Extang® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 97 reviews
Shop Extang
5 of 5
Extang 62945 Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
I bought this cover from CARiD because I carry expensive tool on my 2003 Chevy Silverado HD 2500 and wanted a way to protect them that was more secure than just a vinyl cover. It was also important to me that the cover I bought be easy to put on (no track and no drilling) and that it also be easy to take off for times when I need to have my truck bed totally open. This cover gives me everything I was looking for and I am totally satisfied with its performance. I looked online for hours before I contacted CARiD so I would have some idea of the kind of cover I really wanted. When I spoke to the rep at CARID, he was able to explain the many fine points of the products they carry and he was able to help me pick the best choice for my truck. Their service was great and whenever I had a question I always had a patient rep to talk with. I am very pleased with my Extang Solid Fold 2.0 cover and the very professional service I received CARiD. This cover is a little pricey but I do believe it is well worth the extra money spent when you look at its quality and construction.
RPosted by Reginold (Lexington, KY) / October 12, 20172003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang EnCore Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Extang Tri Fold Tonneau Cover is best in my opinion the best looking and provide security as well to protect my property this the second I have purchased and the first is still going strong.
DPosted by David (Euclid, OH) / August 30, 20172015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang Revolution
The product looks great at this point. I guess I'd like to see how it looks in a year and so on. This cover is the one I like the most for looks and price.
DPosted by Daniel (Palatine Bridge, NY) / November 24, 20162015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang 2620
This cover is very very nice, fit perfect, easy to install. Excellent product, great deal for the price. I could not be more happy.
RPosted by Robert (West Palm Beach, FL) / July 24, 20151988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit On My New 2015 Colorado!
This has been an exceptional cover on my husbands truck and lasted over many years. I was happy to see they made one to fit our new Colorado and it looks wonderful! Great quality, and appearance is perfect!
SPosted by Sandra (Pomfret, MD) / July 31, 20152015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
It looks awesome on the Tundra. It fits perfect. My husband installed in very short amount of time was definitely as easy to install as you said.
KPosted by Kathleen (Whitewood, SD) / April 27, 20172014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Very easy to install and looks great. Took about 30 mins to install.
MPosted by Michael (Van Etten, NY) / September 3, 20152015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Express Tool Box Tonneau Cover
First I did not know a tool box Tonneau Cover even existed. I was so pleased after searching on the internet to discover this one. The ease of installation was amazing. I installed it in less then 10 minutes. The quality is better then I expected. This is a fabulous product that I highly recommend.
MPosted by Michael (Atlanta, GA) / July 13, 20162015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Solid Fold 2.0 Tool Box Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Just installed this cover on my 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD LTX crew cab dually. Came in with some minor damage from shipping, but was able to get it back together and get it installed. has definitely helped with the fuel consumption by adding approx 1 mile extra to the gallon so far.
RPosted by Robert (Harrisburg, PA) / July 16, 20162015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING