EGR Valves & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 26 reviews
Shop EGR Valves
5 of 5
Good Customer Service
Looks good. Fast delivery.
KPosted by Kim D (Dundalk, MD) / January 3, 2015
2000 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product!
It's perfect! Easy to installation! Will buy more!
LPosted by Leakhena (Long Beach, CA) / June 22, 2016
2009 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Great Product
It is a joy to receive just what I ordered and as always the quality is 100% up to par. Installation was a breeze as this EGR was true to size and went in perfectly.
RPosted by Robert (Shippensburg, PA) / July 2, 2017
1996 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Product
Fit like a glove. Great price would recommend.
KPosted by Keith (Finksburg, MD) / November 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman 598-140EGR Tube
Product was correct and shipped promptly.
HPosted by Heather (Clinton, MI) / November 25, 2014
1995 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Live in Canada was told I was going to get the part in approx 2 weeks or so cause it was the holidays and I received it in 3days, great fast efficient service. Saved over 100$ by ordering from CARiD over Canadian companies. Ty guys.
NPosted by Nick (Lasalle, ON) / January 5, 2017
2010 Dodge Journey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Direct
This EGR valve gasket is a direct replacement gasket that comes with your vehicle. Work just as good.
SPosted by Sayvien (Bear, DE) / October 22, 2015
1980 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Solid Material
Got this product for the best price among all the others. The material it is made of is really deserves to be praised, all the components fitted well. It took me not so much time to install it but I thought it would be harder, because all kinds of works done in the engine compartment are to be hard. Great tanks to CARiD.
JPosted by Justin (Fort Belvoir, VA) / January 25, 2016
2007 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Satisfaction!
I really satisfied with the service and also with the quality of the product.
APosted by Antoine Junior (Jacksonville, FL) / July 20, 2017
2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worked To Pass Smog!
I bought three different things from this site the EGR, temperature sensor, and the EGR btv valve because my car wasn't passing smog due to something wrong with the EGR system. Long story short replace the main components, check engine light went away and car passed smog couldn't be happier. Everything fit and function the way it's suppose to .... For now. I do feel a significant difference in the way the car accelerates and runs better.
DPosted by Danny (Bakersfield, CA) / September 17, 2016
1989 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Title is what the product was.
Tricky spot to install on a Jetta but did it in about 20 mins. Great prices, fast shipping.
HPosted by Heidi (Lehi, UT) / September 27, 2014
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Stuff
Product have some surface scratches that needed to be gone over prior to install. Overall it was an easy install since I was replacing the cylinder head the same day so I had plenty of room to work. The EGR worked and performed as it should.
MPosted by Michael (Belmar, NJ) / April 15, 2017
2008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
O Heavenly Made!
The product is well made. I am very glad that purchase a gasket besides the EGR valve because the gasket inside the box with the EGR valve was not the right one for my car.
MPosted by Mary E (Baxter, MN) / March 10, 2017
2003 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Good Product
This is a very well made product but unfortunately did not fit my product. Will save for another application.
JPosted by John (Fort Belvoir, VA) / September 3, 2015
1997 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.