Replacement Electrical Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 447 reviews
Electrical Parts
5 of 5
Don't Know What This Part Wants.
Easy to order, and came right away! It has been installed but really can't tell you if everything works because she doesn't come out of storage for another week. Hopefully all runs smoothly.
Posted by Deb (Appleton, WI) / May 4, 20181999 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A1 Cardone® 2L-1004
After many delays in shipping, we did receive the cluster but did not install immediately due to other business concerns, but when we did install it, it worked right away and was easy to install, as well. Thank you.
Posted by Thomas (Galena, IL) / June 10, 20182004 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Price, Correct Part
This was the best price I could find. We received the part in the time-frame we were told. The best thing is that it is the correct part. There was a lot of confusing information on other sites that indicated this might not fit my car.
Posted by Gary (Santa Rosa, CA) / February 13, 20172005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Bulb
Works great.
Posted by Mark (Buellton, CA) / November 20, 20141996 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Five Stars
It was real hell to find good connectors for an adequate price. They are on my car for 3 months already and when I replaced OEM lights to new ones I checked these connectors and haven’t found any signs of rusting. These months were rainy, so I had regular car wash and it had no effect on them. 5 stars.
Posted by Michael (Boswell, IN) / April 17, 20182016 Audi S3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Worked perfectly easy to install.
Posted by Rick (Fort Fairfield, ME) / December 2, 20172004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Parts Fast Shipping
Product looked great all the features as the stock and only took about an hour to install.
Posted by Jeff (Huntsville, AL) / November 23, 20172000 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1984 Dodge pick-up D150,ATP® Y-868 - Speedometer Cable
Customer service was great, part was superior quality and installation was without incident. Recommend CARiD and their parts to all.
Posted by Dennis (Milton, PA) / October 2, 20151984 Dodge DW Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Price
Easy to install! Looks and works great!
Posted by Esai (Scottsdale, AZ) / July 26, 20162001 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Wiper Blades
I think they are a little pricey, however, the windshield wipers are OEM equipment and connect easily. Plus, they do an excellent job.
Posted by Phillip R (Hayward, CA) / November 14, 20132001 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.8 of 5
Strongly Made
This fitted the arm of my wiper to allow for the Anco blade, the screws provided were of an incompatible thread so I had to improvise.
Posted by Roger (Austin, TX) / February 21, 20181996 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
Great product! Fast shipping!
Posted by Matt (Cordova, TN) / April 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Headlight Switch
Working great so glad you could make it affordable. Thanks so much.
Posted by Deborah (Piedmont, AL) / June 27, 20172006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Product
It works great.
Posted by Shawn (Fort Worth, TX) / April 14, 20162006 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Easy to install and works perfectly.
Posted by Michael (Missoula, MT) / May 26, 20152001 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Volkswagen Jetta 2003 Headlight Switch
Replaced the original headlight switch with this aftermarket switch from CARiD. It was true to OEM specs and very easy to install using a YouTube video. Also, it was much cheaper than the original replacement part.
Posted by Donnie (Fort Mill, SC) / January 7, 20162003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Flawless
Part was as advertised. Very quick shipping. Super easy transaction. Love CARiD. Thanks.
Posted by Thomas (Warsaw, NY) / October 26, 20162009 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Buy
Nice product for the price.
Posted by Chuck (Page, AZ) / October 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replaced Turn Signal Lever
Outstanding help from Mike Ku. I installed the turn signal in about 20 min. CARiD highly recommended. Johnnie McKenzie.
Posted by John (North Olmsted, OH) / July 7, 20142001 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cruise Control Cutout Switch
This worked great. No problem at all.
Posted by Donald (Great Bend, KS) / October 4, 20172002 Lincoln Navigator
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Volvo Washer Cap
The item appeared just like the original. However, I couldn't get the little 'barbed' end into the hole in the vehicle frame. I ended up cutting it off. Also, the cap wouldn't snap into place. The inside of the cap seemed a bit smaller than the original. Using a flat-bladed screwdriver, I pushed the top of the plastic filler tube inwards, all around its rim until the cap finally snapped into place. Hopefully, I won't have the same problem when I remove the cap to fill the reservoir. The reason I ordered this part was the original one broke apart. The plastic probably dried out from engine heat. Time will tell if the new cap will do the same.
Posted by Paul (Hickory, NC) / June 9, 20161998 Volvo V90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Light Switch 1991 Nissan Pick Up
Perfect fit.
Posted by Armando (Plumas Lake, CA) / January 9, 20161991 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Indicator Switch
Oem easy fit great price great product, exactly what i needed.
Posted by Sam (Watsonia North, VI) / January 24, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
82 CJ7 Jeep Speedometer
Great looking product. Installation was quick and easy.
Posted by Winford (Poteau, OK) / May 8, 20151982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Product was great, come pretty fast but turns out that I had no use for it as to it wasn't the part that was wrong but it on anyway to have a new one.
Posted by Josh (Downey, CA) / October 14, 20172001 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Wiper Arm
Heck, it's a wiper arm. Nothing to get excited about, but it was cheaper than OEM and appears to work fine.
Posted by Kevin G (South Burlington, VT) / May 18, 20132000 Volvo V70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Great stuff and fast shipping.
Posted by Abdul-Halim (Abingdon, MD) / April 8, 20142001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING