DiabloSport® Performance Chips Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 91 reviews
Shop DiabloSport
5 of 5
It Works
It gave me my horse power I wanted and done away with the delay in my throttle response. It turned off the cylinder drop. But my fuel economy definitely went down. Can't have everything I guess. Lol
Posted by Franklin (Six Mile, SC) / June 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
DiabloSport PCM
Packaged very well even if shipped internationally. Quality is the best. Installation was very easy.
Posted by Bader (Riyadh, AA) / January 30, 20182016 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
DiabloSport 8145
Easy to install updates, easy to program, large increase of HP.
Posted by Lane (Gainesville, TX) / April 19, 20182013 Ford Taurus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chip
It's amazing how many different levels it has. The Diablo tune mode is impressive. There's nothing I would change.
Posted by Harold (Tyrone, OK) / February 1, 20182012 Chrysler 200
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
8200 InTune i3 Programmer
Yes yes following instructions took every bit of. 15 Minutes and the ride is awesome. 2013 Camaro 2SS. Wow, now I'm getting a code for the highflow cats so will change them. Still running very good.
Posted by Lonnie (Center Point, AL) / April 5, 20182013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Extreme Power Puck
Excellent product. Easy to install and good power increase. Perfect for towing or just hauling.
Posted by Vince (Shell Lake, WI) / August 28, 20122006 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.3 of 5
Good Tuner
Good tuner for what it is. Still one of the best for Dodge vehicles. This is my second intune, this one is for a Charger last one was for a Durango. I have the same complaint with both of them and Diablo as a company, they don't give you any access to the tune itself, only minimal setting you can change. I have owned a Hondata for my wife old Honda and Woolich Racing Tuner for 2 of my motorcyle and they both offer access to both fuel and ignition maps to the end user. Diablo does not offer this you will have to contact someone else to write a tune for you. If you want something that is plug and play and easy to install a can tune this will work. If you are like me and want more features like the ability to change your own tune, this will be disappointing. I mainly bought this again to correct my speedo due to my tire size, since I lowered the vehicle and the tire height is smaller my speedo was off and I was accumulating more miles on the car than I was actually driving. Correcting your speedo due to tire size and gear change is a feature only Diablo has at this time. PCM swap was very fast and shipping both ways is included in price of tuner.
Posted by Donnell (Humble, TX) / January 13, 20182013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Plugged it in and immediately noticed a difference in how often the engine goes into 4 cylinders, this should make a noticeable difference in gas consumption on my road trip from Texas to California.
Posted by Mathew (Cedar Park, TX) / May 24, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING