Oxygen Sensors & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 63 reviews
Shop Oxygen Sensors
5 of 5
Denso O2 Sensor
O2 Sensor for my 93 Subaru Legacy 2.2L N/A. Arrived within the week and got it installed. Car is running smoother and with better MPG.
DPosted by Devin (Spokane, WA) / April 26, 2018
1993 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2010 Challenger
I felt all the boxes and the parts that I ordered I wanted for O2 sensors for my 2010 Challenger with a hemi were in perfect condition when I receive them very satisfied.
MPosted by Michael (Whiting, IN) / September 16, 2017
2010 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bosch Oxygen Sensor
Everything was great, enjoyed doing business with you.
EPosted by Enelda L (New Orleans, LA) / January 25, 2018
2004 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Also Very Good
Again, it is new original equipment oxygen sensor, and it is perfect.
PPosted by Patrick (Plant City, FL) / September 16, 2017
1999 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
Porsche had 60k miles and wasn't passing emissions test. This helped fix the air/fuel problem.
CPosted by Chris (Long Beach, CA) / April 26, 2018
2004 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
O2 Sensor
Fit like new.
APosted by Annalisa (Hermiston, OR) / March 30, 2017
2013 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spectra Premium Oxygen Sensor
I ordered this oxygen sensor for my 2005 Chevy Aveo. Unfortunately this particular oxygen sensor was on back order and is no longer being manufactured. Thankfully, I was immediately contacted, via e-mail and phone, by CARiD.com's customer service department (within 24 hours of placing my order) and was given the option of choosing a different part or getting my money refunded. I chose to receive a refund. CARiD.com gave me a refund without any questions and didn't hassle me to buy a different part. The refund was back in my account within 24 hours of the e-mail I received from CARiD.com's customer service department confirming that my refund was being issued. In total it took about 48 hours from beginning to end to receive my refund. Although I did not receive the oxygen sensor I ordered, the other parts I ordered were still delivered on time and in perfect condition when they arrived. I will be recommending CARiD.com to all my family and friends for all their vehicles replacement parts and i will definitely continue to shop with CARiD.com.
TPosted by Tracy (Longmont, CO) / January 19, 2017
2005 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Oxygen Sensor
Looks great.
LPosted by Larry (Marissa, IL) / November 11, 2017
1998 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VW Owner
Product was as stated. Price was very good in comparison to other auto parts companies. Delivery was fast. CARiD was very product informative and provided good tracking info.
JPosted by Jacqueline (Belleville, MI) / September 1, 2016
2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Oxygen Sensor
This product was an great fit. And thanks to car Id for helping me pinpoint what I needed!
DPosted by Daniele (Brooklyn, NY) / April 30, 2017
2002 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
O2 Sensor Replacement
The sensor looks good, the installation was easy with the diagram included fit great, I'm happy with my purchase CARiD is the best.
CPosted by Corey (Newark, NJ) / March 17, 2015
2005 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.