Energy Suspension® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 66 reviews
Shop Energy Suspension
5 of 5
06 Scion xB
The installation is so fr**king easy. Also, if I ever have to take them back out it'll be just as easy and I don't have to fiddle with presses.
Posted by Michael (Herndon, VA) / May 30, 20182006 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Well, A Big Difference In Turning!!
I can't believe on how well I grip the road, my car is beautiful an now soft on the road, no more bumy rides!
Posted by Christopher (Yucca Valley, CA) / September 14, 20161989 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
93 Chevrolet Suburban Rear Sway Bushing!
Great quality product, appearance and fast installation. Price great to!
Posted by Borut (Mount Vernon, NY) / April 12, 20161993 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Body Mount Set.
Everything went fine, once we figured out that what was sent was the correct part number. Looks great. Fits great. Feels great. Won't need to deal with it again for another 200k.
Posted by Carl (Sunnyvale, CA) / July 3, 20152000 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Energy Suspension® 9.8118R - Front Sway Bar End Links
Easy to install. Car handles better than original, looks great!
Posted by Darrin (Elmira, NY) / August 18, 20171994 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautifully Engineered
Flawless looking design and well crafted appearance right from the box. Needed some support installing but well worth the time and effort. What a difference this has made on the performance and overall ride comfort!
Posted by Christina (Branford, CT) / November 14, 20141980 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
End Link Gromments
This product worked very well. Installation was easy and all went quick and as expected.
Posted by Linda (Cheney, WA) / April 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect
Installed this into my 1993 240sx hatch! Fits perfect!
Posted by Marco Jairo (Surrey, BC) / February 5, 20151995 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Product Works Good
It's a good product overall. Little hard to install, no directions. But once they are in, they work great.
Posted by Joseph (Santa Cruz, CA) / August 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Very Happy With My Bump Stops
Great parts. Had them before from a different place. CARiD had them at my house in 3 days. Very happy.
Posted by Curtis (Valley Center, CA) / March 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item Great Price
The bushing kit was easy to install. Looks great. I installed on a backup pair of arms.
Posted by Shivan ( Skotterud, AA) / February 3, 20182012 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Energy Suspension Sway Bar Bushings
Awesome part, perfect fit.
Posted by Kenneth (Jonesboro, AR) / September 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good overall product.
Parts took a little longer than anticipated due to being made upon request. Parts look great and fit perfect.
Posted by David (Canton, NC) / September 26, 20141977 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bushings
Great product, good price and fast delivery.
Posted by Willis (Eugene, OR) / July 12, 20161992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Sway Bar Bushing
Larger bracket and more solid bushing than stock. Barely was able to get all holes to line up for re-installation, but not too hard-just had to start all bolts and then tighten them down in stages. Replaced end links as well and was a vast improvement over stock. Bumps and ripples in pavement are transferred into cabin more noticeably, but handling with just upgraded end links and bushings very much improved. No need to replace sway bar to get better handling for my needs 2010 Mazda5.
Posted by Andrew (Hamilton, OH) / October 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING