Dr Beasleys® Auto Detailing Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 13 reviews
Shop Dr Beasleys
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
RPosted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth It..
The glass cloth work perfectly no streaking or residue and also removes oily finger prints. Just a great product and the Dr. Beasley line of products and presentation is very classy.
PPosted by Paul (Stockbridge, GA) / April 17, 20142011 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Customer For Life
Does what it says, keeps the dirt and grit at the bottom of the bucket. The most affordable price on the Internet, and CARiD is great too. They customer service department helped me a lot.
WPosted by Waddell (Louisville, KY) / April 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Good product
I detail vehicles plus maintain my own, and these pads are decent. Should last a long time for the average person who washes their own cars. I liked the price so much, I even purchased 5 of them. It's very important to use a good pad or mitt to help prevent swirls. These will hold a lot of water and soap.
BPosted by Barbara (San Diego, CA) / April 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dr. Beasley's Pet Hair Remover Brush
Dr. Beasley's pet hair removal brush works amazing! I detail cars professionally and this is my go-to tool when removing hairs. I have tried many other methods of removal, but none come close to the quality of this brush. The brush has a handy little squeegee attached to the side and I also received a free sample of a Dr. Beasley's product with my purchase. Definitely worth the buy!
CPosted by Chase (Bangor, ME) / September 13, 20162010 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Clay Bar
I bought two of these clay bars. What I didn't read was that each bar was 100 grams. Price was around 25ish with tax for two! It also came with a dab of Dr. Beasley's plasma coat. (Free). The product itself was what a clay bar is supposed to do (a deep clean). I bought mothers cleaner/box comes with a spray bottle two 200 gram clay bars and a micro fiber towel. For the same price at o'reilly's, needless to say I will not be buying this over priced item again.
RPosted by Robb (Redmond, WA) / November 7, 20142011 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommended
I absolutely love this product! I heard about it from a friend who used it in her car and she was amazed with the results. I figured if it worked in her car (she's got two cats, one dog, and three young kids), then it would certainly work in my home! Not only have I used it in the bathroom (not to be graphic, but eliminating the odor is so much better than masking it with a sweet floral scent!), but I've actually sprayed Neutra Scent in my boys' basketball shoes, in their baseball cleats, and even in their gym bags! It Works! I highly recommend it!
DPosted by Domonic (Tallmadge, OH) / May 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Glass Cleanser
No need installation, good quality, looks professional, and clean excellent love it.
OPosted by Orel (Tarzana, CA) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tire Conditioner
I must say this product works pretty well. Last 2 weeks after applying, so I'm happy with this product.
LPosted by Louisito (Manvel, TX) / April 7, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
CPosted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I have no complaints at all. I wash my car every weekend and visit my car club in the middle of the week. I have a matte wrap and you can definitely see the difference of how the matte looks even better now that I started using the matte finish. I get complements all the time about how my car matte seems to look so clean. My car even seems to be a whole lot cleaner when I go to wash it. I definitely will be purchasing more and recommend.
APosted by Adam (Mesa, AZ) / January 21, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING