Dorman® Doors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 60 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
Dorman Rear Driver Side Door Handle
I ordered this for my 2000 S-10 pickup, the factory handle lasted 15 years. This door handle looks and acts exactly like the factory handle and had no problem with installation.
DPosted by Darryl (Spring Hill, TN) / September 7, 2015
1999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
No Disappointment! Yay!
The strap looks identical to the original and the steel is the same dimensions. The only difference is the original has a rubber type coating that gives it a softer hand feel than the original. Removal and replacement was easy with only a small screw driver to pop the fastener.
PPosted by Penny S (Post Falls, ID) / July 31, 2014
1996 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Door Lock Rod Clip
Looks and fits great.
RPosted by Rodney (Winnie, TX) / November 30, 2016
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Nothing More easy. The Best way to get all, what you need for your car . Easy, fast, i love it!! Fast shipping, what else do you need? You don't need to look somewhere else ;) ;)
PPosted by Pablo (Sterling, VA) / June 8, 2014
2004 GMC Envoy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hinge And Bushing Kit
Very satisfied with this product and the service I received. Will definitely shop this website again.
MPosted by Mishelle (Royal Palm Beach, FL) / January 20, 2016
2003 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Bushing Kit
Non of the bushings fit as advertised.
DPosted by Don (The Dalles, OR) / December 27, 2014
1975 Chevy Monza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Dorman
Great delivery time! Works great! Strongly built quality product. Thanks much! Installation? You ever installed one on a "99" Tahoe? Pain in the a**! LOL.
DPosted by Dale W (Mechanicsville, VA) / May 18, 2016
1999 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Dorman 75397 - Door Lock Knob
Snapped right into place. Works great.
JPosted by Jody L (Rio Rancho, NM) / November 3, 2015
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Forman Window Cranks
Reinstalled manual cranks in my 05 Dakota crew cab from electric. These new cranks look and work like brand new. Easy to install.
JPosted by Joseph (Janesville, CA) / October 22, 2014
2005 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.