EBC Brakes® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 273 reviews
Shop EBC Brakes
5 of 5
2013 Fiat 500 Abarth
Product looks great with my red brake calipers. Fit was perfect. Install of both rear brakes took about an hour because I had to go buy a brake caliper tool to compress the brake piston. Otherwise it would have taken half that time.
SPosted by Simeal (Lacey, WA) / September 16, 2017
2013 Fiat 500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Big EBC Brakes
These brakes are the best I've ever owned on my Cavalier. They have this pre-braking feel to them when I release the gas pedal. My RedStuff pads start biting into the pads even before I start to press onto the brake pedal. I love my EBC Brakes.
OPosted by Orson (Saint Clair Shores, MI) / November 8, 2016
2005 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rotors
Well worth the money for that extra stopping power without having to buy Baer or Brembos.
MPosted by Morgan (Spring , TX) / April 9, 2017
2008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No Need For Drilled And Slotted
I ordered the EBC rotors for my 2004 Toyota Tundra and received them promptly and in good condition. It was packaged excellently, showing no damage from shipping and no use of nasty plastic packaging. Plain and simple in a cardboard box with packing paper. The rotors bolted right up, and because they are not drilled or slotted by some crappy manufacturer I expect them to hold up well for a long time. The drilled and slotted phase is a hoax, just look up Formula One brakes and you will see what I mean.
GPosted by Gabriel (Sammamish, WA) / May 18, 2017
2006 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brakes
Nice packaging and seems like a durable product.
HPosted by Harley (Fort Worth, TX) / March 14, 2017
2013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2010 Toyota Highlander EBC
Great product for a great price. CARiD is where I am going to get my parts from now on.
JPosted by John (North Brunswick, NJ) / February 4, 2017
2010 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Perfect Street Brake Pad!
First time using these pads and love the initial cold bite. They work even better when late braking and getting on the pedal a bit deeper. No fade (so far) but can honestly say this was the better choice vs their race pad for the street. My Fiat 500 Turbo is spec'd with the Abarth braking system, so the braking was already at a high level. Now, these pads have made braking even more fun and responsive. A must buy!
PPosted by Pete (Las Vegas, NV) / February 2, 2017
2013 Fiat 500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2007 GMC Canyon
Everything was machined perfectly and fit great, I love my new brakes, theses S2 really help with fast stopping which my truck lacked big time.
MPosted by Michael (Eaton Rapids, MI) / June 17, 2017
2007 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value
I slapped this kit on my 2014 Dodge Charger r/t and really like it. I have put on about 2k miles so far and been driving through the mountains and these EBC pads are really performing well, normally I'd get bad brake fade but these pads just don't give up that easy would highly recommend if you are looking at them.
DPosted by Donald (Blythewood, SC) / April 1, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Could Not Wait!!
I really could not wait to put on my new brakes, the look and feel for my Honda Van is like night and day. This is a must if you have a heavy vehicle and like to stop.
CPosted by Corey (Apo, AE) / November 2, 2017
2005 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Much Better Than OEM
I bought this EBC Stage 2 Front and Rear brake for my 2013 Mazda3 iTouring. Both the mechanic and a friend said that they had a lot of bite. They do feel much better than the OEM Mazda rotors and brake pads.
CPosted by Charles (Germantown, MD) / November 13, 2017
2012 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC For Dakota
These are much better than stock. They bite harder and stop the truck better. I will not use anything but these pads. They are coupled with slotted rotors. Worth the price. Fit is perfect.
GPosted by George (Manassas, VA) / November 2, 2014
2002 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Brakes By Far
Fitment was perfect on these brakes. The brakes catch very nicely they are slightly squeaky for the first couple of days which is expected as they need to wear in. Couldn't be happier highly recommend.
RPosted by Rachel (Ajman, AA) / February 17, 2015
2003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC Brakes & Rotors
These are some of the best stopping, great looking brakes for the money, that I have bought in quite a long time. Very happy with the way they stop, very smooth.
DPosted by David (Vacaville, CA) / October 19, 2015
2002 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Acura TSX 2012 Special Edition
Easy install and looks amazing. Black coating rubs off after breaking rotors in. Stopping power is definitely noticeable.
DPosted by Demetrius (Normal, IL) / July 9, 2017
2012 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Great Great!
Love the product, can't believe the stopping power of these. Like wow they're fantastic.
EPosted by Elmer (Brooklyn Park, MN) / January 28, 2018
2009 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
These brakes are great!
FPosted by Francisco (Bell, CA) / May 31, 2017
2008 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC® DP71261 - Greenstuff 7000 Series SU
Excellent
SPosted by Sonja (Las Vegas, NV) / August 28, 2013
1993 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Good Stuff
The best one.
EPosted by Edvinas (Lockport, IL) / December 20, 2013
2004 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Jaguar Xj8 Brakes
Great product. I replace stock rotors and pads and they look great and do the work better.
BPosted by Bernardo (Houston, TX) / December 26, 2015
2004 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC Brake Kit
Great kit if u want to improve ur brakes without breaking the bank.
BPosted by Brandon (Daniel Island, SC) / October 14, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Product Review
Awesome product.
DPosted by Dyleen (Gardner, MA) / October 27, 2017
2014 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.