Dorman® Replacement Electrical Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 131 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Don't Know What This Part Wants.
Easy to order, and came right away! It has been installed but really can't tell you if everything works because she doesn't come out of storage for another week. Hopefully all runs smoothly.
Posted by Deb (Appleton, WI) / May 4, 20181999 Ford E-series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman
Looks great, should of replaced it a long time ago.
Posted by Mark (Quincy, IL) / March 2, 20182003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quick And Easy
I ordered the power door actuator for my 1999 Dodge Ram 2500. The part came promptly, it was an exact fit. And was easy to install. I am happy with my first order from CARiD.
Posted by Chris (Aptos, CA) / September 7, 20171999 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Part looks and feels like OEM, part perfect fit not to hard to install.
Posted by Jensen (Kalaheo, HI) / September 1, 20152008 Hyundai Tucson
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Nozzles
Arrived in a timely fashion, quality product that is comparable to the OE. Great price considering the dealer wanted over 50 bucks per nozzle.
Posted by Kaitlyn (Dayton, NJ) / March 16, 20172005 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dodge Jorney Washer Nozzles
Fit perfectly and work better than originals.
Posted by Carl (Kresgeville, PA) / October 12, 20172010 Dodge Journey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Connector
Great price, fast shipping, easy to install.
Posted by Thomas (Bridgeport, NY) / March 28, 20172006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Reservoir Was Perfect
Everything turned out perfect!!
Posted by Raymond (Exton, PA) / October 5, 20172005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Sport Track Reservoir
I will recommend this product.
Posted by Edwin (Aguada, PR) / March 2, 20182005 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Windshield Wiper Linkage
The product was excellent, way better than the factory original, and I was very impressed with the quality and ease of installation. Thank you for the prompt delivery and service.
Posted by Benjamin (Milwaukee, WI) / March 24, 20162012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Wiper Motor Trans Linkage
Install on the 2006 Chevy Impala was a snap. I let my 16year old son do most of the work as he wants to learn. It was a good experience for a father & son repair on my 89 year old mothers car. Best regards, Tony Tornabene.
Posted by Anthony (Schaumburg, IL) / February 12, 20152006 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Purchasing Experience
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Product was just as described and at a good price compared to other parts dealers. Completely pleased with my transaction and would highly recommend CARiD to my friends.
Posted by Paul (Attleboro, MA) / July 31, 20151999 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
The product is exactly what i expected.
Posted by Patsy (Staten Island, NY) / December 29, 20142006 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Headlight Socket
Exactly as described and perfect fit!
Posted by Ethan (Lowell, AR) / January 18, 20182010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
These are awesome just like stock.
Posted by Kevin (Mint Hill, NC) / June 21, 20172002 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
These were awesome, matched up very well.
Posted by Kevin (Mint Hill, NC) / June 21, 20172002 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Its a Clock Spring.
It made my cruise and horn work and airbag light go out. So its great.
Posted by Jesse (Gwinner, ND) / June 10, 20151996 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Module 599-924
The product was package real good and looked nice, when installed, easy instructions to install and program would be glad to use services again thanks.
Posted by Andy (Convoy, OH) / December 13, 20172006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Air Bag Sensor 590-206
Purchased the Dorman 590-206 from CARiD, and received it the very next day. Installation was a breeze, and it was like they said, "Plug and Play." CARiD is absolutely my first choice for any car parts from now on. I've used them twice, and with superb service and knowledge of their products. Ordered part and the very next day it's sitting on my front porch. Part was just like factory merchandise. I ordered the front impact sensor 590-206 and it was like $61.00 from CARiD. From the dealership it was going to be anywhere from $200.00 to $275.00 just for the part. Installation was a breeze, just like the CARiD video I watched. Like they said, pretty much plug & play. Whenever someone mentions they need car parts, I immediately tell them to go right to CARiD tey can't be beat. Thank You CARiD, your 5 star all the way.
Posted by Walter (Naugatuck, CT) / February 19, 20172007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman door lock actuator motor
The actuator was a perfect match to the original. It performed very well and I'm very pleased.
Posted by Clayton (Cottonwood, CA) / May 18, 20141978 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Driver Information Display Switch
I recently installed a new volume control and channel seek switch in the steering wheel of my 2005 Chevrolet Silverado pickup. I used a small pick tool to remove the old one from the steering wheel without causing any damage to the wheel itself. The install only took a few moments and the new switch works perfect!
Posted by Monte (Morgan Hill, CA) / May 4, 20172005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hazard Window Switch
This product matches all manufacturer specifications, and the price is amazing.
Posted by Kanrul Z (East Orange, NJ) / June 2, 20172000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Monte Carlo Products
Very good.
Posted by Ted (Albuquerque, NM) / August 30, 20152002 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Washer Fluid Reservoir Cap
Decent product. Good quality.
Posted by Matthew James (Knoxville, TN) / March 4, 20181997 Nissan Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
A Universal Kit
Looks and works great but was not a complete set to replace all that exists in truck. Had to buy more at local parts store.
Posted by Jimi (Bronx, NY) / December 31, 20161996 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
New Cluster Lens Looks Great
Received cluster lens very quickly and in perfect condition. Item is well made and looks great in the dash. It really makes a difference in the look of the gauge cluster. Easy to install, great quality item. Very happy overall with the purchase.
Posted by Joel (Parlin, NJ) / August 15, 20142003 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING