iPickimage® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 36 reviews
Shop iPickimage
5 of 5
Cat Lover's Hitch Cover
I ordered the Cat Eyes Hitch Cover as a gift for my wife. When she opened it, we were both pleased with the stunning effect the cat eyes has on the viewer: it conveys cattitude! Cat Eyes hitch cover is larger enough to be clearly seen by the driver and passengers in cars behind my wife's car, telling them she is a cat lover and that her cat is watching over her. The product installs easily and fits the 2" receiver perfectly. It is plastic, but I expect it will tolerate varying weather conditions nicely. I would purchase one made of metal and be willing to pay the additional cost.
SPosted by Stephen (Portland, OR) / November 6, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.3 of 5
Picture
The Hitch Cover is good, and it looks good. I am happy with it, but from the picture, it seems that you would need a pin to secure the cover in your hitch. But that is not the case. You push it in the hitch hole and the cover has 2 slots that hook into your hitch, and you don't need a pin.
WPosted by William (Milwaukee, WI) / August 14, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4 of 5
Ok
When I received the cover, it does not have the hole for a lock pin to go threw as it shows in the picture.
JPosted by Joseph (Pacifica, CA) / June 20, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
U.S. Flag 2" Reciever Hitch Cover
I was hoping for a decently made product when I ordered this item. The item has been delivered and it is really nice. Thick plastic and the quality of construction is great. I will be ordering another one for my other vehicle!
RPosted by Robert (Mentor, OH) / February 18, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
receiver hitch
The hitch is wonderful, beautiful, very well made and SOOOO easy to install. Even I could do it.
BPosted by Buchanan (Greeneville, TN) / September 12, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
2" Hitch Cover - Cat Eyes Style
It was more than I expected.
WPosted by William (Whitaker, PA) / November 24, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Simple To Use And Looks Perfect
I was looking for a way to display and American Flag on my truck, and this was the perfect choice. It snapped right in and is the perfect size, very visible without blocking the rear window. The colors are bright and and clear and it is made of sturdy plastic and looks like it will last for a long time. It came quickly and even earlier than promised, and I so far very satisfied with my purchase.
SPosted by Scott (Milltown, NJ) / October 31, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
2013 Camaro
This product was just the ticket to make the back end pop! Very easy to install.
TPosted by Todd (Castle Rock, CO) / October 13, 2013
2013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Deluxe Premium Polished Rocker Panel Kit
When i was ordereing this rocker panel kit carid let me know right away that these would take someone who knows what they are doing to put them on right. I have a great body man that did the job. The kit looks beautiful on car. It rocks. Thank you carid. I will do business with you again.
SPosted by Sherry d. (Denison, IA) / April 19, 2010
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
2" RECEIVER HITCH COVER - CAT EYES STYLE
Looks great. Thank you!
TPosted by Tommy (Cincinnati, OH) / July 2, 2011
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Okay for the Price
The cat image is striking from a distance, but up close, the acrylic plate was a bit off center and there were a few marks on the white background, but overall, looks good. It's an inexpensive option to cover the hitch and when I get tired of the cat theme, I could probably pry it off and use the base to display another image. Arrived quickly and easy to install. I'm glad I got it and was pleasantly surprised that my husband likes it too.
JPosted by Julie (Salem, SC) / March 18, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.