Replacement Driveline & Axles Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 335 reviews
Driveline & Axles
5 of 5
CV Axle
The product arrived within a few days. It was easy to install and saved me a bundle of money.
DPosted by Dena (Centennial, CO) / June 15, 2017
2000 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Subaru Outback Drive Shaft
Appears to be good quality with replaceable U-joints and center support bearing (which is what went bad on the factory shaft). Installation was a breeze. I have had no problems with it at all, fit and function are perfect. CARiD price was way lower than anyone else and it arrived earlier than I was told it would. I highly recommend them and this drive shaft.
BPosted by Brian (Lagrange, GA) / February 4, 2015
2006 Subaru Outback
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Exellent
Quality of product/workmanship appeared EXCELLENT. Manufacturer has been in business for very long time. Furthermore I have used previously with much success and satisfaction CLOYES products (automotive engine timing chains and gears). At this stage, based on previous experience, I express full confidence in the quality and durability of this product. If my satisfaction level should change, the rating will be revised. For now I rate it EXCELLENT overall in performance and value.
DPosted by Derek (Brandon, FL) / April 2, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chevy Rear Differential Rebuild
The package arrived within a day and half. Had the kit before I received the sent email. Everything was in order and excellent condition. I swapped out the pinion races and bearings with relatively ease. The carrier bearings went smooth as well. Everything was in specs and worked to perfection. Would recommend.
TPosted by Taylor (Defiance, OH) / February 15, 2017
1984 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Parts!
These wheel bearing/hubs are the best quality hubs and the price was very reasonable. I recommend if someone is going to have parts replaced on their vehicle they should buy the parts from a company like CARiD.com and then pay the mechanic to have them installed. Great parts, reasonable price. Also the parts were very well packed for shipping to prevent damage to the parts. I for one will continue to use CARiD.com to purchase parts for my vehicles.
DPosted by Dan (Fall River, MA) / October 21, 2016
2006 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Buy!
Everything included and arrived fast!
RPosted by Regina (Chapmanville, WV) / August 17, 2016
2007 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality
Excellent quality and price.
DPosted by David (Oak Lawn, IL) / October 10, 2016
1970 Plymouth Roadrunner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Perfect Product. Fast Shipping
What can I say. A perfect fit for my car at a price I could afford. Fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
IPosted by Irene (Wilmington, NC) / February 1, 2017
2000 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Car Needed These Badly
When I received the bearings I was happy to see they were all assembled and ready to put in. They were above my expectations, but as always anything I have received from CARiD is above average and good quality. Shipping was extremely fast.
BPosted by Brian (Port Huron, MI) / July 22, 2016
2009 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Parts!
These wheel bearing/hubs are the best quality hubs and the price was very reasonable. I recommend if someone is going to have parts replaced on their vehicle they should buy the parts from a company like CARiD.com and then pay the mechanic to have them installed. Great parts, reasonable price. Also the parts were very well packed for shipping to prevent damage to the parts. I for one will continue to use CARiD.com to purchase parts for my vehicles.
DPosted by Dan (Fall River, MA) / October 21, 2016
2006 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Dorman 630-415
Looked great, perfect fit, price well below dealer cost. Does not come with seal and bearing. Must be purchased separately. Installation was a snap.
FPosted by Floyd (Rimersburg, PA) / February 26, 2015
2003 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheel Bearing /Hub Assembly
The product match up to the part I needed, it was easy to install. Overall very please.
FPosted by Francisca (Toledo, OH) / June 6, 2017
2005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Parts Fits As Described.
Parts were delivered fast. I'm very happy with purchased. I will recommended this web site to others.
KPosted by Krystyna (East Boston, MA) / November 17, 2016
1993 Audi 90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheel
Good products with best quality.
XPosted by Xavier (Duluth, GA) / June 27, 2015
2005 Infiniti QX56
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hub
It looks great and i got what i order it doesn't look or feel like cheap material.
APosted by Armando (Lockport, IL) / April 15, 2017
2006 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Direct On The Money
Product looks great, quality from what I can observe is great as well and ease of installation as easy as installing a hub can be.
HPosted by Henry (New Bedford, MA) / December 10, 2016
2010 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Differential Seal
I ordered these seals and they arrived within 3 days and they fit nice and tight. I haven't ever had a problem with CARiD replacement parts and I enjoy the fast delivery of my ordered items.
DPosted by Derek (Goshen, IN) / April 24, 2015
2003 Mazda 6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
How to Sell More Parts
Product was good, easy installation. Although it did not my problem, it so anything else.
EPosted by Eleazar (Lancaster, CA) / July 21, 2015
2005 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect.
Perfect fit on my seals. Made installation easy.
RPosted by Robert (Vestavia, AL) / September 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
U-Joint
U-joints were very good, the only problem was that the part numbers on the package did not match the numbers on the website, so I had two different u-joints with no way to tell which was which. Other than that, very happy with the parts.
TPosted by Timothy (Elkton, KY) / November 24, 2016
1991 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service!
I have always been weary about buying online. Especially car parts. CARiD instantly earned my trust. They had my dealer part far cheaper then the dealer almost half the price. Before ordering, I called the 800 number and had a live representative in minutes. I explained the urgency of needing my part and he guaranteed my part to be at my door in 24 hours. 20 hours later I had my part. For now on CARiD will be my dealer only parts house! Great customer service and trusted parts always win in today's market.
CPosted by Carl (Henderson, TX) / October 20, 2015
2005 Kia Sorento
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Exellent
Quality of product/workmanship appeared EXCELLENT. Manufacturer has been in business for very long time. Furthermore I have used previously with much success and satisfaction CLOYES products (automotive engine timing chains and gears). At this stage, based on previous experience, I express full confidence in the quality and durability of this product. If my satisfaction level should change, the rating will be revised. For now I rate it EXCELLENT overall in performance and value.
DPosted by Derek (Brandon, FL) / April 2, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product and Service
Arrived in a timely manner fully assembled and ready to be installed. I previously let a machine shop replace the bearings on my old axle shafts. It was apparent that they had warped the shafts because my tires wobbled. That's when I decided to simply replace the shafts and after searching for hours I ran across CARiD. Pricing was competitive and if I had more to replace I would order again.
MPosted by Marshall (Clayton, NC) / July 1, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Fixed Perfectly
I buy before form local market but its not the same quality as the one i bought form CARiD.
APosted by Aseel (Makkah, AA) / July 12, 2016
2007 Kia Amanti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
OEM Quality Stuff...
As the title says... OEM stuff here. Both sides are the same, having same exact measurements inside and out and the same number on the seal itself, so I don't understand why it's advertised as left/right when they both are the same.
JPosted by Jose (Orlando, FL) / April 6, 2017
2000 Suzuki Esteem
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Power Stop
This part isn't visible to the eye, however very easy to install.
JPosted by James C (Bailey, NC) / June 30, 2016
2007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Typical Rein Product
Rein once again shows what quality should be. The kit is perfect, it includes everything you need to do a good repair job on your CV axle. The parts are at least OE quality.
CPosted by Charles Leslie (Fort Collins, CO) / March 16, 2017
1989 Audi 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2004 Dodge Ram Rear Axle
The rear end came packed in a heavy duty plastic container that was pretty much water tight and designed to protect the rear end from damage. The reuse of this container to return the core made doing so easy, I changed out the rear axle and put the core in the plastic container, put the thing in the bed of the truck. On Monday I went to work as usual, called the shipping company for the core pick up and about 6 hours later they showed up, I backed my truck up to the semi and the driver help me load it. Been driving the truck everyday since and it feels and sounds like it is new. So far it has been an awesome experience.
GPosted by Gary (Commerce, TX) / December 10, 2016
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3 of 5
Great Service Fast Delivery Good Product
All around good people.
RPosted by Ross (Littlefield, TX) / November 17, 2014
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.