Energy Suspension® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 59 reviews
Shop Energy Suspension
5 of 5
Front Control Arm Bushing for 1990 Miata
Excellent replacement bushing kit. Some helpful tips include tapping and installing zirc fittings for ease of future lubrication, using a 3-arm gear puller to remove the bushings instead of a press or the "home depot" method, and to remember to load the suspension before tightening all bolts.
RPosted by Ronald (Plumas Lake, CA) / July 7, 2015
1990 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Well, A Big Difference In Turning!!
I can't believe on how well I grip the road, my car is beautiful an now soft on the road, no more bumy rides!
CPosted by Christopher (Yucca Valley, CA) / September 14, 2016
1989 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
93 Chevrolet Suburban Rear Sway Bushing!
Great quality product, appearance and fast installation. Price great to!
BPosted by Borut (Mount Vernon, NY) / April 12, 2016
1993 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Energy Suspension Bushings
Parts looked well-made and arrived promptly.
PPosted by Paul (Concord, NH) / August 22, 2013
1993 Isuzu Trooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautifully Engineered
Flawless looking design and well crafted appearance right from the box. Needed some support installing but well worth the time and effort. What a difference this has made on the performance and overall ride comfort!
CPosted by Christina (Branford, CT) / November 14, 2014
1980 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
End Link Gromments
This product worked very well. Installation was easy and all went quick and as expected.
LPosted by Linda (Cheney, WA) / April 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect
Installed this into my 1993 240sx hatch! Fits perfect!
MPosted by Marco Jairo (Surrey, BC) / February 5, 2015
1995 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grand Am
Excellent product! I had a dramatic increase in handling.
RPosted by Robert (Pittstown, NJ) / December 22, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Product Works Good
It's a good product overall. Little hard to install, no directions. But once they are in, they work great.
JPosted by Joseph (Santa Cruz, CA) / August 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Very Happy With My Bump Stops
Great parts. Had them before from a different place. CARiD had them at my house in 3 days. Very happy.
CPosted by Curtis (Valley Center, CA) / March 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good overall product.
Parts took a little longer than anticipated due to being made upon request. Parts look great and fit perfect.
DPosted by David (Canton, NC) / September 26, 2014
1977 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bushings
Great product, good price and fast delivery.
WPosted by Willis (Eugene, OR) / July 12, 2016
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Sway Bar Bushing
Larger bracket and more solid bushing than stock. Barely was able to get all holes to line up for re-installation, but not too hard-just had to start all bolts and then tighten them down in stages. Replaced end links as well and was a vast improvement over stock. Bumps and ripples in pavement are transferred into cabin more noticeably, but handling with just upgraded end links and bushings very much improved. No need to replace sway bar to get better handling for my needs 2010 Mazda5.
APosted by Andrew (Hamilton, OH) / October 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.