Dawn® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 160 reviews
Shop Dawn
5 of 5
Spoiler
Everything was like it was on the picture.
Posted by Robert (Elkton, MD) / April 26, 20172014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ford Fusion Spoiler
This spoiler went on like a breeze, fits perfect and for the price I couldn't pass it up. I had it in about 4 days and the package was in great shape.
Posted by Mike (Mitchell, SD) / November 27, 20152013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Quality
Easy installation, super clean look and paint matches right up!
Posted by Michael (Doraville, GA) / September 28, 20172011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sportwing
It was packaged great. The paint matched exactly. It was simple to install. The instructions were easy to follow. I recommend this product.
Posted by Roxane (Cottage Grove, MN) / May 13, 20182013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Looks great!
Posted by Kaleena (Peyton, CO) / April 19, 20152011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
I ordered a pre-painted spoiler for my car, and when it came, the paint matched perfectly. The instructions were easy, and the fit was excellent. The spoiler looks like it belongs on the car! When I ordered the spoiler, I actually had a choice of at least two (2) different ones. The sales analyst researched both for me and told me they were identical, except the prices were different between suppliers. He told me to go for the cheaper one, which I did. And it looks great!
Posted by Mike (Virginia, MN) / July 13, 20162013 Cadillac XTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Dawn Spoiler!!!
I'm so impressed how easy it was to install a spoiler on a car! I wanted my Scion XB to have a little spotty look. And it looks great!
Posted by Sabrina (Pierrefonds, QC) / May 30, 20132013 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Excellent Design & Quality
Very impressed with the design, quality and color match. The spoiler lights are visually compatible with the existing brake lights and are positioned properly to allow an extra layer of safety when braking. The product was very carefully packaged with a protective sleeve and complete instructions. Had the dealer do the installation and was told that it went very well. When the manager called to advise the car was ready, I asked how it looked and he said: "Awesome". I totally agree.
Posted by Frederic (Linden, NJ) / March 28, 20132013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Flawless Experience
Couldn’t be happier. This is a higher quality than most Amazon / eBay products I’ve compared to. I had mine paint matched and it came out flawless. Packing was great, spoiler came sparkling new with instructions, mounting equipment and paper guides. Installation was easy and very instructions were very simple to follow. I didn’t have a unibit when it arrived, so I went and purchase one to follow the directions to the absolute letter and I have to say, it’s perfect. Like perfect, perfect. I’ve gotten dozens of compliments on it since I installed it. If you’re driving a SE or and SXT and don't have any sort of spoiler - pull the trigger on this. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Joshua (Cincinnati, OH) / December 6, 20182014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Product
Great.
Posted by Tony (Chuluota, FL) / December 25, 20152012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING