Eibach® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 27 reviews
Shop Eibach
5 of 5
Great Ride!
The ride height is perfect for the FR-S and you can feel the difference in handling. I love the ride on these.
Posted by Anthony (Woodbridge, VA) / September 16, 20182013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Upper Control Arm Adjustable Ball Joint
Product looking great, features works out well in adjusting camber for my vehicle, exactly what I needed for safe enjoyment and ride comfort.
Posted by Imsety (Houston, TX) / May 9, 20182013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Opening
It was spectacular.
Posted by Alexis (Gilroy, CA) / February 15, 20172013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend
Easy to install and the red looks good. Reduced sway of the vehicle with minimal reduction in ride comfort. I recommend if you want to make your SUV handle better.
Posted by John (Tacoma, WA) / February 20, 20132004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
4.8 of 5
Civic Si Must Have!
With the 2012 Civic Si, this product is perfect! 5 stars overall. It looks good, with great quality and amazing results. This product is cheaper than new tires and gives your rims a fighting chance against potholes! Thanks Eibach and thanks CARiD! By the way, CARiD has the best customer service! Highly recommend.
Posted by Daniel R (Plainsboro, NJ) / November 9, 20132012 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
Good Ride, Good Buy
This kit provides a great replacement for an old worn out stock suspension. Since purchasing my vehicle, a little more than a year ago, I have been chasing front end suspension noise and vibrations. Thankfully, after installing this kit and a few other parts, the noises and vibrations have ceased completely. In my opinion, my car now rides better than when she rolled off the assembly line a decade ago. The ride quality has improved in that the steering and cornering has been tightened up, making the car much more responsive and providing a much more grounded feeling. The installation of the front components is relatively easy, if you have the proper tools and are mechanically inclined. However, I decided to have a local performance shop install the entire kit for me. Overall, I am very pleased with the kit and would recommend it to anyone looking to improve the handling and ride characteristics of their car.
Posted by William (Wheatley Heights, NY) / October 10, 20172006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eibachs Rock!
I picked these over Bilsteins because they are compatible with stock coil overs! They perform just excellent, handling is really day and night compared to stock shocks!
Posted by Jason (Cowichan Bay, BC) / September 7, 20162005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING