E&G Classics® Custom Grilles Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 841 reviews
Shop E&G Classics
5 of 5
3-Pc Chrome Fine Mesh Bumper Grille
It's beautiful, great up lift, 10 to 15 min to install.
VPosted by Villeneuve (Miami, FL) / March 21, 2017
2008 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Owner
Great look and fit. Overall great value.
SPosted by Stone City Service And Collision (Bedford, IN) / April 7, 2017
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
Nice and very shiny.
SPosted by Sabaa (Sarasota, FL) / January 6, 2017
2016 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product / Great Service
Great grille! Looks great, good quality and easy to install. I would highly recommend it to anyone with an STX.
SPosted by Steve (Colebrook, NH) / May 17, 2012
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Awesome
Love this grille.
JPosted by Jordan (Bothell, WA) / April 18, 2013
2009 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Ice Super Fine Mesh Grille
We absolutely love the new face of our 2014 Chevy Impala! The shipment arrived in a timely manner, our installation guy had no problems with it, and it has a classy look that turns heads. Everywhere we go we are getting comments on how they love the look of this car. This product was the icing on the cake! Thanks for a great product! John and Donna Davis
JPosted by John (St Johns, MO) / July 30, 2013
2013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Vertical Grille for 2013 Chrysler 300
The vertical grille was installed the same day it was delivered! It is so beautiful on my car. My husband and I have got so many compliments on it. You see it online, but when it's on the car, it makes a great difference. It has the 'rich man' look. We love it! I would recommend it to everyone.
PPosted by Pluriel (The Woodlands, TX) / October 8, 2013
2013 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Beauty Grille
Kan niet beter!
KPosted by Kris (Leuven, AA) / July 11, 2015
2004 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grille
I love the elegant look my car has with this grille on. Installation is not that easy, so I used a professional help. Quality is superior!
SPosted by Sam (Crestwood, IL) / April 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Grille!!! Fast Shipping!!!
I ordered this grille after much deliberation over many others. I always came back to this one. The price is higher than many others but don't let yourself be fooled into thinking it's overpriced. It is contoured perfectly to fit the compound curve of the hood. I have gotten many compliments on it. Also not a real problem to install.
WPosted by Woodmasters Pro Inc (Avera, GA) / May 4, 2013
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Tow Hook Covers
I was well pleased with the part I ordered. It fits good and easy to install, ordered and received quickly. Would recommend to anyone to purchase.
TPosted by Tommy b (Woodbury, GA) / August 28, 2012
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.