Dorman® Replacement Electrical Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 100 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Great Replacement For The Money!
Great cluster and can't find a cheaper one out there. Quick delivery too!
JPosted by Jeff (Argyle, NY) / May 24, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Part looks and feels like OEM, part perfect fit not to hard to install.
JPosted by Jensen (Kalaheo, HI) / September 1, 2015
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman
Easy to install, had no problems making it work. Easy peasy.
RPosted by Richard (Winnie, TX) / March 7, 2017
2006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlight Connector
Great price, fast shipping, easy to install.
TPosted by Thomas (Bridgeport, NY) / March 28, 2017
2006 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
These were awesome, matched up very well.
KPosted by Kevin (Mint Hill, NC) / June 21, 2017
2002 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Windshield Wiper Linkage
The product was excellent, way better than the factory original, and I was very impressed with the quality and ease of installation. Thank you for the prompt delivery and service.
BPosted by Benjamin (Milwaukee, WI) / March 24, 2016
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Purchasing Experience
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Product was just as described and at a good price compared to other parts dealers. Completely pleased with my transaction and would highly recommend CARiD to my friends.
PPosted by Paul (Attleboro, MA) / July 31, 2015
1999 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door Mirror Switch
Works like stock. Cool back lighting.
RPosted by Ronnalle (Parker, CO) / November 27, 2014
2000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Nozzles
Arrived in a timely fashion, quality product that is comparable to the OE. Great price considering the dealer wanted over 50 bucks per nozzle.
KPosted by Kaitlyn (Dayton, NJ) / March 16, 2017
2005 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman Air Bag Sensor 590-206
Purchased the Dorman 590-206 from CARiD, and received it the very next day. Installation was a breeze, and it was like they said, "Plug and Play." CARiD is absolutely my first choice for any car parts from now on. I've used them twice, and with superb service and knowledge of their products. Ordered part and the very next day it's sitting on my front porch. Part was just like factory merchandise. I ordered the front impact sensor 590-206 and it was like $61.00 from CARiD. From the dealership it was going to be anywhere from $200.00 to $275.00 just for the part. Installation was a breeze, just like the CARiD video I watched. Like they said, pretty much plug & play. Whenever someone mentions they need car parts, I immediately tell them to go right to CARiD tey can't be beat. Thank You CARiD, your 5 star all the way.
WPosted by Walter (Naugatuck, CT) / February 19, 2017
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dorman Light Socket
Very good replacement light socket for half the price of factory replacement. Fit great,good quality.
DPosted by Dan (Austin, MN) / January 5, 2015
1993 GMC G-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Toyota Corolla 1995
The product came very protected. Wires were all good. I just had to plug it in and that was it. Thank you.
PPosted by Pedro (Orocovis, PR) / January 5, 2015
1993 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Product looks exactly like the factory piece. Works great.
TPosted by Tony (Kendallville, IN) / October 14, 2016
2010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hazard Window Switch
This product matches all manufacturer specifications, and the price is amazing.
KPosted by Kanrul Z (East Orange, NJ) / June 2, 2017
2000 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
The product is exactly what i expected.
PPosted by Patsy (Staten Island, NY) / December 29, 2014
2006 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
New Cluster Lens Looks Great
Received cluster lens very quickly and in perfect condition. Item is well made and looks great in the dash. It really makes a difference in the look of the gauge cluster. Easy to install, great quality item. Very happy overall with the purchase.
JPosted by Joel (Parlin, NJ) / August 15, 2014
2003 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door light Switch Kit
The switches were a perfect replacement for the originals that went bad. There are two switches included in each kit.
DPosted by Donald (Myrtle Beach, SC) / March 20, 2014
2012 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Monte Carlo Products
Very good.
TPosted by Ted (Albuquerque, NM) / August 30, 2015
2002 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Seat Heater Pad
Product arrived in great shape looks like original, installed easily and works well.
WPosted by William (Shoreline, WA) / February 8, 2017
2004 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Heated Seat Installation.
Product was as expected. Quality product. Getting seat covers off was the hardest part. Attachment tape did not stick to the seat foam, could have been from the vehicle age 2003 year model. Finding place to mount switches was tough due to dash design of vehicle. Seats heat up great. I would buy this product again.
EPosted by Edward (Oxford, MI) / January 3, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fix
I had been looking for solutions to why the tail lights were out. Took my car to an excellent auto guy. He diagnosed the problem in about an hour. We ordered the parts and the problem solved.
FPosted by Fannie (Calumet Park, IL) / January 17, 2014
2007 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
A Fine Product Simple To Install
This is a high-quality connector. Precisely like the original and very quick and easy to install. I guess I didn't have a lengthy list of expectations for the perfect taillight connector, but this one is simply everything required to complete the repair, in a simple and high-quality fashion. The cost is a bit pricey, but it's worth the peace of mind knowing that a Dorman connector will fit the need and work properly. Oh, and believe it or not, this part was actually delivered to me before I received the email from the parcel service notifying me of the parcel-tracking information! Whoa!
BPosted by Bruce (Hartsburg, MO) / January 2, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Satisfied Customer
Product looks like the original. Made out of quality material. Good buy for the bucks.
DPosted by Deangelo (Atmore, AL) / November 28, 2014
2002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
A Universal Kit
Looks and works great but was not a complete set to replace all that exists in truck. Had to buy more at local parts store.
JPosted by Jimi (Bronx, NY) / December 31, 2016
1996 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.