Dr Beasleys Reviews

Average rating:    4.9 - 15 reviews
Shop Dr Beasleys
5 of 5
Customer For Life
Does what it says, keeps the dirt and grit at the bottom of the bucket. The most affordable price on the Internet, and CARiD is great too. They customer service department helped me a lot.
Posted by Waddell (Louisville, KY) / April 23, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Wheel Tire Detailing
No need to install ready to use, very good quality, come in a nice bag, and I got a nice promotion for leather, more professional then car wash, looks WOW love it.
Posted by Orel (Tarzana, CA) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Dr. Beasley's® - Body Brush
Customer's rating:  4.9 of 5 (15)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Dr. Beasley’s Number # I in My Book!
This product is a class by itself, CARiD I honestly MT in the buy more products from Dr. Beasley’s.
Posted by Reginald (Houston, TX) / September 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank God for CARiD “Period“!!!
Man these products are awesome and it does what it says, CARiD. I’m happy that I found CARiD for my car!!
Posted by Reginald (Houston, TX) / September 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommended
I absolutely love this product! I heard about it from a friend who used it in her car and she was amazed with the results. I figured if it worked in her car (she's got two cats, one dog, and three young kids), then it would certainly work in my home! Not only have I used it in the bathroom (not to be graphic, but eliminating the odor is so much better than masking it with a sweet floral scent!), but I've actually sprayed Neutra Scent in my boys' basketball shoes, in their baseball cleats, and even in their gym bags! It Works! I highly recommend it!
Posted by Domonic (Tallmadge, OH) / May 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
Dr. Beasley's® - Bug Sponge
Customer's rating:  4.9 of 5 (15)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Tire Conditioner
I must say this product works pretty well. Last 2 weeks after applying, so I'm happy with this product.
Posted by Louisito (Manvel, TX) / April 7, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth It..
The glass cloth work perfectly no streaking or residue and also removes oily finger prints. Just a great product and the Dr. Beasley line of products and presentation is very classy.
Posted by Paul (Stockbridge, GA) / April 17, 20142011 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I have no complaints at all. I wash my car every weekend and visit my car club in the middle of the week. I have a matte wrap and you can definitely see the difference of how the matte looks even better now that I started using the matte finish. I get complements all the time about how my car matte seems to look so clean. My car even seems to be a whole lot cleaner when I go to wash it. I definitely will be purchasing more and recommend.
Posted by Adam (Mesa, AZ) / January 21, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glass Cleanser
No need installation, good quality, looks professional, and clean excellent love it.
Posted by Orel (Tarzana, CA) / November 2, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Very high quality. Worth the price and they also sent me a tester to see how good the rest of the products are. Definitely recommend!
Posted by Christopher (Holloman Afb, NM) / February 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super
Super
Posted by Zlatko (Zagreb, AA) / May 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Claying For The First Time!
This was the first time using a clay bar. I used the Dr. Beasley's spray and prior to using, my clear coat felt like sandpaper. It took a little bit of time, but when I finished, the car was smooth, like a baby's butt, lol. Anyway, the lube spray is a must, in which the bar slides and glides effortless. This product is a must prior to waxing the car. Just use a nice clean towel to remove any clay residue, and when I finish, I just used a new, clean sponge and water, and I was surprised that the shine was still there! After drying the car I used 'top grade' Carnauba wax, and being honest, I could almost shave, while crouching down next to the front door panel! This product is highly recommended! Thanks, Dr. Beasley!
Posted by Ronald (Waterbury, CT) / August 30, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING