E&G Classics® Custom Grilles Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 841 reviews
Shop E&G Classics
5 of 5
3-Pc Chrome Fine Mesh Bumper Grille
It's beautiful, great up lift, 10 to 15 min to install.
Posted by Villeneuve (Miami, FL) / March 21, 20172008 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Owner
Great look and fit. Overall great value.
Posted by Stone City Service And Collision (Bedford, IN) / April 7, 20172012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product / Great Service
Great grille! Looks great, good quality and easy to install. I would highly recommend it to anyone with an STX.
Posted by Steve (Colebrook, NH) / May 17, 20122011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Vertical Grille for 2013 Chrysler 300
The vertical grille was installed the same day it was delivered! It is so beautiful on my car. My husband and I have got so many compliments on it. You see it online, but when it's on the car, it makes a great difference. It has the 'rich man' look. We love it! I would recommend it to everyone.
Posted by Pluriel (The Woodlands, TX) / October 8, 20132013 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Beauty Grille
Kan niet beter!
Posted by Kris (Leuven, AA) / July 11, 20152004 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good But.....
So from afar, they look awesome. The bottom ones look really good. What I don't like is when you are up near the top grille you can still see the black plastic one behind it. Overall, I do like the look of the Denali grille. Makes my Acadia look a lot more classy. There are tons of white Acadias in my town, now mine is more distinguishable.
Posted by Lisa (Alva, OK) / December 19, 20142008 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Grille!!! Fast Shipping!!!
I ordered this grille after much deliberation over many others. I always came back to this one. The price is higher than many others but don't let yourself be fooled into thinking it's overpriced. It is contoured perfectly to fit the compound curve of the hood. I have gotten many compliments on it. Also not a real problem to install.
Posted by Woodmasters Pro Inc (Avera, GA) / May 4, 20132013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Wonderful Quality Products
This mesh grille was exactly what I wanted for my vehicle. It makes my car look expensive and sporty. Love it!
Posted by Tracey (Irvington, NJ) / August 1, 20132012 Chevy Traverse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Car Looks so Good!
I love my new Murano and I this new grill sets it apart. I love it! Only took 20 minutes or so to put on.
Posted by Kelly (Johns Island, SC) / March 23, 20122005 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Denali "Z" Style Chrome Main Grille
Looks really good on my GMC, now my front has more shine on it. Installation instructions were very clear and detailed, did everything myself within 2 hours.
Posted by Carolyn (Wood River, IL) / March 4, 20162014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille
I love the elegant look my car has with this grille on. Installation is not that easy, so I used a professional help. Quality is superior!
Posted by Sam (Crestwood, IL) / April 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice and very shiny.
Posted by Sabaa (Sarasota, FL) / January 6, 20172016 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
New CTS Grille
Had my grill installed last week, looks excellent, took it to my local dealer to have it done professionally they had it installed in 4 hrs.
Posted by Ron (Oakville, ON) / May 16, 20172011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy.
We purchased this product for a customer whose car we were repairing. It came quickly and was installed easily.
Posted by Tom (Maineville, OH) / October 3, 20152006 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING