Replacement Engine Cooling Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 278 reviews
Engine Cooling
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fit just like the old one but no leaks. 95% fit, had an extra clip which didn't get in the way of anything important. All in all, really good. Ron
RPosted by Ronald (Mountain Top, PA) / September 7, 2016
2002 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement
Ordered as a replacement for a wrecked Santa Fe I'm fixing. Was a direct bolt on replacement . Worked great. With a great price.
BPosted by Bradon (North Salt Lake, UT) / June 30, 2016
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Despite FedEx
The products that I receive from CARiD all have be good and worked out great and shipped to me fast despite FedEx not finding my house and losing my package they were on top of it to replace it.
BPosted by Billy (Talihina, OK) / December 23, 2015
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Everything fit and worked perfect!
EPosted by Emani (Humble, TX) / July 7, 2016
1997 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Volvo Upper Radiator Hose
The hose cost 50% of what it would have cost at local auto parts stores, and I received it in 2 days. 100% satisfied.
SPosted by Stephen J. (Salinas, CA) / May 27, 2015
2000 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
This product is exactly like the OEM part, and fits and functions the same. Great OEM replacement.
PPosted by Paul (Houston, TX) / October 27, 2016
1992 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Sending Unit
I was very happy with the help and customer service that i received. The product was packaged safely and the quality was of high standard. i am planning on doing business with CARiD in the near future. Thank you very much.
APosted by Aaron (Las Vegas, NV) / December 10, 2014
1992 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Saturn sl2 APDI Radiator
Great product, OEM quality. Fits perfect into vehicle and works great. Would recommend to anybody looking for a quality replacement.
JPosted by Jonathan (Olney, IL) / July 16, 2016
2002 Saturn S-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2002 Dodge Ram 1500 4.7l Radiator
Perfect fit, good price, look and works great. Love it.
LPosted by Lukas (Frederick, MD) / July 16, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Volvo Upper Radiator Hose
The hose cost 50% of what it would have cost at local auto parts stores, and I received it in 2 days. 100% satisfied.
SPosted by Stephen J. (Salinas, CA) / May 27, 2015
2000 Volvo S40
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fit just like the old one but no leaks. 95% fit, had an extra clip which didn't get in the way of anything important. All in all, really good. Ron
RPosted by Ronald (Mountain Top, PA) / September 7, 2016
2002 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Despite FedEx
The products that I receive from CARiD all have be good and worked out great and shipped to me fast despite FedEx not finding my house and losing my package they were on top of it to replace it.
BPosted by Billy (Talihina, OK) / December 23, 2015
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Replacement
This product is exactly like the OEM part, and fits and functions the same. Great OEM replacement.
PPosted by Paul (Houston, TX) / October 27, 2016
1992 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator
From the time I opened the box it looked like performance and it was easy to install it took about 15 to 20 minutes.
RPosted by Robin (Kansas City, MO) / October 4, 2016
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
No More Leaks!
This is a great radiator, awesome when it comes to quality nice colors and even better material. I'm glad I bought mine's here! It was very easy to install, I guarantee you will be very satisfied.
DPosted by David (Los Angeles, CA) / October 27, 2016
1991 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement
Ordered as a replacement for a wrecked Santa Fe I'm fixing. Was a direct bolt on replacement . Worked great. With a great price.
BPosted by Bradon (North Salt Lake, UT) / June 30, 2016
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect
Product was brand new and perfect in quality and fit.
APosted by Adrian B (Akron, OH) / April 12, 2016
2004 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Denso Radiator For Mitsubishi Eclipse
The installation was simple and quick. The products fits perfectly.
JPosted by Javier (Anaheim, CA) / November 5, 2015
2003 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cooling Fan Assembly For Sienna 2012
The product is good & easy to install.
DPosted by Duc (Manvel, TX) / August 22, 2016
2012 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Water Pump
Good.
HPosted by Hameed (San Antonio, TX) / December 18, 2014
1999 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Expansion Tank Cap
The product came in a timely matter and was exactly what I needed. The website was easy to maneuver and with limited automotive knowledge, I found what I was looking for.
KPosted by Kelly (Mount Carmel, IL) / January 7, 2016
2007 Suzuki Forenza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Products at Great Prices
Products as described with super fast shipping. Thank you.
APosted by Asia (Philadelphia, PA) / April 29, 2015
1994 Ford Aerostar
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stopping the Shakes
I had someone install it for me. Being a girl, I did not want to get dirty.
MPosted by Michelle (Tampa, FL) / September 13, 2013
2001 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Part
It fits where it was supposed to.
CPosted by Candice (Oak Grove, KY) / October 14, 2016
2000 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Coolant Reservoir Cap
Easy installation. Just like original OEM part.
SPosted by Spencer (Baltimore, MD) / November 25, 2016
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Pleased
Purchased this part in April 2014 though a suggestion from someone off of the IH8Mud forum. About 5k on the odometer and have had no overheating problems. The previous clutch was aftermarket and only lasted about 5k before the engine began running very hot. Actually, this Aisin cost less than the aftermarket version and seems to be what I would have had to order from the Toyota dealership at half the price. The engine is now running at normal temperatures in traffic and the fan is still spinning. Very pleased.
GPosted by Gerald (Greenville, NC) / April 30, 2014
1996 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excelent direct fit.
Fan blade original direct fit.. will buy again.
APosted by Angel (San Lorenzo, PR) / September 27, 2014
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Gotta Like The Fast Delivery
Very happy.
JPosted by James (Rock Island, IL) / April 28, 2016
1989 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Discontinued Saturn Part
Glad it was available as dealer did not have the part.
CPosted by Clay (Providence, RI) / November 22, 2016
2003 Saturn L-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Radiator
Product came exactly as advertised. Great condition I would definitely recommend.
SPosted by Steven (Bronx, NY) / August 24, 2016
2011 Nissan Versa
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Good quality.
LPosted by Luis (Pembroke Pines, FL) / April 21, 2015
2001 Jaguar S-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Overflow Tank 1998 Audi A4
The part fits perfect the first time. It was easy to install and performed perfectly. Thank you!
TPosted by Tammy (Elyria, OH) / September 25, 2015
1998 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Engine Coolant Gasket
It is way better than stock.
DPosted by David (Indianapolis, IN) / May 9, 2014
1992 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Installed this housing on my 2005 Pontiac Grand Prix 3800 v6 Base Model and had coolant leaking from around my bleeder valve screw then it dawned on me to to use Thread Lock Sealant on the bleeder screw threads, which i purchased from auto zone, and had no problems with leaking. It's been rock solid no leaks be sure to purchase some if your interested in this housing or else you will have leakage around the bleeder screw no matter how tight you tighten the screw. Coolant that leaked onto the housing that sat there for a couple of days before applying the thread lock sealant wiped off very easily the coating on this housing is great it'll last for years. Also the fit was perfect exactly like the oem part it replaced except much better quality. However some may think that it's a bit pricey compared to other thermostat housings that cost 7or 8 dollars and fill free to buy them but for me i will bite the bullet when it comes to quality.
SPosted by Steven (Chicago, IL) / July 21, 2015
2005 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.