Dorman® Doors Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 70 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Excellent Service
Great communication, great service, fast shipping.
Posted by Mark (Las Vegas, NV) / February 7, 20181998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Expected!
How did it look? Looked great but then it's only a door handle for a pickup. Having installed several similar products it was a breeze. What was unexpected was the quality! The previous handles were all plastic, including the ones from the original manufacturer. Would rate this five stars, value, quality and rapid response. Terry, Vista Ca.
Posted by Terry (Vista, CA) / October 21, 20172000 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No Disappointment! Yay!
The strap looks identical to the original and the steel is the same dimensions. The only difference is the original has a rubber type coating that gives it a softer hand feel than the original. Removal and replacement was easy with only a small screw driver to pop the fastener.
Posted by Penny S (Post Falls, ID) / July 31, 20141996 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent Service
The product arrived in a short amount of time, was as advertised, and so far is working flawlessly. I would definitely recommend doing business with this vendor in the future.
Posted by Michael (Langley, WA) / June 17, 20142002 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Inside Door Pull Handle
The service and comunication is good
Posted by Mario (Lakeland, FL) / May 2, 20142006 Chevy Express
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door Pull Handle
It was easy to install and looks just like it came on my truck.
Posted by Noel (Nashville, TN) / January 2, 20152012 Chevy Express
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sliding Door Latch
Great.
Posted by Tanya (Novato, CA) / January 20, 20181995 Dodge Ram Van
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Dorman
Great delivery time! Works great! Strongly built quality product. Thanks much! Installation? You ever installed one on a "99" Tahoe? Pain in the a**! LOL.
Posted by Dale W (Mechanicsville, VA) / May 18, 20161999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Nothing More easy. The Best way to get all, what you need for your car . Easy, fast, i love it!! Fast shipping, what else do you need? You don't need to look somewhere else ;) ;)
Posted by Pablo (Sterling, VA) / June 8, 20142004 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Quality for Less!
This item was exactly what I was looking for. I spent $30 and change to get a part within a week and a half (due to Thanksgiving) and spend half of what everyone else wanted. I would have had to spend at least $40 elsewhere, and that is if they could get it and that did not include shipping. I am very happy with this part. It was exactly what I needed. My door is now fixed and I could not be happier. For anyone else who needs to replace this part, be cautious. Ford squished so many little parts into one area!
Posted by Brittany (Saint Peters, MO) / December 19, 20142004 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Window Crank Handle
Works well and replaces stock handle which failed.
Posted by William (Fpo, AE) / April 28, 20172005 Chevy Express
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Forman Window Cranks
Reinstalled manual cranks in my 05 Dakota crew cab from electric. These new cranks look and work like brand new. Easy to install.
Posted by Joseph (Janesville, CA) / October 22, 20142005 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Front Left Interior Door Handle Bezel
Product looks great.
Posted by Charles (Lancaster, OH) / July 1, 20162006 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Bushing Kit
Non of the bushings fit as advertised.
Posted by Don (The Dalles, OR) / December 27, 20141975 Chevy Monza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hinge And Bushing Kit
Very satisfied with this product and the service I received. Will definitely shop this website again.
Posted by Mishelle (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / January 20, 20162003 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Hinge Roller Replacement
Quality part, able to grease. Easy installation with good step by step instructions. Decent shipping time.
Posted by Brian (Des Moines, IA) / December 12, 20182008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dorman 75397 - Door Lock Knob
Snapped right into place. Works great.
Posted by Jody L (Rio Rancho, NM) / November 3, 20152004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Clip
Ordered this clip from CARiD along with a bunch of other parts for my Chevy Camaro. The clip delivered was rugged enough, then it was easily installed and now it works good. Any problem with this clip found.
Posted by Paul (Indianapolis, IN) / August 23, 20161986 Buick Skylark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Door Handle Repair
Kit has everything needed. Tool included comes in handy. Everything went into place without a hitch.
Posted by Dessirre (San Mateo, CA) / April 11, 20172008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING