D2S® Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 160 reviews
Shop D2S
5 of 5
D2S® BF13-R1-PAINTED - Euro Style Rear Roofline Spoiler
Super easy to install and looks awesome on the car. Definitely gives your car a great look. Paint matched perfectly so it looks like a factory item.
Posted by Ladislao (Temecula, CA) / June 16, 20182011 BMW 6-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AMG Rear Lip Spoiler
From start to finish everything went great. Hank was a great help when ordering. From ordering to receiving the product only took two weeks. Instead of trying to install the part myself I took it to a body shop to be put on properly. The owner of the shop said it was the best factory replica he had seen for color and fit. Thanks for everything CARiD!!
Posted by Murray (Scottsdale, AZ) / February 24, 20182005 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect
Ordered the carbon fiber roofline spoiler, it took about 2 weeks but it is well made part, my 2015 Porsche Panamera GTS there are not of carbon fiber parts made in the USA for the car but CARiD came though. Thanks again.
Posted by Roger (Jacksonville, FL) / July 13, 20182014 Porsche Panamera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Job
Product was better than expected well done, I am very impressed.
Posted by Byron (St Louis, MO) / January 24, 20171997 Jaguar XK-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love The Look.
Use a template instead of the plastic piece's. My Porsche required the spoiler to be mounted to the existing spoiler. The plastic pieces worked, but were difficult to use. Other than that the installation was easy, except drilling my car. lol The product looks great, like it came from the factory.
Posted by William (Sebastian, FL) / August 18, 20172013 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What You've Been Looking For!
I wanted a matching lip spoiler for my 2013 F30 and I wanted one in the same color as my car. When it arrived yesterday I was shocked that it was100% exactly the same color as my car. The lip spoiler fit perfectly on my truck lid, from one edge to the other, perfect. The spoiler was expertly packaged and wrapped to protect it in transit. The manufacturer/painter covers the underside of the spoiler with 3M double sided tape. There is no more room to add more tape, they cover it 100%. Before removing the 3M tape cover, watch a Youtube video on how to properly install the spoiler without issue. 3M tape is about the same thing as 'instant-bond' epoxy. Once it sticks, it ain't moving!!
Posted by Christopher (Arlington, VA) / February 9, 20182013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Spoiler In Carbon Fiber
Looks very good, I definitely recommend.
Posted by James (Baltimore, MD) / November 29, 20172014 BMW X6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Porcshe 911 to Go
I surprised to see how great the paint job was on my spoiler. Also, how easy it was to install. My car never looked so goods! P.S. Also fast delivery was unexpected!! Thanks.
Posted by Larry (San Pedro, CA) / February 16, 20182007 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Service
I received the part I was looking for, cheaper than the dealer's.
Posted by Michel (Chateauguay, QC) / March 5, 20132013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
D2S Porsche 986 Carbon Fiber Spoiler
I received the package in a well-protected box wrapped in packing materials. The spoiler is of very good quality and only had a few minor imperfections on the bottom where you wouldn't see it. The installation is quite easy with directions enclosed. In order to make this spoiler completely pop, I used a clay bar, and then used Virtua Bond 408 and Jet Seal from the Chemical Brothers. After 30 minutes of application, you can really see the reflection of the carbon fiber weave and everything around it. This spoiler will last a long time and love how it adds an updated look to the car. Not much I would say to improve here and the customer service person Lisa was great to work with as well.
Posted by Michael D (Salisbury, MA) / July 13, 20172004 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit. Great Price. Factory Look.
I'm real happy with this spoiler. I was worried that the paint would not be the correct color. It was perfect. Mercedes Benz wanted $1,000.00 for the same item (installed). I am real happy I bought this this from CARiD. Saved a lot of money and have the same factory look as if Mercedes Benz sold it this way. Easy installation.
Posted by Mario (Long Beach, CA) / September 8, 20172012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW e34 Rear Spoiler
Very happy & impressed with the style & paint job of the spoiler, looks great on & the built in brake light tops it off.
Posted by Bernie (Canberra, CT) / July 22, 20161992 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING