Eibach® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 22 reviews
Shop Eibach
5 of 5
Eibach Pro Springs
Great product. Car looks awesome. Perfect fit. Easy install.
CPosted by Carl (San Diego, CA) / February 27, 2018
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Opening
It was spectacular.
APosted by Alexis (Gilroy, CA) / February 15, 2017
2013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend
Easy to install and the red looks good. Reduced sway of the vehicle with minimal reduction in ride comfort. I recommend if you want to make your SUV handle better.
JPosted by John (Tacoma, WA) / February 20, 2013
2004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4.8 of 5
Civic Si Must Have!
With the 2012 Civic Si, this product is perfect! 5 stars overall. It looks good, with great quality and amazing results. This product is cheaper than new tires and gives your rims a fighting chance against potholes! Thanks Eibach and thanks CARiD! By the way, CARiD has the best customer service! Highly recommend.
DPosted by Daniel R (Plainsboro, NJ) / November 9, 2013
2012 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Eibach
Quality was great.
CPosted by Crisantos (Oxnard, CA) / January 31, 2018
2015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Ride, Good Buy
This kit provides a great replacement for an old worn out stock suspension. Since purchasing my vehicle, a little more than a year ago, I have been chasing front end suspension noise and vibrations. Thankfully, after installing this kit and a few other parts, the noises and vibrations have ceased completely. In my opinion, my car now rides better than when she rolled off the assembly line a decade ago. The ride quality has improved in that the steering and cornering has been tightened up, making the car much more responsive and providing a much more grounded feeling. The installation of the front components is relatively easy, if you have the proper tools and are mechanically inclined. However, I decided to have a local performance shop install the entire kit for me. Overall, I am very pleased with the kit and would recommend it to anyone looking to improve the handling and ride characteristics of their car.
WPosted by William (Wheatley Heights, NY) / October 10, 2017
2006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eibachs Rock!
I picked these over Bilsteins because they are compatible with stock coil overs! They perform just excellent, handling is really day and night compared to stock shocks!
JPosted by Jason (Cowichan Bay, BC) / September 7, 2016
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.