Replacement Electrical Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 335 reviews
Electrical Parts
5 of 5
Impressed
Not only did I get the right part for my vehicle the first time, but it was extremely easy to find exactly what i needed, the part was in perfect condition and I felt secure doing business with CARiD. It arrived right on time, I will be looking to CARiD for any of my future car part needs.
KPosted by Kristine (Bristol, VA) / March 1, 2017
2010 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Seat Heater Pad
Product arrived in great shape looks like original, installed easily and works well.
WPosted by William (Shoreline, WA) / February 8, 2017
2004 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement For The Money!
Great cluster and can't find a cheaper one out there. Quick delivery too!
JPosted by Jeff (Argyle, NY) / May 24, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Delivered Early
The switch I ordered delivered about 2 days early & when I found the same switch on another website CARiD matched the competitor's price. Thank you.
MPosted by Michael (San Diego, CA) / December 21, 2016
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dorman
Easy to install, had no problems making it work. Easy peasy.
RPosted by Richard (Winnie, TX) / March 7, 2017
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Part looks and feels like OEM, part perfect fit not to hard to install.
JPosted by Jensen (Kalaheo, HI) / September 1, 2015
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Standard DS-939 Trunk Open Warning Switch
This replacement part works perfectly well.
GPosted by Grant (Granger, WA) / February 14, 2016
2000 Cadillac Eldorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Product!
Sunroof switch fit perfectly and works perfectly! Was hard finding this switch but thx to CARiD i found it! Fast shipping and good packaging. Plug and play installation. All around a perfect shopping experience! Thanks!
JPosted by Jason (Greenwood, IN) / February 2, 2017
2004 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Mirror Switch
Works like stock. Cool back lighting.
RPosted by Ronnalle (Parker, CO) / November 27, 2014
2000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Relay Starter Switch
Switch looked just like the old one, was very easy to install, and worked fine.
RPosted by Raymond (Rapid City, SD) / December 5, 2014
2000 Isuzu Rodeo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Price, Correct Part
This was the best price I could find. We received the part in the time-frame we were told. The best thing is that it is the correct part. There was a lot of confusing information on other sites that indicated this might not fit my car.
GPosted by Gary (Santa Rosa, CA) / February 13, 2017
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Replacement For The Money!
Great cluster and can't find a cheaper one out there. Quick delivery too!
JPosted by Jeff (Argyle, NY) / May 24, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Price, Correct Part
This was the best price I could find. We received the part in the time-frame we were told. The best thing is that it is the correct part. There was a lot of confusing information on other sites that indicated this might not fit my car.
GPosted by Gary (Santa Rosa, CA) / February 13, 2017
2005 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Experience!
Product came in record time, was correct one, easy to install, and performs perfectly. Very happy with CARiD.
RPosted by Ronald S (Corinth, NY) / October 30, 2015
2008 Smart Car Fortwo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
1984 Dodge pick-up D150,ATP® Y-868 - Speedometer Cable
Customer service was great, part was superior quality and installation was without incident. Recommend CARiD and their parts to all.
DPosted by Dennis (Milton, PA) / October 2, 2015
1984 Dodge DW Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Windshield Washer Pump
Windshield washer pump was in excellent condition, installation went well.
CPosted by Charles (Lindsay, ON) / February 2, 2016
2010 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Highly Recommend
Great service from CARiD.
JPosted by James (Bridgeville, PA) / February 20, 2015
2008 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Delivered Early
The switch I ordered delivered about 2 days early & when I found the same switch on another website CARiD matched the competitor's price. Thank you.
MPosted by Michael (San Diego, CA) / December 21, 2016
2003 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Easy to install and works perfectly.
MPosted by Michael (Missoula, MT) / May 26, 2015
2001 Hyundai Tiburon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Volkswagen Jetta 2003 Headlight Switch
Replaced the original headlight switch with this aftermarket switch from CARiD. It was true to OEM specs and very easy to install using a YouTube video. Also, it was much cheaper than the original replacement part.
DPosted by Donnie (Fort Mill, SC) / January 7, 2016
2003 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Flawless
Part was as advertised. Very quick shipping. Super easy transaction. Love CARiD. Thanks.
TPosted by Thomas (Warsaw, NY) / October 26, 2016
2009 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just Like Came From The Factory
This is a rear window wiper motor for a Kia Sporatge. The product arrived well packaged. It fits like a glove. Installation took less than 1/2 hour, I will definitely order from CARiD again product arrived when they said i would and was exactly as describe, thank you for making ordering so easy.
DPosted by David G (Fowler, OH) / March 4, 2015
2008 Kia Sportage
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Review Of Light Switch
Reasonably priced, quick shipped and was so easy to install.
JPosted by Joseph (Des Plaines, IL) / March 2, 2017
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
N.O.S. This is as a New from GM.
I can not tell the difference from a N.O.S. piece, the fit and finish are perfect. And the value for the price is unsurpassed!
GPosted by Greg A (Nampa, ID) / June 8, 2014
1969 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replaced Turn Signal Lever
Outstanding help from Mike Ku. I installed the turn signal in about 20 min. CARiD highly recommended. Johnnie McKenzie.
JPosted by John (North Olmsted, OH) / July 7, 2014
2001 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Volvo Washer Cap
The item appeared just like the original. However, I couldn't get the little 'barbed' end into the hole in the vehicle frame. I ended up cutting it off. Also, the cap wouldn't snap into place. The inside of the cap seemed a bit smaller than the original. Using a flat-bladed screwdriver, I pushed the top of the plastic filler tube inwards, all around its rim until the cap finally snapped into place. Hopefully, I won't have the same problem when I remove the cap to fill the reservoir. The reason I ordered this part was the original one broke apart. The plastic probably dried out from engine heat. Time will tell if the new cap will do the same.
PPosted by Paul (Hickory, NC) / June 9, 2016
1998 Volvo V90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Light Switch 1991 Nissan Pick Up
Perfect fit.
APosted by Armando (Plumas Lake, CA) / January 9, 2016
1991 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
82 CJ7 Jeep Speedometer
Great looking product. Installation was quick and easy.
WPosted by Winford (Poteau, OK) / May 8, 2015
1982 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Wiper Arm
Heck, it's a wiper arm. Nothing to get excited about, but it was cheaper than OEM and appears to work fine.
KPosted by Kevin G (South Burlington, VT) / May 18, 2013
2000 Volvo V70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Wiring Kit
Very good product and easily installed. It's unfortunate that the product wasn't available at the time of purchasing lights for a Dodge Ram Sport model.
EPosted by Ed (Lakeland, FL) / October 13, 2015
1999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
K40 Relay for 1999 MB SLK230
I was dealing for many months with a starting problem. I finally found the part I need here. Very quick delivery, easy to install and now I can enjoy the good weather with the top down.
HPosted by Harry (Glastonbury, CT) / May 2, 2014
2000 Mercedes SLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.