Oil Pans, Drain Plugs & Dipsticks Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 44 reviews
Shop Oil Pans
5 of 5
Great Product. Fast Delivery
Fits perfectly. Very high quality.
DPosted by David (Daytona Beach, FL) / August 14, 2014
2004 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
You know i got to autozone and O'Reilly! They never have anything that fit right the first time then a week later it may be in. This site right fit everytime. Thank you! Now i need more parts back to my ordering.
MPosted by Mitchel (Clarksville, TN) / April 23, 2016
2003 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Audi Replacement Option
This is an excellent option to replace the OEM oil pan at a 1:4 of the cost. Perfect fit, no leaks, easy to install and looks factory. And this company provided excellent customer service.
PPosted by Patrick (Erie, CO) / July 7, 2016
2004 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Excellent quality, easy to install.
MPosted by Marco (Saint Basile, NB) / June 3, 2015
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exact Match!!
I own a 97 Saab 900s and my dip stick/oil cap broke. No Autozone, Advanced, Napa etc. even carried the part online they said I'll have to go to a dealership. Thank God for CARiD they saved me $20+ and the product was here it feels like the next day. Very pleased!!!
SPosted by Stephen (Struthers, OH) / October 2, 2014
1997 Saab 900
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dipstick
Everything was as presented. I highly recommend them.
LPosted by Larry D (Calhan, CO) / February 22, 2017
2004 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent!
The service and parts were perfect! I will definitely order from CARiD again.
PPosted by Patty (Tucumcari, NM) / February 8, 2017
2004 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Oil Pan
Nice quality! Easy to install! Nice product! I like it!
JPosted by Juan D (Savannah, GA) / March 17, 2016
1999 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
Very fast shipping, and the product was a direct fit and took only a few minutes to install.
DPosted by Dan (Pulaski, VA) / April 25, 2013
2002 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Oil Dipstick
Product was exactly what was expected.
RPosted by Russell (Chambersburg, PA) / May 10, 2017
2003 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
As Simple As It Gets.
Product is of good weight and material. Chrome finish compared to the black finish on the stock item.
IPosted by Ian (Stafford, VA) / May 23, 2016
2011 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rover V8 Engine Oil Drain Plug
The drain plug is the exact match to car's original.
APosted by Arthur (Huntington Station, NY) / December 20, 2016
1988 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rover V8 Oil Drain Plug Copper Gasket
This oil drain plug gasket matches the original exactly.
APosted by Arthur (Huntington Station, NY) / December 20, 2016
1988 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Jag Oil Pan
The product was new as advertised and arrived within the date stated. I appreciate the quick service and the product being as described - Thank you, Bob.
RPosted by Robert D. (Yakima, WA) / November 11, 2014
2002 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Peazy!
I purchased my Audi TT 2004 and smelled oil to later find out it had a crack in the dipstick tube funnel, it was not easy to get to, my dear ol' Dad was awesome and moved a few screws and wally this bad boy was on in a flash! Love this product, would recommend to all and mostly it's cheap. Buying two. Audi has so many cheap plastic products at this rate it's worth buying two!
TPosted by Tisha (Peoria, AZ) / April 6, 2016
2004 Audi TT
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Dealer Option
Great fit and cheaper than the dealership.
PPosted by Patrick (Erie, CO) / July 7, 2016
2004 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good
Good product.
JPosted by Jaime (Palatine, IL) / August 8, 2013
2000 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great Product
This oil filler cap gasket fit perfectly on my 1999 A6 2.8 engine oil filler cap. The part number shown above also fits select VW and Audi engines. Upon installing this on the oil filler cap, it seals firmly and snug when cap is twisted on. The product feels like it is of very high quality.
RPosted by Richard (Huntington, CT) / March 13, 2014
1999 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.