Light Relays, Sensors & Control Modules Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 28 reviews
Shop Light Relays + Sensors
5 of 5
Dorman
Easy to install, had no problems making it work. Easy peasy.
RPosted by Richard (Winnie, TX) / March 7, 2017
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Connector
Great price, fast shipping, easy to install.
TPosted by Thomas (Bridgeport, NY) / March 28, 2017
2006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
No issues, came in reasonable time and was right fit.
BPosted by Billie (Des Moines, IA) / March 18, 2016
2006 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Relay
The part was exactly as described. Installation was too simple, just pulled old relay and installed new one. Worked as described.
MPosted by Michael (Hilo, HI) / July 20, 2016
2008 Buick Lacrosse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dorman Light Socket
Very good replacement light socket for half the price of factory replacement. Fit great,good quality.
DPosted by Dan (Austin, MN) / January 5, 2015
1993 GMC G-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Toyota Corolla 1995
The product came very protected. Wires were all good. I just had to plug it in and that was it. Thank you.
PPosted by Pedro (Orocovis, PR) / January 5, 2015
1993 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
The product is exactly what i expected.
PPosted by Patsy (Staten Island, NY) / December 29, 2014
2006 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fix
I had been looking for solutions to why the tail lights were out. Took my car to an excellent auto guy. He diagnosed the problem in about an hour. We ordered the parts and the problem solved.
FPosted by Fannie (Calumet Park, IL) / January 17, 2014
2007 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
A Fine Product Simple To Install
This is a high-quality connector. Precisely like the original and very quick and easy to install. I guess I didn't have a lengthy list of expectations for the perfect taillight connector, but this one is simply everything required to complete the repair, in a simple and high-quality fashion. The cost is a bit pricey, but it's worth the peace of mind knowing that a Dorman connector will fit the need and work properly. Oh, and believe it or not, this part was actually delivered to me before I received the email from the parcel service notifying me of the parcel-tracking information! Whoa!
BPosted by Bruce (Hartsburg, MO) / January 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Wiring Kit
Very good product and easily installed. It's unfortunate that the product wasn't available at the time of purchasing lights for a Dodge Ram Sport model.
EPosted by Ed (Lakeland, FL) / October 13, 2015
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lamp Socket
This tail light socket looks and feels like the OE one that came with the '77 Matador Coupe. It is good thing to find a place where you can find so much replacement parts for this car!
EPosted by Erik (South River, NJ) / July 27, 2016
1965 Buick Riviera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
2000 Mustang Repair
The product arrived in good condition, and has been working properly. Shipping to Canada was expensive, but as it is hard to find the part here, very worth it. Delivery and processing was prompt and professional.
CPosted by Connor (Three Hills, AB) / May 26, 2016
2000 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality & Affordable Price
It did the job.
SPosted by Shigeo (Tamuning, GU) / September 22, 2016
2006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fits perfect, no hassle install. Just cut old connector off and splice in new one. Shipped fast too.
SPosted by Sheldon (Warrenton, MO) / September 19, 2015
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Standard Hazard Flasher
Good service! Good product! Good value! Good experience dealing with CARiD.
GPosted by Gerald A (La Grange, CA) / December 19, 2015
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.