Replacement Engine Cooling Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 463 reviews
Engine Cooling
5 of 5
Engine Coolant Radiator
It came just as it looked online, clean package, nice and neat with all its parts.
Posted by Chandra (Orangeburg, SC) / August 20, 20182005 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Part
The product was is a good part fix perfect it also comes with all the little adapters to screw on and go...for the price it really good. I will shop for more parts CARiD.com all the time.
Posted by Armando (San Jose, CA) / December 21, 20172006 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spectra Premium Radiator
Spectra premium parts radiator, and I have used their gas tanks and sending units as well are quality and long lasting, I have another Toyota the radiator has been in service for 155,000 miles still looks great, thank you for a good product.
Posted by Michael (Dalton, MA) / February 6, 20181997 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1982 VW Coolant Recovery Tank
Perfect fit, timely delivery, and affordable. I’ll be back!
Posted by Thomas (Kingsville, MO) / December 23, 20171982 Volkswagen Rabbit
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Engine Coolant Raditor Hose
Well satisfied.
Posted by David (Vicksburg,ms., MS) / August 17, 20182008 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Installed Exactly the Same as the Origin.
No issues with bolts or gasket lining up. Seems as well made and heavy duty as original. Time will tell if I get 150,000 miles out of it. Wish it wasn't made in China.
Posted by William (Port Huron, MI) / August 4, 20182007 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 4.7l Radiator
Perfect fit, good price, look and works great. Love it.
Posted by Lukas (Frederick, MD) / July 16, 20152002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very good product, for my mechanic was easy to install and the result is excellent.
Posted by Walter (Bay Shore, NY) / February 28, 20182008 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
This product is exactly like the OEM part, and fits and functions the same. Great OEM replacement.
Posted by Paul (Houston, TX) / October 27, 20161992 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fully Satisfied
Thank you CARiD u the best. I'm very satisfied and I'm not done buying stuff from your website. Thank you.
Posted by Mozart (Laval, OTHER) / May 17, 20172001 Mitsubishi Diamante
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
TYC Radiator And Condenser Fan
I ordered this fan for my 2005 Chevy Aveo. Thanks to CARiD.com's accurate description of this replacement radiator fan it was a perfect fit and installation was extremely easy. Since I replaced my old radiator fan with the TYC radiator and condenser fan my car hasn't had any problem's overheating. I will definitely be shopping with CARiD.com in the future.
Posted by Tracy (Longmont, CO) / January 19, 20172005 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Jaguar Engine Coolant Reservoir
Looks great. Excellent quality. Ease to install.
Posted by Luis (Moreno Valley, CA) / March 7, 20172004 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Water Pump
Nice water pump and cost much less than local parts store! Works great!
Posted by Lloyd (Atascadero, CA) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
100% Recommendation
Showed up on time. Looked brand new. Exact match of my factory water pump. Direct installation was easy and flawless. All bolts lined up perfectly. My Tahoe fired right up and has been running great ever since! A lot of people are nervous to buy remanufactured parts, but if you wouldn’t of telling me it was “remanned” I would have never known. I absolutely recommend A1 Cardone "remanned" replacement water pumps!! And the price is incredible too! CARiD is hands down my new favorite online auto store. From the mobile app to the customer service. An awesome experience top to bottom! Cheers!
Posted by Jacob (Marlinton, WV) / April 20, 20182005 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
No More Leaks!
This is a great radiator, awesome when it comes to quality nice colors and even better material. I'm glad I bought mine's here! It was very easy to install, I guarantee you will be very satisfied.
Posted by David (Los Angeles, CA) / October 27, 20161991 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thin Radiator
Great product but received wrong size.
Posted by Lance Z (Boise, ID) / January 4, 20182007 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Water Pump
Good.
Posted by Hameed (San Antonio, TX) / December 18, 20141999 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Job
Item fit nicely was a better deal then our local cat parts dealer I'm very satisfied.
Posted by Mattew (Sapulpa, OK) / August 24, 20172006 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Service!
Just what I ordered and a prefect fit! Thanks for the fast delivery as well!
Posted by Clyde (Columbia, SC) / March 24, 20182004 Mercedes CL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It
Love it.
Posted by Jesus (Reno, NV) / November 7, 20172004 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Price
Fits perfect.
Posted by Robert (Troy, MO) / January 25, 20182004 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stopping the Shakes
I had someone install it for me. Being a girl, I did not want to get dirty.
Posted by Michelle (Tampa, FL) / September 13, 20132001 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Fel-Pro Coolant Outlet Gasket
Products looks uniform and installation was easy, need guidance which side to block.
Posted by Yuli (Old Bridge, NJ) / October 25, 20172002 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
GMB - Water Pump
I bought this replacement part for my 2005 Chevy Aveo. Thanks to CARiD.com's accurate description of this replacement part it was exactly what I received and was a perfect fit. Although this parts installation was a little difficult and time consuming, but the part itself went in with ease. I have quite a bit of experience working on and replacing parts on many vehicles so if you are not extremely confident and not very experienced I would recommend that you find an automotive shop to replace this particular water pump. The reason I recommend you find a shop to perform the work is because it requires removing the timing belt and requires certain tools too remove and replace the timing belt. Since I replaced my old water pump with the GMB water pump my vehicle hasn't had any problem's overheating.
Posted by Tracy (Longmont, CO) / January 19, 20172005 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 Expansion
Product looked stock and fit like a glove. Great product, fast delivery.
Posted by Guillermo (Warrenton, OR) / December 27, 20152002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Safety Lever Radiator cap - 2006 Subaru
Product as described and arrived as expected. Installed and performing as expected.
Posted by David (Houston, TX) / December 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Is Ok
It is ok.
Posted by Abdullah (Adamsville, AL) / April 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator
Perfect fit to OEM fan and main hoses. Skinner hose running from bottom of the radiator to the coolant reservoir was too short because the port on the bottom of the new radiator was on the opposite side of the original one I had. No big deal, bought longer hosing and worked perfectly.
Posted by Erin (Roanoke, VA) / March 19, 20171985 Audi 4000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator
Well packaged and protected. Installation was straight forward and didn't have any trouble.
Posted by Allan (Austin, CO) / January 25, 20172007 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING