Exhaust Tips Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 200 reviews
Shop Exhaust Tips
5 of 5
Flowmaster Tips
Perfect.
LPosted by Larry (Mequon, WI) / October 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Installation by Owner
The detailed instructions were well prepared and easy to follow and everything was neatly packaged and all there when delivered. Installation was pretty easy even doing it on my back. The quality of each part of this kit is outstanding.
TPosted by Thomas J (Buckeye, AZ) / July 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Right On The Money
Looks awesome! Super easy to install and adds some wonderful appearance!
MPosted by Mason (Sherwood, ND) / March 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hockey Stick Exhaust Tips
I found this product to be everything I expected. I ordered two for my 1970 Camaro since I'm restoring it to its original condition. The tailpipes have a very nice quality finish with no flaws and look better than the original equipment. I purchased my Camaro new and I do believe the original stainless steel tailpipes were a little thicker steel, but I could be mistaken, because that was 47 years ago. I have not installed them yet, but I'm positive they will fit and look sweet. I highly recommend this product to anyone wanting this style tailpipe for their vehicle.
APosted by Arthur M (Merced, CA) / April 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Tip Polished
Looks great! Fits well and improves looks of vehicle.
RPosted by Ronnalle (Parker, CO) / November 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Tips
High quality good looking tips. They were delivered super fast. My mechanic said that this part is really well made and will last long.
BPosted by Beau (Deltebre, TA) / July 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ST1253S Exhaust Tip
Installed a Borla Cat Back Exhaust on my 2002 Thunderbird. Borla 4 " exhaust tips took away from classic look of my bird. Cut them off and installed ST1253S tips, brought the look back to classic. I received 2 driver side tips that installed quite easily. Not quite sure why you sell a drivers side and passenger side tip? If their is a difference, could be in the opening bevel. Hard to tell. Please let me know as my order had to different part numbers.
EPosted by Edward (Niantic, CT) / February 17, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Corsa Chrome Tip
Very impressive design, and contour. I had mines spot welded instead of using the supplied bracket...better safe than sorry. It makes my Escalade ESV look even better than I thought!
RPosted by Robert (Mount Vernon, NY) / March 18, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Best Deal
Now it looks great to the end of the tip. The tip came of the needed size and due to that I had not problems with its installation, the main thing is to choose correctly the tip you need and the sizes of you exhaust pipe you are going to mount it in.
JPosted by James (Valdosta, GA) / November 28, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Pretty Good
Needed a rubber hammer to get on level (C280) but looks good.
BPosted by Brady (Broomfield, CO) / September 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.