Catalytic Converters & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 210 reviews
Shop Catalytic Converters
5 of 5
Noise Problem Solved
Exactly what I was looking for and the staff was very helpful. Thank you.
APosted by Andrew (Peabody, MA) / February 25, 2017
2007 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Walker Catalytic Converter.
Customer service was awesome, got package on time as promised.
CPosted by Charnett (Mount Vernon, NY) / March 25, 2017
2004 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cadillac Converter
Value, looks and easiest installation. By far this is the number one product I'd recommend to everybody.
APosted by Anthony (Stockton, CA) / February 24, 2017
2003 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Costumer Service
Product looks just like what you see. Fit in just nicely.
VPosted by Verne (Northfield, VT) / December 15, 2016
2011 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Manifold
Ordering was easy. The website was very easy to navigate. The product came quickly and undamaged. Everything went smoothly with the installation and I am very pleased with the result.
DPosted by Dana (North Port, FL) / February 22, 2017
2006 Toyota Matrix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
My cats were completely shot and all the shops in town wanted a fortune for parts and labor. I did the install by myself and (aside from breaking out the old rusted stock piece) the install took less than an hour. Sound is amazing and the price was exactly what I was aiming for. Best of all no more engine codes.
UPosted by Uriah (Rexburg, ID) / April 7, 2017
1994 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Catalytic
Everything is perfect, thanks.
HPosted by Heriberto (Buena Park, CA) / April 28, 2016
2002 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Manifold/ Catalytic Converter Combo
Unit came in a timely manner even with regular shipping. Unit was packaged properly and arrived undamaged even for such a heavy piece. On-line look up, ordering, and payment was very easy and user friendly. Manifold/Converter assembly installation was as it should be. It went right together and fit perfectly just like the original. Performance has been good, and haven't had any problems. The only issue I had was the huge product sticker was stuck onto the catalytic converter itself, which caused a lot of smoke when the car was fired up for the first time, but it quickly burnt off and quick smoking.
JPosted by Jonathan (Saint Charles, MO) / November 7, 2016
2007 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman® 674-621 - Passenger Side Exhaust Manifold with Integrated Catalytic Converter
Got exactly what I ordered and got it fast. It turned out that I didn't need it. Return and refund was a breeze.
RPosted by Ray S. (Petersburg, VA) / December 10, 2014
2007 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Gasket Fits
I love this website. I can get the parts I need at a great price. When buying online you never know if the parts are going to workout, and even something as small as a gasket can throw a project off, if it doesn't fit.
APosted by Adrienne (Fort Washington, MD) / June 10, 2016
2005 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AP Exhaust
My GMC was performing badly going up the hills and mechanic coded it and all the mistakes were related to O2 sensors, I needed a really good converter which could fix all these issues and with long time service warranty, a friend of mine recommended me CARiD and so will do I - also recommend it. Mechanic put it on, and it was the best day of my GMC life.
YPosted by Yvette (Lemoore, CA) / November 9, 2015
1999 GMC Topkick
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Randy Hensley
The catalytic convertors were not exactly like the factory part, but they fit nicely on the exhaust system. They welded nicely, the material was thick enough that I was able to stitch the pipe without burning through with my wire feed welder.
RPosted by Randy (Concho, AZ) / April 24, 2016
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.