Dawn® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 154 reviews
Shop Dawn
5 of 5
Great Product
Great product. Installed in 30 minutes if you have a spoiler already the pres rolled holes will line up.
BPosted by Bryce (Pasadena, TX) / July 5, 2016
2014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SRT Rear Spoiler
The rear spoiler looked amazing on my Dodge Charger, gave it an aggressive sporty look and its installation was very easy.
JPosted by Joseph (Abu Dhabi, AA) / April 6, 2016
2014 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ford Fusion Spoiler
This spoiler went on like a breeze, fits perfect and for the price I couldn't pass it up. I had it in about 4 days and the package was in great shape.
MPosted by Mike (Mitchell, SD) / November 27, 2015
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service!
First thing that I have to say is that's a pleasure have business with responsible people like you. And in a little words the product is "class A1" quality, easy to installed. Thank you!
JPosted by Juan (Dunedin, FL) / March 27, 2016
2014 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Looks great!
KPosted by Kaleena (Peyton, CO) / April 19, 2015
2011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
I ordered a pre-painted spoiler for my car, and when it came, the paint matched perfectly. The instructions were easy, and the fit was excellent. The spoiler looks like it belongs on the car! When I ordered the spoiler, I actually had a choice of at least two (2) different ones. The sales analyst researched both for me and told me they were identical, except the prices were different between suppliers. He told me to go for the cheaper one, which I did. And it looks great!
MPosted by Mike (Virginia, MN) / July 13, 2016
2013 Cadillac XTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Dawn Spoiler!!!
I'm so impressed how easy it was to install a spoiler on a car! I wanted my Scion XB to have a little spotty look. And it looks great!
SPosted by Sabrina (Pierrefonds, QC) / May 30, 2013
2013 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Excellent Design & Quality
Very impressed with the design, quality and color match. The spoiler lights are visually compatible with the existing brake lights and are positioned properly to allow an extra layer of safety when braking. The product was very carefully packaged with a protective sleeve and complete instructions. Had the dealer do the installation and was told that it went very well. When the manager called to advise the car was ready, I asked how it looked and he said: "Awesome". I totally agree.
FPosted by Frederic (Linden, NJ) / March 28, 2013
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Do Not Attempt Without Experience
The wing is great, the paint matched closely and the product comes extremely well packaged. The problem is the installation. Drilling holes in the top of the lift back door is worrisome in that it is quite difficult to get the holes properly aligned so that the bolts can be installed. The bolts are too short to place both the lock and flat washers and then get them to start in the holes. I had to go to Ace Hardware to get bolts 1/4" longer to complete the installation. I also ended up having to drill the top bolt holes a little larger than the instructed 1/8" to get the holes to align enough to install the bolts. It was difficult to get the wing to stick with the tape and align the holes properly at the same time. The next problem was getting the bolts installed without one or both of the washers falling off of the bolt. I finally solved this with chewing gum! Warning! If a washer falls into the void in the lift door you might not be able to get it out. In addition, it took me quite a while to get the drill shavings out of the void in the door. If you do not get them out, the larger pieces rattle around inside the door void when it is opened and closed. I would not recommend this install to anyone who is not experienced.
JPosted by Joe (Geneva, FL) / January 22, 2016
2014 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Great price and easy instructions. Painted it, was easy to put on. Thanks.
RPosted by Robert (Scarborough, ME) / December 2, 2015
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.