Dynomax® Performance Exhaust Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 28 reviews
Shop Dynomax
5 of 5
Super
I like it easy to install and gives my Jeep Liberty a nice deep tone and little bit more power.
WPosted by Willy (Mac Arthur, WV) / August 23, 2016
2007 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dyno Max Muffler System
The product arrived as scheduled. When I opened the packaging every thing was there and looked extra nice. To make the tail pipe fit my 88 Ranger all I had to do was cut 6" off the up stream end. The muffler and tail pipe were in in about 30 min.the hangers were in exactly the rite place and I would like to add I did this on my dirt drive way so. Really liked that it all fit perfectly.
GPosted by George (Estes Park, CO) / November 3, 2014
1988 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great
Looks great on the Jeep Cherokee. Fits Jeep perfect. I paired it up to a Flowmaster.
MPosted by Michael (Easton, MO) / November 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exhaust Tail Pipe Tip
Excellent quality and easy to install.
KPosted by Klaus (Forest Grove, OR) / May 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes5  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Perfect
Fits perfectly, sounds amazing.
MPosted by Maimoon (Muscat, BUSHAR-ALGHUBRAH) / January 23, 2016
2012 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Noise
I' ve put it with cold air intake and it just gives you a full power and sounds gooood.
OPosted by Omar (Abu Dhabi, AA) / January 27, 2016
2010 Nissan Xterra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
DynoMax® - Super Turbo™ Cat-Back Exhaust System - good item.
IPosted by Iban (El Pla De Sant Tirs, Lerida, AA) / May 24, 2014
1991 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
What To Say About An Intermediate Pipe
The product was full of stickers which have to be removed. Slightly annoying. The part looked good, the hangers were in the correct locations and fit up nicely to the resonator pipe section and the rear split pipe. The previous pipe (also a Dynomax 44367) rusted through and had holes, and I'm sure this one will too. I would suspect estimated life at about 5 years in the Midwest.
JPosted by Jeff (Greenfield, WI) / March 24, 2015
1993 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Polished Muffler
Instead of my stock one I installed this muffler and now it sounds much more aggressive. It is expensive a little, but quality is well worth it.
APosted by Adam (St Paul, MN) / March 11, 2014
1994 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Nice Muffler
Got these VT mufflers at a great price. Good quality and great sound.
BPosted by Brian (Indianapolis, IN) / March 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes4  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great Purchase
This exhaust was really easy to install on my Chevy Silverado 2010. I am happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone who wants a performance sound!
TPosted by Three Brothers Auto Repair (St. Charles, MO) / March 12, 2014
2010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.