Dee Zee® Bed Accessories Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 347 reviews
Shop Dee Zee
5 of 5
Good Product
Reasonably priced. Perfect fit with no cutting or trimming. Nothing slides around in the bed anymore.
DPosted by Darryl (Lake Worth, FL) / May 17, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee Tailgate Assist
Easy installation in under 30 min, works great.
RPosted by Ronald (Gambier, OH) / March 9, 2017
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
DeeZee Bed Rails
Awesome product and quick shipping. Packaging from the company shipping out could be more rigid. First set was bent but CARiD was awesome! Got in chat with a rep, sent pics of item, new ones shipped in less than 12 hours. Killer support love them. Great follow up and very useful application tools. 10 stars on support and follow up.
TPosted by Tim (Knoxville, TN) / April 7, 2017
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Product
Shopping and delivery was easy and prompt. Product description was spot on. Very happy for my new F 150.
EPosted by Edward (Matthews, NC) / December 21, 2016
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee
Is is much stronger then i expected. Fitment was perfect! Look is exactly like described at website. For my surprise CARiD has very helpful customer service.
KPosted by Kelly (Rome, GA) / April 18, 2016
1975 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Love it!
KPosted by Kristin (Millersville, MD) / April 27, 2016
2006 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box Guard Bumper
Made very well and easy to install!
RPosted by Ronald (Brunswick, OH) / June 10, 2016
1991 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Easy Identification.
Preformed as promised. Easy installation. Product was a great price point.
PPosted by Pauline (Houston, TX) / July 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box J-Bolt Upgrade Tie Down Kit
They were easy to use and work great!
RPosted by Ronald (Brunswick, OH) / June 10, 2016
1991 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Everything I Expected.
The cylinder was very easy to install. It works great. It was more pricey than I expected, even before the shipping was added into it. Still a good product though.
PPosted by Peter (Ambler, PA) / October 6, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Easy install. Looks great. 10/10.
DPosted by Dan (Buffalo Grove, IL) / December 14, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dee Zee Diamond Aluminum Tool Box
The Dee Zee Tool box from CARiD is great. Arrived quickly, installed easily and looks awesome in the Tacoma. Was an excellent buying experience. Will buy again from CARiD.
JPosted by John (Raleigh, NC) / April 9, 2016
2014 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheel Well Tool Box DZ95
This box looks perfect and for the price you can not go wrong workmanship is excellent and the welds look great and it will make your truck look like a million.
WPosted by William (Williamsville, MO) / December 22, 2014
2010 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Seller!!!
Fast shipping, great product! AAA+++
JPosted by Jeffrey S (Erie, PA) / January 31, 2013
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Thank you
Good.
MPosted by Mark (Jacksboro, TX) / January 7, 2016
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Utility Bed Mat
Mat fits great! Installation was simple and quick. Just what I wanted!
WPosted by Wayne (Seneca, SC) / October 8, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Truck Box
Very good truck box, did a lot of research and everything I read said this was a great box, easy to install.
RPosted by Ronnie (Springfield, TN) / December 13, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fuel Pump
Ok.
DPosted by Dean (Lancaster, PA) / February 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product And Looks Great!
Fast shipping and easy install. Looks great and heavy duty. Able to weld to it.
PPosted by Phillip (Chico, CA) / February 13, 2015
1999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Aux Fuel Tank Cap
Good price. Fits my 55 gallon tank that I bought used. Couldn't find a replacement cap at any hardware sores or Northern Tool.
TPosted by Terry (Copper Canyon, TX) / May 6, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Fair Product
Look good but feels cheap for the price. Nice and practical for my needs.
APosted by Alain (Gatineau, QC) / July 29, 2016
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tool Box
Love it!
JPosted by Jake (Middlefield, OH) / March 4, 2015
2014 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Dee Zee Cab Rack
Great product, looks good, very easy to install!
LPosted by Lenny (Braintree, MA) / June 6, 2016
2012 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Tank And Pump
Great.
SPosted by Sean (Novato, CA) / February 16, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Owner
Great.
DPosted by David D (Boston, MA) / November 6, 2016
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Invis-A-Rack
Good rack. Wish it worked with the Truxedo cover I bought with it.
NPosted by Nick (Hilo, HI) / May 31, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fuel Tank
An excellent product (Fuel Tank) & it met with our needs. Also, it worthy enough.
HPosted by Hazaa (Abu Dhabi, AA) / October 16, 2015
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.