Duraflex® Custom Hoods Reviews

Average rating:  4  3.9 - 285 reviews
Shop Duraflex
5 of 5
Fiberglass Hood
This hood is better than I expected, it's light weight and sturdy, looks like it will fit perfectly. I was hoping for a little more room on the bottom side under the scoop but it looks like it will do nicely.
Posted by Kim (Grand Island, NE) / August 24, 20181995 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
1 of 5
Spyder Hood Scoop
Very poor quality, poorly made, molding and cut outs are awful . Not at all happy with this product once received . Not even sure how to actually install it with the way it is made . Would not recommend to anyone to purchase this!
Posted by Carey (Marcelin, SK) / October 3, 20141997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Air Scoop
Scoop good.
Posted by Richard (Janesville, WI) / June 28, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Cowl Hood Scoop
Took a little TLC to finish product, but address anatomy looks real good on truck, i like the product.
Posted by Damon (Pensacola, FL) / April 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Super Sport Hood Scoop
The finished product looks good, but installing it was a little expensive.
Posted by Larry (Raleigh, NC) / April 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Hood Scoop
Looks great.
Posted by Jessy (Arlington, MA) / January 9, 20142005 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Duraflex Ram Air Scoop Type 1
The scoop is well built but is not universal. You will need a flat hood with no type of seams that are lifted in any way since trying to reshape this scoop is not suggested.
Posted by Sual C (Fort Walton Beach, FL) / May 28, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
3.8 of 5
Best Hood Scoop Ever
Installation was a b*tch but it looks good and I'm happy with it.
Posted by Matthew (Chattanooga, TN) / October 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder 3 Hood Scoop
The product looks good. It was not damaged at all.
Posted by Stephanie (Jackson, MS) / March 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING