Draw-Tite® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:    4.7 - 161 reviews
Shop Draw-Tite
5 of 5
Easy Install
Easy, snap-in install.
Posted by Brian (Bethel Park, PA) / June 28, 20182017 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install
Everything lines right up, six bolts later and its installed. The only issue I had was with shipping - the first one came without the bolts. They quickly shipped me a replacement, though, so no worries.
Posted by Brian (Bethel Park, PA) / June 28, 20182017 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
Haven't had the chance to use it yet as it's a fresh air filter, if it's anything like the products that I've been purchasing I know it's going to be just as awesome and just as reliable and credible product as all the other products I purchase.
Posted by Kyle (Youngsville, NC) / September 27, 20172006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Was exactly how it was described and was extremely easy to install... All hardware was supplied. The only thing was that I didn't have tow hooks on my 2500 so I had to go out and get more washers to take up the space until I purchase the tow hooks. But all in all, it is an excellent product.
Posted by William (Norristown, PA) / September 14, 20132013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Good
Good, thanks.
Posted by Lester (Englewood, NJ) / June 17, 20141999 Acura SLX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aluminum Ball Mount
Great quality and service. Exactly as described, delivered quickly.
Posted by Richard (Tucson, AZ) / May 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
I debate the purchase because of the cost of this product. But I do haul trash, plants, etc. in my vehicles and in the past purchased a generic mat. The fit was perfect and the raised ends have already help pay for itself. I hauled trash and of course it leaked and the drip went all the way to the edge but didn't have any further to go. Love it!
Posted by Lori (Weatherford, TX) / June 20, 20132013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hitch Pin
Fantastic product! I got this locking pin to match my Reese ball hitch and its perfect. The lock is sturdy and holds the pin snugly in place. Great match for their ball hitch!
Posted by Jack (Bellingham, WA) / July 14, 20122001 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
Nice Spoiler - Good Price
Was looking for something besides the usual lip spoiler you may find on most Cavaliers. Found this one - excellent quality & style, paint match was perfect, installation was pretty easy! Overall very pleased: now my Cavaliers are not as generic as the rest,also impressed with packing, the spoiler was wrapped in cloth then bubble wrap surrounded by styrofoam. Spoiler arrived without a scratch. Thank you.
Posted by Jack (Wichita, KS) / April 21, 20101997 Chevy Cavalier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Universal Hitch Ball Completed The Gooseneck Connection
Very good product. Helped me to tow my step deck trailer to Florida without excesses. Sturdy and durable. It was easy to install!
Posted by Sung (Mina Al Fahal, MUSCAT) / September 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Ready Hitch Lock
Very nice and easy to use, i placed this on a hitch step and only had to make one of the holes on the step larger since the pin would not go through it but did go through the other predrilled holes; I would suggest purchasing this to make sure no one can steal your trailer or hitch, price is better than other places and quality of product is great
Posted by Mike (White Pine, TN) / May 6, 20142007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Bang For Your Buck!
I'm happy with the fact that this item is solid steel. Also like that when it's installed, it doesn't stick out for a mile beyond the bumper. I haven't busted my shins yet.
Posted by Patrick (Fox Lake, WI) / July 15, 20172005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Nice Product for the Price
All good and as advertised, except for the latch. If the door cannot close shut, then parts will scatter, and that's not good. I really like the locking pin, makes it tough to steal.
Posted by Christos (Saint Clair Shores, MI) / July 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Performance Radiator
Awesome product, great service, price, wish everything in life was so good and easy. Thank you!!!
Posted by Jerry L (Peoria, AZ) / September 17, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carpet For F150
It was a breeze to install and the carpet looks amazing.
Posted by Carlos (Trinity, FL) / May 6, 20171996 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Green Filter Replacement (Air Filter)
Very pleased with the product,the green filter was for my 2010 Ford F150 I can already tell the difference in the way the truck respond to taking in more air flow.This was a great investment.
Posted by Abraham (Little Rock, AR) / August 24, 20142009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits The Class V Hitch
Simple design that takes up little space and is easy to use.
Posted by Justin (Clovis, CA) / July 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2006 F150 Crewcab
Fairly simple to install in my 2006 f150 crew cab took about 3 hrs to install but looks great glad I purchased.
Posted by Timmothy (Somerville, AL) / November 1, 20142004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING