Extang® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 90 reviews
Shop Extang
5 of 5
Nice
Very durable, came quickly, super easy install, worth the money.
MPosted by Michael (Aurora, CO) / April 6, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang Tri-Fecta Tonneau Cover
Cover looks great, seals very well, is made of high-quality vinyl and is a cinch to install, takes maybe 3 minutes. This is a high-quality item at an affordable price!
MPosted by Mp (Spring Branch, TX) / March 18, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EnCore Tri-Fold Tonneau
Very nice product, good fit and looks good on the truck. I like the front access panel to get to the front of the bed, and it's lockable with the ignition key. Had a small ding in one of the edges and CARiD and Extang made it right within a couple of days.
JPosted by Jim (Montrose, MI) / October 21, 2015
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extant Trifecta Signature
Looks great on my Titan. Went on easily, was installed within 10 minute. Instructions were easy to follow, and the accessory kit for my truck was simple. Would recommend this product to any one looking for a tonneau cover!
DPosted by David (Knoxville, TN) / June 11, 2015
2008 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang 2620
This cover is very very nice, fit perfect, easy to install. Excellent product, great deal for the price. I could not be more happy.
RPosted by Robert (West Palm Beach, FL) / July 24, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang Revolution
The product looks great at this point. I guess I'd like to see how it looks in a year and so on. This cover is the one I like the most for looks and price.
DPosted by Daniel (Palatine Bridge, NY) / November 24, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit On My New 2015 Colorado!
This has been an exceptional cover on my husbands truck and lasted over many years. I was happy to see they made one to fit our new Colorado and it looks wonderful! Great quality, and appearance is perfect!
SPosted by Sandra (Pomfret, MD) / July 31, 2015
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
It looks awesome on the Tundra. It fits perfect. My husband installed in very short amount of time was definitely as easy to install as you said.
KPosted by Kathleen (Whitewood, SD) / April 27, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Plastic Treatment
OK, readers, here we go, try this. In the past I have used "A-****All" or like minded plastic cleaners/ polishes. Certain brands make the dash shine like a Maine LightHouse, BUT who needs the glare when you are driving. Some products smear the glass if you miss with the spray. Over the years I have tried a good many such products. On this occasion, when I got the vinyl bed cover for my 2012 GMC Canyon, a bottle of this stuff came with it. Quoth I, OK lets give it a 'go' and see what ho. This stuff cleans up the cover very well. the rain beads up on it(as it does with a good waterproofed canvass tent) and gives a good sheen(note the word). Next try, the interior plastic. It works fine on that surface, even the metal door handles. Next try, the tyres. And it works good on those. It is far too early to know how well it might stop UV damage. A friend noted the improved luster to the interior and made a positive comment. I have bought another bottle as a gift to him, to try on his '04 GMC. And yes, the bottle: this one is made rather well, the spray system works well, and does not fall to pieces as ***** often does. So, are you looking for a good cleaner that will not make the plastic parts worse (Google that one) then buy a bottle of this.
CPosted by Charles (Lisbon, ME) / October 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Express Tool Box Tonneau Cover
First I did not know a tool box Tonneau Cover even existed. I was so pleased after searching on the internet to discover this one. The ease of installation was amazing. I installed it in less then 10 minutes. The quality is better then I expected. This is a fabulous product that I highly recommend.
MPosted by Michael (Atlanta, GA) / July 13, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Very easy to install and looks great. Took about 30 mins to install.
MPosted by Michael (Van Etten, NY) / September 3, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Roll Up Cover
This is my 2nd roll up cover 'bout to buy a 3rd. Extang roll ups, the best.
EPosted by Edmund (Esperance, NY) / January 6, 2017
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Solid Fold 2.0 Tool Box Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Just installed this cover on my 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD LTX crew cab dually. Came in with some minor damage from shipping, but was able to get it back together and get it installed. has definitely helped with the fuel consumption by adding approx 1 mile extra to the gallon so far.
RPosted by Robert (Harrisburg, PA) / July 16, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.