DefenderWorx® Chrome Trim Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 93 reviews
Shop DefenderWorx
5 of 5
Chrome Gas Cap with Dancing Pony
Love it! And was just what my beautiful race red Mustang needed!
PPosted by Patricia L (Wexford, PA) / May 21, 2015
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fog Light Bezels
Look sharp. Easy to install. Really sets the front end off.
APosted by Arthur (Corpus Christi, TX) / December 5, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ford Emblem
Looks good. Haven't installed it yet.
GPosted by Gary (North Bellmore, NY) / April 19, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Just what I needed to finish off the rear view of my white convertible.
SPosted by Steven (Surprise, AZ) / July 18, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Price Beat All Other Competitors!
Pros: Looks good, very easy install. *Note don't really need the install prep wipe, a little Simple Green worked just fine to clean the door before the install. 3M tape stuck just fine.* Con's: Plates are about 3/4-1 inch too short in length. Overall, it adds a nice accent.
JPosted by Joseph (Poway, CA) / June 8, 2012
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
The Rear Looks as Good as the Front
Check out my back side! My Camaro is a 10 thanks to the chrome reverse lights. They make the license plate, Tx Diva have a true meaning. As they would say back in the days "Right On" (ha ha). By the way, my Camaro is a 2013.
GPosted by Georgia (Evergreen, LA) / March 29, 2013
2012 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Door Sills
Very nice and machined door sills.
JPosted by John (Wichita, KS) / January 20, 2015
2011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Defenderworx® - Rear Tow Hooks - Dimpled
Great company to deal with, super serv.
JPosted by Joe (Houston, TX) / September 29, 2011
2008 Hummer H2
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Callout Badges
These badges look great on the hood of my Camaro. Well-made and solid. No casting marks either.
GPosted by George (Round Lake, IL) / September 1, 2012
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.5 of 5
Amazing!
The side vents on my 2011 Camaro SS needed something to add a little bling, and this bit of chrome did the trick! Super easy to install, and looks fantastic. The Chev Bow tie is a nice touch too!
PPosted by Patrick (Brandon, MB) / September 7, 2011
2011 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.