Dawn® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 159 reviews
Shop Dawn
5 of 5
Spoiler
Everything was like it was on the picture.
RPosted by Robert (Elkton, MD) / April 26, 20172014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ford Fusion Spoiler
This spoiler went on like a breeze, fits perfect and for the price I couldn't pass it up. I had it in about 4 days and the package was in great shape.
MPosted by Mike (Mitchell, SD) / November 27, 20152013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Quality
Easy installation, super clean look and paint matches right up!
MPosted by Michael (Doraville, GA) / September 28, 20172011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sportwing
It was packaged great. The paint matched exactly. It was simple to install. The instructions were easy to follow. I recommend this product.
RPosted by Roxane (Cottage Grove, MN) / May 13, 20182013 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Looks great!
KPosted by Kaleena (Peyton, CO) / April 19, 20152011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
I ordered a pre-painted spoiler for my car, and when it came, the paint matched perfectly. The instructions were easy, and the fit was excellent. The spoiler looks like it belongs on the car! When I ordered the spoiler, I actually had a choice of at least two (2) different ones. The sales analyst researched both for me and told me they were identical, except the prices were different between suppliers. He told me to go for the cheaper one, which I did. And it looks great!
MPosted by Mike (Virginia, MN) / July 13, 20162013 Cadillac XTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Dawn Spoiler!!!
I'm so impressed how easy it was to install a spoiler on a car! I wanted my Scion XB to have a little spotty look. And it looks great!
SPosted by Sabrina (Pierrefonds, QC) / May 30, 20132013 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Excellent Design & Quality
Very impressed with the design, quality and color match. The spoiler lights are visually compatible with the existing brake lights and are positioned properly to allow an extra layer of safety when braking. The product was very carefully packaged with a protective sleeve and complete instructions. Had the dealer do the installation and was told that it went very well. When the manager called to advise the car was ready, I asked how it looked and he said: "Awesome". I totally agree.
FPosted by Frederic (Linden, NJ) / March 28, 20132013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
4.3 of 5
Do Not Attempt Without Experience
The wing is great, the paint matched closely and the product comes extremely well packaged. The problem is the installation. Drilling holes in the top of the lift back door is worrisome in that it is quite difficult to get the holes properly aligned so that the bolts can be installed. The bolts are too short to place both the lock and flat washers and then get them to start in the holes. I had to go to Ace Hardware to get bolts 1/4" longer to complete the installation. I also ended up having to drill the top bolt holes a little larger than the instructed 1/8" to get the holes to align enough to install the bolts. It was difficult to get the wing to stick with the tape and align the holes properly at the same time. The next problem was getting the bolts installed without one or both of the washers falling off of the bolt. I finally solved this with chewing gum! Warning! If a washer falls into the void in the lift door you might not be able to get it out. In addition, it took me quite a while to get the drill shavings out of the void in the door. If you do not get them out, the larger pieces rattle around inside the door void when it is opened and closed. I would not recommend this install to anyone who is not experienced.
JPosted by Joe (Geneva, FL) / January 22, 20162014 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Product
Great.
TPosted by Tony (Chuluota, FL) / December 25, 20152012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING