53 reviews
Shop Fab Fours
5 of 5
Amazing! Simply Amazing!
Never been happier with the look of my truck. This piece right here made it stand out from all others trucks. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
MPosted by Miguel (Campbellsville, KY) / April 22, 2016
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
10/10 Great Product!
The bumper looks great! Super tough and very scratch resistant. Installation is really simple if you have a buddy to help you out.
DPosted by Dennise (Cantonment, FL) / December 16, 2016
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2014 Toyota Tundra
The back bumper looks amazing on my truck and it was easy to install, the lights look amazing too. Highly recommend this item you won't regret it.
MPosted by Marcelo (Houston, TX) / May 4, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Made And Fitting Bumper On The Mark
I have bought other bumpers and they are all crap compared to the Fab Fours bumper. It is built well, fit and finish is second to none. It is a bit more expensive but you get what you pay for. Installs easily and all hardware is provided.
GPosted by Gary (Irvona, PA) / March 2, 2016
2012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Toyota Tacoma
The front bumper looks great, and the overall product is very durable. I am pleased with it and would recommend it.
FPosted by Franco (Indio, CA) / September 24, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product And Finish
Great product and value compared to the bigger brands really happy with it all.
JPosted by Joshua (Rincon, GA) / December 7, 2016
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Black Steel Front Bumper
Good bumper! My Dodge Ram 1500 '10 began to look more aggressive. I like the bumper. I'm sure many guys would be paying an extra grand or two to get these. Fast shipping and awesome packaging! Easy install! I love my new Fab Fours product. Thank you CARiD for a high quality service.
CPosted by Chanelle (Ocala, FL) / June 19, 2013
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2014 Toyota Tundra
Awesome product! The bumper looks amazing on my truck and it was easy to install, highly recommend this item.
MPosted by Marcelo (Houston, TX) / May 4, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Nice look and material perfect, easy installation.
GPosted by Gaetan (Tracadie-sheila, NB) / December 28, 2015
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Excellent Bumper
Good quality product. I feel sorry for any that backs into my bumper again. Need better illustrations with instructions. Some of the instillation was quests work.
JPosted by John (Jacksonville, FL) / September 15, 2017
2017 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fab Four Half Ton Steel Bumper
The product was nice, easy to install.
RPosted by Ronda (Las Vegas, NV) / October 15, 2015
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Bumper, Good Price.
The instructions that came with the bumper were excellent in detailing how to remove the OEM bumper, however the actual installation instructions could use an improvement, they weren't terrible but they weren't great either. The bumper looks great on my truck and was several hundred dollars cheaper than similar bumpers of more popular brands, but the logo on the bumper wasn't a consideration when purchasing. The very next day after installing it I "tested out" my new heavy duty bumper by grinding the corner of it down the fender and door of a very expensive SUV at the grocery store. It took quite a bit of metal and paint off the SUV of which I wiped it off my bumper with my finger. I'm guessing a grand or two worth of damage to the SUV but it didn't even scratch the powder coating on my bumper. I'm sure there are cheaper ways to find out the quality and workmanship. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase, however the lady in the SUV seemed less enthusiastic. Typical woman.
SPosted by Sean (Spring, TX) / August 25, 2016
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Front Bumper with Grill Guard
I bought this bumper for my Ford F350 '08, to replace a factory bumper that came with the truck. This Fab Fours bumper is much nicer. It extends lower to provide more protection to the underside of the truck. It's a very well designed bumper, and the somewhat modular construction and additional options are nice touches. It was relatively easy to install, although I did it myself.
CPosted by Craig (Mountlake Terrace, WA) / August 21, 2013
2008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Not Necessary, Just Adds Swag
This product is not necessary with the bumper. It comes with one. This one just adds swag because it has a logo.
APosted by Austin (Laramie, WY) / November 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
My Beautiful Bumper
Looks awesome, was easy to install, not hard to see why I bought it not quite bad price either also offers easy payment plan.
EPosted by Eddie (Dallas, TX) / October 18, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.