Eurospare Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 22 reviews
Shop Eurospare
5 of 5
Great Part!
The part works great. The price was extremely good compared to buying a 'Factory Land Rover' part.
Posted by Rich (Myrtle Beach, SC) / April 11, 20182008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
So Far So Good.
Profiles match the old OEM shaft it replaced, key fits the keyway in the timing sprocket well. Packing was not great but it shipped promptly. Pricewise it was great value. The engine is still being built so we’ll see how it holds up but I don’t forsee any issues.
Posted by Nicholas (Charlotte, NC) / March 8, 20191999 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Engine Coolant Expansion Tank
Exactly like original & fit perfectly. Easy to install.
Posted by David (Shreveport, LA) / September 14, 20182007 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Driveshaft Support
Arrived smoothly, haven't installed yet, but quality seems good.
Posted by Rati (New Castle, DE) / July 16, 20192006 Land Rover LR3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product at a Great Price
Very happy with the quality of the product. Very fast shipping, comes with a good warranty, very happy with the customer service. Will definitely shop here in the future.
Posted by Heather (Granite Bay, CA) / June 7, 20131999 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
3.3 of 5
Range Rover 2000 Heater Core Replacement
Part came well packaged and yet to try to install. Seems much more complicated that anticipated.
Posted by Joseph (Los Angeles, CA) / December 27, 20182000 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Nice And Quality
The intake manifold very nice the quality is good.
Posted by Stephen E (Mineola, TX) / November 18, 20171989 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ordering From CARiD
CARiD sells affordable parts for my vintage Jaguar. The sells staff is helpful and informed. Returns are easy. I recommend this company.
Posted by Gary (Hudson, KY) / December 21, 20161999 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sharp Looking And Durable Ignition Wires
These are better than I had imagined and are substantial in feel as well as appealing to the eye. I would recommend them to anyone looking to stay close to the original equipment look and feel.
Posted by Srboljub (New Berlin, WI) / October 30, 20141998 Land Rover Discovery
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING