Radiator Fans & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 61 reviews
Shop Radiator Fans
5 of 5
Great Replacement
Ordered as a replacement for a wrecked Santa Fe I'm fixing. Was a direct bolt on replacement . Worked great. With a great price.
BPosted by Bradon (North Salt Lake, UT) / June 30, 2016
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TYC® 620690 - Dual Radiator and Condense
Excellent.
APosted by Alexander (San Antonio De Belen, Heredia, AA) / July 15, 2014
2003 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
Everything installed with ease and looks great.
FPosted by Flor (Dorchester, MA) / January 28, 2016
2007 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cooling Fan Assembly For Sienna 2012
The product is good & easy to install.
DPosted by Duc (Manvel, TX) / August 22, 2016
2012 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki 2008 Fan Assembly
The product fitted perfectly.
JPosted by John (St. Thomas, VI) / December 21, 2015
2008 Suzuki XL-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased
Purchased this part in April 2014 though a suggestion from someone off of the IH8Mud forum. About 5k on the odometer and have had no overheating problems. The previous clutch was aftermarket and only lasted about 5k before the engine began running very hot. Actually, this Aisin cost less than the aftermarket version and seems to be what I would have had to order from the Toyota dealership at half the price. The engine is now running at normal temperatures in traffic and the fan is still spinning. Very pleased.
GPosted by Gerald (Greenville, NC) / April 30, 2014
1996 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excelent direct fit.
Fan blade original direct fit.. will buy again.
APosted by Angel (San Lorenzo, PR) / September 27, 2014
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Everything Is Good.
Everything went very well. The product arrived very well, and the installation was very easy. Thank you. I loved shopping with you.
CPosted by Casandra (New Philadelphia, OH) / December 9, 2015
2001 Kia Spectra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fan Shroud 2001 Chevy. Tracker.
It took 5 minutes to install and motor runs 10 to 15 degrees cooler.
PPosted by Paul (Barberton, OH) / December 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Radiator Fan
All looked good and went well.
JPosted by Jeffery S (Colorado Springs, CO) / September 3, 2015
1995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Delivery Was So Fast
The part that I order was same as original so easy to install no problem to put it in the vehicle.
APosted by Antonio (Fontana, CA) / June 24, 2015
1995 Mitsubishi Montero
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
It Works
Well it went on and performed as advertised.
EPosted by Eric (Oklahoma City, OK) / August 19, 2016
1993 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Coolant Fan
I received the fan in a few day of purchase. Boxed well for shipping, I noticed one of the plastic bracket on the side was broke. I use this car so I had to make it work no time to return.
RPosted by Robert (Macon, IL) / April 21, 2016
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Radiator Fan Shroud
This product does not fit the 5.3 liter V-8 as it was suppose to. It will have to be returned.
WPosted by William (Goreville, IL) / January 11, 2016
2006 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shroud
Fits perfect and works great.
JPosted by Jeffery S (Colorado Springs, CO) / September 3, 2015
1995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
The fan looks ian. It performs as it should. The fitment was precise so installation was a breeze.
EPosted by Edwar (Reseda, CA) / September 3, 2016
2003 Honda Element
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fan Relay Switch
Very good part.
WPosted by William (Durham, NC) / September 23, 2016
2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
This Did Not Did Not Fit My 94 Impala SS
The fan looks great, the bracket that bolts on is just too small. Its over an inch shorter then it needs to be. This said it would fit my car but it is actually set up for the primary fan side not the accessory side. Not to mention too small.
LPosted by Lee (Lakewood, CO) / September 24, 2015
1994 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Quick Service On The Correct Fan
This fan was purchased and installed on my 2003 VW Passat Wagon. This was the third vendor I had tried for this part. The first two vendors sent a fan whose electron motor was significantly larger than this one (the motors on those fans were much "deeper", or said another way, the motor extended back from the fan blade much further). This product arrived quickly and looked exactly like the one shown in the picture. The connector from the fan fits to the cable running to the fan control module. In addition, the fan fits nicely onto the rectangular fan assembly–the bolts were exactly where they should be. I have, now, used the fan for about two weeks and all is well. The fan comes on and runs as expected.
RPosted by Rodney (Beaver Falls, PA) / June 17, 2016
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
So Far, So Good
Out with the old, in with the new. The part fits perfectly in place of the old one and works well. My only complaint is that the new part had a slightly larger circumference around the outside than the old part. This meant I had to use pliers to tighten it down, rather than a socket. Not a big deal.
TPosted by Thomas (Morgan Hill, CA) / August 27, 2015
1989 Volkswagen Golf Gti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.