Draw-Tite® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 147 reviews
Shop Draw-Tite
5 of 5
Trailer Hitch Wiring
Came with clear installation instructions. The install was quick. Works great.
WPosted by William (San Diego, CA) / November 23, 2016
2007 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product/Great Price
This was exactly as described, delivered on time. Easy installation and functions perfectly. I was very pleased with this purchase!
MPosted by Martin (Manteca, CA) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product/Great Price
This brake controller was exactly as described, delivered on time, and the price was unbeatable. I am very pleased with my purchase.
MPosted by Martin (Manteca, CA) / September 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ok
Nice.
WPosted by William (Lexington, KY) / March 25, 2016
1999 Mazda Protege
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good, thanks.
LPosted by Lester (Englewood, NJ) / June 17, 2014
1999 Acura SLX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Use this for Ford and 4runner, Volant the best I have ever used.
APosted by Antonio (Florence, AZ) / April 19, 2016
2005 Ford Excursion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Was exactly how it was described and was extremely easy to install... All hardware was supplied. The only thing was that I didn't have tow hooks on my 2500 so I had to go out and get more washers to take up the space until I purchase the tow hooks. But all in all, it is an excellent product.
WPosted by William (Norristown, PA) / September 14, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Aluminum Ball Mount
Great quality and service. Exactly as described, delivered quickly.
RPosted by Richard (Tucson, AZ) / May 27, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Cargo Liner
The cargo liner is made nicely; however, it is not cut to perfectly fit as the front and back floor liners do. The cost is slightly high.
DPosted by Dorthea (Spencerville, OH) / January 13, 2014
2013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit!
I debate the purchase because of the cost of this product. But I do haul trash, plants, etc. in my vehicles and in the past purchased a generic mat. The fit was perfect and the raised ends have already help pay for itself. I hauled trash and of course it leaked and the drip went all the way to the edge but didn't have any further to go. Love it!
LPosted by Lori (Weatherford, TX) / June 20, 2013
2013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Just what I needed. Fits perfect!
FPosted by Frank (Farmingdale, NY) / May 22, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
2006 F150 Crewcab
Fairly simple to install in my 2006 f150 crew cab took about 3 hrs to install but looks great glad I purchased.
TPosted by Timmothy (Somerville, AL) / November 1, 2014
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.