EBC Brakes® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 279 reviews
Shop EBC Brakes
5 of 5
2013 Fiat 500 Abarth
Product looks great with my red brake calipers. Fit was perfect. Install of both rear brakes took about an hour because I had to go buy a brake caliper tool to compress the brake piston. Otherwise it would have taken half that time.
Posted by Simeal (Lacey, WA) / September 16, 20172013 Fiat 500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Big EBC Brakes
These brakes are the best I've ever owned on my Cavalier. They have this pre-braking feel to them when I release the gas pedal. My RedStuff pads start biting into the pads even before I start to press onto the brake pedal. I love my EBC Brakes.
Posted by Orson (Saint Clair Shores, MI) / November 8, 20162005 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rotors
Well worth the money for that extra stopping power without having to buy Baer or Brembos.
Posted by Morgan (Spring , TX) / April 9, 20172008 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No Need For Drilled And Slotted
I ordered the EBC rotors for my 2004 Toyota Tundra and received them promptly and in good condition. It was packaged excellently, showing no damage from shipping and no use of nasty plastic packaging. Plain and simple in a cardboard box with packing paper. The rotors bolted right up, and because they are not drilled or slotted by some crappy manufacturer I expect them to hold up well for a long time. The drilled and slotted phase is a hoax, just look up Formula One brakes and you will see what I mean.
Posted by Gabriel (Sammamish, WA) / May 18, 20172006 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brakes
Nice packaging and seems like a durable product.
Posted by Harley (Fort Worth, TX) / March 14, 20172013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2010 Toyota Highlander EBC
Great product for a great price. CARiD is where I am going to get my parts from now on.
Posted by John (North Brunswick, NJ) / February 4, 20172010 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Perfect Street Brake Pad!
First time using these pads and love the initial cold bite. They work even better when late braking and getting on the pedal a bit deeper. No fade (so far) but can honestly say this was the better choice vs their race pad for the street. My Fiat 500 Turbo is spec'd with the Abarth braking system, so the braking was already at a high level. Now, these pads have made braking even more fun and responsive. A must buy!
Posted by Pete (Las Vegas, NV) / February 2, 20172013 Fiat 500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value
I slapped this kit on my 2014 Dodge Charger r/t and really like it. I have put on about 2k miles so far and been driving through the mountains and these EBC pads are really performing well, normally I'd get bad brake fade but these pads just don't give up that easy would highly recommend if you are looking at them.
Posted by Donald (Blythewood, SC) / April 1, 20162014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2007 GMC Canyon
Everything was machined perfectly and fit great, I love my new brakes, theses S2 really help with fast stopping which my truck lacked big time.
Posted by Michael (Eaton Rapids, MI) / June 17, 20172007 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Could Not Wait!!
I really could not wait to put on my new brakes, the look and feel for my Honda Van is like night and day. This is a must if you have a heavy vehicle and like to stop.
Posted by Corey (Apo, AE) / November 2, 20172005 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brakes
Everything fit together perfectly and looked good.
Posted by Clay (Mount Olive, AL) / June 5, 20182003 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC For Dakota
These are much better than stock. They bite harder and stop the truck better. I will not use anything but these pads. They are coupled with slotted rotors. Worth the price. Fit is perfect.
Posted by George (Manassas, VA) / November 2, 20142002 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Brakes By Far
Fitment was perfect on these brakes. The brakes catch very nicely they are slightly squeaky for the first couple of days which is expected as they need to wear in. Couldn't be happier highly recommend.
Posted by Rachel (Ajman, AA) / February 17, 20152003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC Brakes & Rotors
These are some of the best stopping, great looking brakes for the money, that I have bought in quite a long time. Very happy with the way they stop, very smooth.
Posted by David (Vacaville, CA) / October 19, 20152002 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC® DP71261 - Greenstuff 7000 Series SU
Excellent
Posted by Sonja (Las Vegas, NV) / August 28, 20131993 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Acura TSX 2012 Special Edition
Easy install and looks amazing. Black coating rubs off after breaking rotors in. Stopping power is definitely noticeable.
Posted by Demetrius (Normal, IL) / July 9, 20172012 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Great Great!
Love the product, can't believe the stopping power of these. Like wow they're fantastic.
Posted by Elmer (Brooklyn Park, MN) / January 28, 20182009 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
These brakes are great!
Posted by Francisco (Bell, CA) / May 31, 20172008 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Very Good Stuff
The best one.
Posted by Edvinas (Lockport, IL) / December 20, 20132004 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Jaguar Xj8 Brakes
Great product. I replace stock rotors and pads and they look great and do the work better.
Posted by Bernardo (Houston, TX) / December 26, 20152004 Jaguar XJ-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EBC Brake Kit
Great kit if u want to improve ur brakes without breaking the bank.
Posted by Brandon (Daniel Island, SC) / October 14, 20172008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Product Review
Awesome product.
Posted by Dyleen (Gardner, MA) / October 27, 20172014 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING