Doors Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 188 reviews
Shop Doors
5 of 5
Dorman Rear Driver Side Door Handle
I ordered this for my 2000 S-10 pickup, the factory handle lasted 15 years. This door handle looks and acts exactly like the factory handle and had no problem with installation.
DPosted by Darryl (Spring Hill, TN) / September 7, 2015
1999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Service And Excellent Product
This door fits my car and makes it easy to repair it.
BPosted by Bernd (Berlin, AA) / June 10, 2016
1988 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
This is a very well made product. I was surprised to see that it came with screws for the installation, I did not expect that. I would recommend CARiD to anyone, thank you for your time.
CPosted by Carlos M (Miami, FL) / May 4, 2016
2000 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
64 Truck Doors
Look and fit good, arrived fast and were protected on all sides.
CPosted by Chad (Mogadore, OH) / October 21, 2016
1964 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Panels and Dash Cover - Floor Liner
My husband and I have had our 93 Bronco since October of 92. We had work done on it to get it up and running. We ordered 2 door panels, dash cover, and later Cowboy mats for the front, back, and rear liner. The inside looks just like the day we purchased it in 92. This was a hard choice at the time but now thanks to a CARiD the process was so easy, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The last thing will be a new paint job, but until then thanks to everyone at CARiD. Later we will send you a pictures of our beautiful (like new again) 93 Bronco. Thanks again from the Fite family.
EPosted by Ellen A (Las Vegas, NV) / March 15, 2016
1993 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Handle
Fits my '94 perfectly. Solidly made part that I'm sure will last. Shipped quickly and in good condition. Make sure to get the door handle linkage when installing a replacement handle. The replacement one was slightly smaller than the original making it easier to install. Overall a great value compared to having a dealership do it.
DPosted by David (Upper Arlington, OH) / October 14, 2014
1994 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Popper
The poppers were exactly what I needed. Simple design that allows it to be adjusted to a few different lengths. Very easy to install. All you need is a 1/2 drill and and a couple of screws.
JPosted by James (Elgin, IL) / January 19, 2013
1999 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
 
5 of 5
Great Handle And Quality
Purchased the handles to convert a yj soft door to be used on a tj. Now the door latch great. Thank you for excellent service.
DPosted by Dean (Elkhart, IN) / June 27, 2015
2001 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clip
Ordered them here for my client's Jeeps restoration. All of them were good and work well.
APosted by Ali (Kissimmee, FL) / August 10, 2016
2005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Install Bay Review
It was the perfect fit for my car and with the website it was a smooth and easy transition to find this part in order to fix my car.
APosted by Alberto (Fairfield, CA) / March 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
They look great and do fit my Jeep quite well. The hinges work good, the installation was pretty easy. It took me around 30 minutes to put both if them on.
TPosted by Tory (Greenwood, IN) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Side Door Handle
Cant tell the difference between original stock door handle and new URO door handle. Product was also very easy to install.
OPosted by Owen (Baltimore, MD) / October 5, 2016
2001 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.