Edelmann® Replacement Steering Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 19 reviews
Shop Edelmann
5 of 5
Love This
It works perfect and great price.
Posted by Heather (Menlo, GA) / March 22, 20182001 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hose
Excellent product. Easy to install.
Posted by Francisco (Corozal, PR) / July 22, 20172006 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Steering Low Pressure Line
Great product. Fit perfect. Great price.
Posted by Kevin (Rochester, NH) / March 16, 20171979 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steering Return Line
This is a new Edelmann Power Steering Return Line Hose Assembly and an exact fit for my vehicle. Installation was very easy and it works great.
Posted by Scotty D. (Waverly, OH) / August 5, 20172005 Chevy Astro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Excellent.
Posted by Sergio (Calgary, AB) / April 26, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend
There are kits and then there are complete kits. This one has all parts you need to rebuild your steering box. It is bit of a project to do. But by far cheaper than buying a refurbished or a new one.
Posted by Kevin (Piperton, TN) / April 2, 20141998 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
There are kits and then there are complete kits.
There are kits and then there are complete kits. This one has all parts you need to rebuild your steering box. It is bit of a project to do. But by far cheaper than buying a refurbished or a new one.
Posted by Andrew (Fall River,, MA) / April 29, 20141983 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Hose Review
The product looks fine - it is just the wrong one for my vehicle and I have not taken the time to exchange it.
Posted by Carol (Rustburg, VA) / February 23, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
The seals are a perfect fit. No more leak on my steering box.
Posted by Guerrero ( Skotterud, AA) / August 15, 20172005 Chevy Uplander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING