Doors Reviews

Average rating:    4.6 - 294 reviews
Shop Doors
5 of 5
Fit Like OEM
Door fit perfectly and I would highly recommend using CARiD.
Posted by Kirby S (Point Pleasant, WV) / December 19, 20171998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Passenger Side Door
This product was better than expected. Easy installation. Glad I purchased and will purchase again. Thanks for the great quality.
Posted by Patricia (Caldwell, ID) / October 24, 20171967 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Service
Great communication, great service, fast shipping.
Posted by Mark (Las Vegas, NV) / February 7, 20181998 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Customer Service
Fit perfectly, easy to replace.
Posted by Luis (Moultonborough, NH) / September 22, 20171985 Volkswagen Cabriolet
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
64 Truck Doors
Look and fit good, arrived fast and were protected on all sides.
Posted by Chad (Mogadore, OH) / October 21, 20161964 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Front Door Panels
Looks great!
Posted by Robert (Republic, MO) / April 25, 20171964 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect
Looks good, works good, and fits perfectly.
Posted by Roper (Axtell, NE) / October 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Order these for my 1974 Dodge Challenger and they fit perfect.
Posted by George (Magnolia, TX) / January 26, 20181974 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Panels and Dash Cover - Floor Liner
My husband and I have had our 93 Bronco since October of 92. We had work done on it to get it up and running. We ordered 2 door panels, dash cover, and later Cowboy mats for the front, back, and rear liner. The inside looks just like the day we purchased it in 92. This was a hard choice at the time but now thanks to a CARiD the process was so easy, helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The last thing will be a new paint job, but until then thanks to everyone at CARiD. Later we will send you a pictures of our beautiful (like new again) 93 Bronco. Thanks again from the Fite family.
Posted by Ellen A (Las Vegas, NV) / March 15, 20161993 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
SoffSeal Front and Rear Door Weatherstrips
Very easy to install, no problems, deliver time was great and on time, great product and service was excellent.
Posted by Monte (Packwood, WA) / October 16, 20181975 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
I have purchased a dozen of these and never had any issues after installation. Great product.
Posted by Brian (Eagle, ID) / December 10, 20161997 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Keyed Door Locks.
Appearance is ordinary metal door locks for my classic 1966 Cadillac. I have not installed these locks yet so have no response for how they work.
Posted by Joe (Arlington, TX) / March 17, 20171965 Cadillac Deville
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tumblers
Good lookin' new.
Posted by Ralph (Glen Burnie,, MD) / April 6, 20181992 GMC Typhoon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Handle And Quality
Purchased the handles to convert a yj soft door to be used on a tj. Now the door latch great. Thank you for excellent service.
Posted by Dean (Elkhart, IN) / June 27, 20152001 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Look Great but Have Some Sandpaper Ready
The new handles look great and seem to be of pretty good quality. There are just a few things that I wasn't completely happy with but got over quickly enough. 1st: The handles didn't fit right out of the box. The "tabs" that go into the door were actually too wide and had to be sanded or filed down in order to squeeze through. I used some calipers and measured the originals and sanded these to the same dimensions. 2nd: The small pieces of the handle wiggled slightly on their die-cast mount. I solved this with some JB Weld I had used on a different project. I applied just enough onto the clip mounting surface so that the plastic clip fit securely. 3rd: Somewhere along the way, the front driver's side handle and the front passenger side handle were mismatched. The lock cover (the one with a hole in it) was placed with the passenger side handle. This took me a few minutes to figure out. Otherwise, the installation was straight forward. Don't drop the handle mounting screw in the door! You have to take your door panel off to get it back out. I avoided this by putting some of the tacky gasket maker in the socket while removing it. I also left the plastic wrap on the handles until fully installed to make sure I didn't scratch them.
Posted by Adam (Chapel Hill, NC) / May 21, 20182009 Pontiac G8
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Armrest Fit Perfect, Color Was Right On
Great fit, easy install, color right on, very happy.
Posted by Micheal (Santa Rosa, CA) / September 20, 20181984 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product & Service
Was an exact fit.
Posted by Cat (Inverness, FL) / August 10, 20141995 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Stop
Look like old broken part. fit ok - easy.
Posted by James (Springfield, MO) / April 30, 20181998 Volvo S70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Door Hinge
Went on easy, looks sturdy and for great price.
Posted by Terry (Pittsburgh, PA) / July 25, 20171987 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
They look great and do fit my Jeep quite well. The hinges work good, the installation was pretty easy. It took me around 30 minutes to put both if them on.
Posted by Tory (Greenwood, IN) / August 23, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Side Door Handle
Cant tell the difference between original stock door handle and new URO door handle. Product was also very easy to install.
Posted by Owen (Baltimore, MD) / October 5, 20162001 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING