DBA® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 23 reviews
Shop DBA
5 of 5
Great Rotors
Rotors look really good. So far they seem to be holding up to the punishment of hawk race pads and my heavy foot. I'm hooked on this brand of rotor, great price and better performance which is what counts.
Posted by Brian (Mount Washington, KY) / January 30, 20162010 Mini Clubman
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
DBA650S
These rotors rock! And when I say "rock" I mean that they're built to last not to mention the good sporty looks that it has especially when it's already installed in your car. These are actually my second set and it took me 2 years before I replaced my first one. The slotted paw claw design is genius. I own a 2006 Subaru WRX and my car tech always suggests DBA when it comes to rotors and that's why you know that you're getting a product with superb quality! Installation only took 30 minutes. Kudos to CARiD for giving me the best price in the market for these DBA's! Highly recommended!
Posted by Sheri A (Sayreville, NJ) / October 24, 20152006 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
4000XS Rotors
I've recently installed new DBA 4000 XS front rotors and Hawk ceramic brake pads on my car. I did them myself and it was quite easy. Now I don't feel any vibrations when I'm driving fast and the rotors look good too. Shipping was fast and everything was packaged beautifully. I will change the rear brake rotors soon, and I will definitely put DBA rotors there.
Posted by Troy (Peachtree City, GA) / May 28, 20132007 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Drilled And Slotted Rotors From DBA
Good quality and packaged very nice.
Posted by Harley (Fort Worth, TX) / March 14, 20172013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good
Great product, I thought it was the pair, only one arrived, my mistake, I already bought the 2 piece. Thank you.
Posted by Fernando (Medley, FL) / February 5, 20182016 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Pads I’ve Ever Had!
Smooth with amazing stopping power. Compares to none.
Posted by Neshan (Huntington Station, NY) / March 3, 20182014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very quiet
Very nice rotors! They look great through my wheels. Very quiet and stop better than the stock ones. Kangaroo systems keeps the rotors cool and I don't believe these will ever have a warping problem due to heat. Installation takes some time but I installed them myself. Highly recommended!
Posted by Nimesh (Blacklick, OH) / May 26, 20132010 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
DBA Brake Pads
It's the second time using same brake pads and no dust also in combination with DBA rotor is a big break improvement! Highly recommend for daily and light track day.
Posted by Gabriel (Gainesville, AL) / May 30, 20182015 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING