Radiator Hoses & Clamps Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 55 reviews
Shop Radiator Hoses
5 of 5
Volvo Upper Radiator Hose
The hose cost 50% of what it would have cost at local auto parts stores, and I received it in 2 days. 100% satisfied.
SPosted by Stephen J. (Salinas, CA) / May 27, 2015
2000 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Review Of Cooling Hose
The product was a perfect fit for my 2003 Mini Cooper. I was glad when it came the next day. It was pretty simple to install. The only problem I had was with the clamps that were on the original hose. Once I got the previous hose off, putting the new one on was easy.
TPosted by Terrell (Pine Mountain, GA) / September 2, 2016
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radiator Hose
The product fit perfectly in our older VW car. It was easy to install and seems to be of high quality.
TPosted by Teri (Marietta, GA) / October 28, 2016
2002 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Rein - Expansion Tank Hose - BMW E46
Ordered from CARiD.com and let me tell you the shipping was amazingly fast and the product arrived in good condition installed it easily to my BMW E46 328i...highly recommend this site to buy your genuine BMW parts from!
FPosted by Flora (San Jacinto, CA) / June 23, 2013
2000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Part
It fits where it was supposed to.
CPosted by Candice (Oak Grove, KY) / October 14, 2016
2000 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good quality.
LPosted by Luis (Pembroke Pines, FL) / April 21, 2015
2001 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Jaguar Radiator Hose - Thermostat Assembly
I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy of this transaction. The price was fair and free shipping. Couldn't have asked for better service. The part was exactly as advertised and fit the car perfectly.
RPosted by Roy (Cookeville, TN) / October 12, 2015
2005 Jaguar X-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy!
The product was exactly what I needed and I installed it in minutes! The amazing thing is I ordered the part at 5:15pm on a Thursday and I had the package waiting for me at 3pm the next day. I totally expected to wait 5-7 days and was blown away that our vehicle was back on the road in less than 24 hours. It amazes me that I can order in Zanesville Ohio and not get it for several days from a local supplier but I can go online, order my part hassle-free and get such great results! Great job! Well done!
CPosted by Chad (Nashport, OH) / November 29, 2016
2004 Land Rover Freelander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Experience!
This was a cooling hose connector part that local auto parts stores did not carry. I found CARiD parts online, called and spoke with a parts technician. He was very courteous and informative. He located the correct part I needed, put the order in, and I received it in 2 days. I installed it and my 2006 mini cooper was up and running again! Thanks for the great service and help CARiD! I will definitely use your service again! Mike
JPosted by John Michael (Huffman, TX) / November 26, 2014
2002 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good price
CARiD I will order my parts from you again. I liked the price of product that I ordered. The sales person was very nice, and he answered my questions in a pleasant way. I will ask for that sale person again.
FPosted by Filipp (Blaine, WA) / February 10, 2014
2002 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Service!
The hose fit perfectly and seemed to be of very good quality.
VPosted by Vishan (Miami, FL) / October 19, 2016
2004 Jaguar X-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Price. Product
Great and very quick delivery.
FPosted by Frain (Carrollton, TX) / February 18, 2016
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Best Prices And Quality
I got the package, very high quality looking! No cheap plastics! Installation was quick and easy!
IPosted by Irving E. (Myrtle Beach, SC) / September 13, 2016
2003 BMW Z4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.