Dorman® A/C and Heating Parts Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 41 reviews
Shop Dorman
5 of 5
HVAC Blower Motor Resistor Kit
The product was great. The delivery was a late but, well worth it. The product was well protected and very well. The product was very easy to install. I would place an order with you guys when ever I need to replace a part. Thank for the follow up on this project. Makes it worth the price and the time. Thanks. Tony Ramirez.
Posted by Tony (North Las Vegas, NV) / May 19, 20182010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hate Again
Great product and quick delivery. I do not know why I didn't do it sooner.
Posted by Marton (Casa Grande, AZ) / January 24, 20182004 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Bypass Pulley Works Great.
When I unboxed the pulley it was lightweight but well made. The bolt holes all lined up perfectly. It did need spacers and the ones provided were only for the smaller bolts. I just used 3 washers per bolt. Otherwise the tensioned would max out and the oem belt would not tighten. Otherwise I have been running in 20 below weather and it works flawlessly. Highly recommended.
Posted by Robert ( San Antonio, TX) / February 1, 20181999 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great First Experience
This was my first purchase with CARiD and it was a very good experience. They had a part in stock that nobody else did. The product arrived on time and the customer service was great.
Posted by Tyler (Manchester, PA) / May 17, 20172007 Nissan Versa
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
HVAC Control
Product looks great, fit as described, easy to install.
Posted by Randy (Niceville, FL) / July 13, 20162005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Product fitted perfectly. Good bang for the buck.
Posted by Luis (Stamford, CT) / October 18, 20172005 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Grand Caravan Heater Hoses
Finally someone who makes them with metal not plastic. These fit exactly and the bends in the hoses were exact. Thanks CARiD for having ones with metal Y's and not the cheap plastic Y's the manufactures use. My kids appreciate the heat in the car again!
Posted by Nathan (Apo, AE) / September 17, 20162009 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacing A/C Condenser Fan
Replaced the condenser fan assembly because of overheating problems. The fan was a perfect fit with (4) nuts (5) including the sensor and a 4 way electrical plugin. It would be nice if CARiD would sell just the motor instead of the whole assembly (if the cost difference was worth the change out time).
Posted by Scott (Fort Smith, AR) / August 18, 20152005 Suzuki XL-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product Low Price
Same exact parts that I was replacing.
Posted by Nicholas C (Newark, DE) / April 14, 20182009 Acura RL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW Parts
Received my part on time and accurately. Fitment was perfect and installed nicely. Very happy!
Posted by Chuck (Chalmette, LA) / January 20, 20172008 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blower Motor Resistor
This product was very easy to install. Great replacement part, and very reliable and it works!!!!!
Posted by Shawn-Shay (Navajo, NM) / October 21, 20171998 Dodge Stratus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Blend Door
This worked out well, just remember you will need a small exact knife to trim the inside plastic where the metal reinforcement ring goes to fit , you can find it on Youtube!
Posted by Anthony (Salina, KS) / October 1, 20142001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Glen Door Actuator
Looks like the one on the picture.
Posted by John (Gadsden, AL) / August 8, 20172011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
This part is a exact copy of the original design. It installed easily and operated smoothly. The cost was half of any local parts supplier.
Posted by Francis (Duncan Falls, OH) / February 10, 20171998 Cadillac Catera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great OEM Replacement
Holds vacuum nicely and for being plastic, its quite durable. For the price, I definitely can not complain.
Posted by Zachary (Fayetteville, NC) / July 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING