Replacement Emission Control Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 125 reviews
Emission Control
5 of 5
NTK 24325
Great price.
PPosted by Phillip (Point Comfort, TX) / September 3, 2015
2010 Mini Clubman
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Product looked very well. It seemed easy to install and is functioning well.
JPosted by Joann (San Tan Valley, AZ) / September 28, 2016
2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Charcoal Cannister
Everything I received worked out perfectly! Thank you so much!
PPosted by Patricia (Stephentown, NY) / February 3, 2017
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Customer Service
Looks good. Fast delivery.
KPosted by Kim D (Dundalk, MD) / January 3, 2015
2000 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy
Easy to install and does it's job.
JPosted by James (Lakeland, FL) / December 10, 2016
2008 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
NTK 24325
Great price.
PPosted by Phillip (Point Comfort, TX) / September 3, 2015
2010 Mini Clubman
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Denso The Best
I have used Denso O2 sensors many times on my Honda's and have never had a problem. CARiD had the best price and shipped super fast.
DPosted by Donald (Fort Wayne, IN) / February 15, 2017
2002 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Product looked very well. It seemed easy to install and is functioning well.
JPosted by Joann (San Tan Valley, AZ) / September 28, 2016
2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Deal On Bosch 02 Sensors
I shopped on the Internet and by phone for an hour and CARiD by far were the cheapest around for these sensors. I would have paid double for these at my local auto parts store.
HPosted by Holly D. (Coolville, OH) / August 1, 2016
1998 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spectra Premium Oxygen Sensor
I ordered this oxygen sensor for my 2005 Chevy Aveo. Unfortunately this particular oxygen sensor was on back order and is no longer being manufactured. Thankfully, I was immediately contacted, via e-mail and phone, by CARiD.com's customer service department (within 24 hours of placing my order) and was given the option of choosing a different part or getting my money refunded. I chose to receive a refund. CARiD.com gave me a refund without any questions and didn't hassle me to buy a different part. The refund was back in my account within 24 hours of the e-mail I received from CARiD.com's customer service department confirming that my refund was being issued. In total it took about 48 hours from beginning to end to receive my refund. Although I did not receive the oxygen sensor I ordered, the other parts I ordered were still delivered on time and in perfect condition when they arrived. I will be recommending CARiD.com to all my family and friends for all their vehicles replacement parts and i will definitely continue to shop with CARiD.com.
TPosted by Tracy (Longmont, CO) / January 19, 2017
2005 Chevy Aveo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Charcoal Cannister
Everything I received worked out perfectly! Thank you so much!
PPosted by Patricia (Stephentown, NY) / February 3, 2017
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy
Easy to install and does it's job.
JPosted by James (Lakeland, FL) / December 10, 2016
2008 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Mazda 6
It was a hard part to look for I even went to the Mazda dealership and they told me they didn't know what part was it like really Mazda dealership don't know funny, so I started searching on the web for a few months and bam found it, prize was good and fast and easy to install and now I feel good.
OPosted by Omar (Palm Springs, FL) / June 17, 2016
2003 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
O2 Sensors
These o2 sensors came fast in the mail, no problems and very easy to install even came with instructions. I noticed a drastic change in the performance of my vehicle.
JPosted by Justina (Veguita, NM) / June 6, 2017
1999 Oldsmobile Intrigue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Awesome
Great service and on time delivery.
DPosted by David (Seattle, WA) / September 8, 2015
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Direct
This EGR valve gasket is a direct replacement gasket that comes with your vehicle. Work just as good.
SPosted by Sayvien (Bear, DE) / October 22, 2015
1980 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Better Than The Factory Part
This part was in perfect shape, this part was better than factory the smoothness on. Circular grommet gave a better vacuum seal. Anyone who attempts this replacement knows that it's a very difficult seal valve cover.
JPosted by John W (Moreno Valley, CA) / January 6, 2015
2001 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Moroso
Well manufactured with a nice polished finish. Made of billet aluminum, looks like a very quality item. Simple installation. Works perfect, filters out unwanted oil. Smooth drain at the bottom makes emptying the unit really easy. Well worth the money. I'm positively impressed with it, and recommend Moroso to my friends.
CPosted by Charles (Eastlake, MI) / January 4, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Air Pump
Spot on in looks and quality. Works like it should.
CPosted by Charles (Tyler, TX) / January 1, 2017
2001 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Part
Good parts.
TPosted by Tyler (Arvada, CO) / April 23, 2013
2001 Saab 9-5
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.