Draw-Tite® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 152 reviews
Shop Draw-Tite
5 of 5
Very Good For My Mazda 5
Looks great hidden love it.
MPosted by Mel (Marina, CA) / March 15, 2017
2012 Mazda 5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product/Great Price
This was exactly as described, delivered on time. Easy installation and functions perfectly. I was very pleased with this purchase!
MPosted by Martin (Manteca, CA) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Was exactly how it was described and was extremely easy to install... All hardware was supplied. The only thing was that I didn't have tow hooks on my 2500 so I had to go out and get more washers to take up the space until I purchase the tow hooks. But all in all, it is an excellent product.
WPosted by William (Norristown, PA) / September 14, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Good
Good, thanks.
LPosted by Lester (Englewood, NJ) / June 17, 2014
1999 Acura SLX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Universal Hitch Ball Completed The Gooseneck Connection
Very good product. Helped me to tow my step deck trailer to Florida without excesses. Sturdy and durable. It was easy to install!
SPosted by Sung (Mina Al Fahal, MUSCAT) / September 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carpet For F150
It was a breeze to install and the carpet looks amazing.
CPosted by Carlos (Trinity, FL) / May 6, 2017
1996 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
I debate the purchase because of the cost of this product. But I do haul trash, plants, etc. in my vehicles and in the past purchased a generic mat. The fit was perfect and the raised ends have already help pay for itself. I hauled trash and of course it leaked and the drip went all the way to the edge but didn't have any further to go. Love it!
LPosted by Lori (Weatherford, TX) / June 20, 2013
2013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aluminum Ball Mount
Great quality and service. Exactly as described, delivered quickly.
RPosted by Richard (Tucson, AZ) / May 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Green Filter Replacement (Air Filter)
Very pleased with the product,the green filter was for my 2010 Ford F150 I can already tell the difference in the way the truck respond to taking in more air flow.This was a great investment.
APosted by Abraham (Little Rock, AR) / August 24, 2014
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Ready Hitch Lock
Very nice and easy to use, i placed this on a hitch step and only had to make one of the holes on the step larger since the pin would not go through it but did go through the other predrilled holes; I would suggest purchasing this to make sure no one can steal your trailer or hitch, price is better than other places and quality of product is great
MPosted by Mike (White Pine, TN) / May 6, 2014
2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
2006 F150 Crewcab
Fairly simple to install in my 2006 f150 crew cab took about 3 hrs to install but looks great glad I purchased.
TPosted by Timmothy (Somerville, AL) / November 1, 2014
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.