Custom Wheels Reviews

4306 reviews
Shop Custom Wheels
5 of 5
2006 Acura RSX
These wheels looks great on my 2006 Silver Acura RSX Type S, balanced extremely well with Pirelli P Zero's. Easy to clean. I used the provided spacer to install. Very happy with the purchase. I do recommend them.
Posted by Pierre (Marietta, GA) / August 04, 20182006 Acura RSX
 
5 of 5
Maze Black W/Red Stripe on a Red Escape
We have been looking at this wheel for about 2 years, finally found the right car and ordered them. Looks outstanding. Wish I could post a picture.
Posted by John (Petersburg, VA) / May 26, 20152009 Ford Escape
 
5 of 5
Great Looking Rim Love It
Great product!
Posted by Alexander (Dawsonville, GA) / October 13, 20182017 Chevy Silverado 2500
 
5 of 5
Rims
The rims look dope.
Posted by Jesse (York, PA) / December 30, 20172006 Acura TSX
 
5 of 5
Modern Ride with an Old School Look
Perfect old school look with the fit and finish I wanted for my 2017 Honda Accord. The quality I was hoping for, came perfectly shipped with everything I needed to install the wheels and tires myself, included lugs and locks. My Accord went from ordinary to extraordinary in about an hour. Well worth the price because I got exactly what I wanted.
Posted by Larry (Sedona, AZ) / December 21, 2019
 
5 of 5
Looks Even Better in Person
I love the wheels, got these for my 2010 Ford Fusion. My car is black so I wanted the wheels to match with black accents. I got the tire and wheel package so all I had to do was swap them out. I wish I could add a picture.
Posted by Jazzmine (Taylor, MI) / April 06, 20182010 Ford Fusion
 
5 of 5
The Kings
Extremely beautiful.
Posted by Nelson (Bronx, NY) / March 29, 2019
 
5 of 5
Black Widow Satin Black Wheels .
Product looks good and quality is great.
Posted by Leymour (Ocala, FL) / October 16, 2018
 
5 of 5
CARiD And Niche
The product is amazing, but I have yet to install it, I am waiting for spring also one of the products was damaged and am waiting for a replacement, but everything was professional and handled quickly great experience overall definitely would do it again no questions asked.
Posted by Cesar (Chicopee, MA) / December 31, 20152008 Infiniti G35
 
5 of 5
Nice
Looks great on my car, should provide military discount on website.
Posted by Avery (Killeen, TX) / April 06, 20182008 Audi S5
 
5 of 5
Wheels.
Great looking wheels on my new Toyota Tacoma. The red inserts highlighted the red of my truck!!
Posted by Robert (Tulare, CA) / November 08, 2017
 
5 of 5
Good
Great!!! Awesome service, quality and product.
Posted by Michael (Carlsbad, NM) / February 07, 2019
 
5 of 5
These Look Great!
These rooms are just the thing I needed to update the look of my ageing 2007 Nissan 350z. They look incredible. I should have done it before. They were backordered but worth the wait.
Posted by Robert S (Fayetteville, AR) / February 28, 20192007 Nissan 350Z
 
5 of 5
Goodlookin Wheel
Wheels look great.
Posted by Michael (Erwin, TN) / September 13, 20182001 Toyota Celica
 
5 of 5
Awesome Rims
Outstanding looks great on my truck, would recommend to anyone.
Posted by Christopher K (Chicopee, MA) / July 21, 20152006 Ford F-150
 
5 of 5
Looking Great Good Value
Good value head turner.
Posted by Hector (New York, NY) / February 07, 2019
 
5 of 5
Great Product!
Rims were awesome! Fast shipping and great price!
Posted by Allen (Aylmer, ON) / January 29, 20201976 Ford Torino
 
5 of 5
Ultra 403SU 15" Wheels
On delivery, I was missing the appropriate hub spacers and only discovered that when I went to have them installed. I contacted customer service and the spacers were shipped immediately. A slight hiccup but, no big deal. The wheels look great on my 2001 Accord and fit perfectly. Considering that you get new valve stems, lug nuts and proper hub spacers included, the price and value are great. I will definitely do business with CARiD again. Customer service was extremely responsive and cordial.
Posted by Lawrence (Mesa, AZ) / February 18, 20202001 Honda Accord
 
5 of 5
Custom Wheels
Wheels look awesome on my 2012 Ford Focus SEL. Wheels had to be freshly made from the company, Advanti Racing which took around two months for four wheels. They were delivered as said according to the date they assured me of. I am very proud of these one of a kind great looking wheels that no one around here in my city has. I put them on when they arrived and they fit absolutely perfect. Look forward to purchase from this great company again in the future.
Posted by Steve (Columbus, IN) / June 16, 20152012 Ford Focus
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Good prices, good quality.
Posted by Destin (Bailey, NC) / March 18, 20172007 GMC Canyon
 
5 of 5
Great Rims!
Man, all I can say is these look great on my Charger. Great packaging. Accurate shipping estimate. Just great overall experience. Thank you!
Posted by Derrick (Fayetteville, NC) / May 25, 20162014 Dodge Charger
 
5 of 5
Got it
Good looking.
Posted by James (Logansport, IN) / January 30, 20201999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
 
5 of 5
Wheels
They are amazing. They made my car look totally different. Great grip, beauty, and exceptional stability on the road. I'm really happy with the purchase I made.
Posted by Randy (Oklahoma City, OK) / October 24, 2017
 
5 of 5
This Is So Cool. Looks Amazing.
I loved it!! Really looks good in my Ford Flex, everybody looking at me. It was a nice ride.
Posted by Rananias (Staten Island, NY) / January 02, 20172009 Ford Flex
 
5 of 5
Thanks, CARiD!
The wheels and tires were very nice. They fit right, they are not tacky, and they blend in perfectly with my ride. I've gotten quite a lot of compliments on them. Thanks, CARiD!
Posted by Carlos (Portage La Prairie, MB) / September 11, 20132012 Lincoln MKZ
 
5 of 5
Rims
Great look, perfect fit & very easy to install. Looks just like the picture.
Posted by Darryl (Butler, AL) / August 15, 20172006 Infiniti M35
 
5 of 5
Made My Car Look So Much Newer/Better
I had a bent rim on my MK4, so I figured instead of buying OEM, I'd check out something new. These rims have so far held up flawlessly for a few months now, they still look brand new. They're gorgeous, they're holding up wonderfully, and the free installation kit was just another huge plus. Perfect. 10/10 would recommend!
Posted by Benjamin (Troy, NY) / July 22, 20162003 Volkswagen Jetta
 
5 of 5
Great Service And Product
Love the new wheels!!!! Great customer service and very knowledgeable and friendly.
Posted by Doug (Centerville, OH) / December 23, 20171999 Chevy Camaro
 
5 of 5
Rims Review
Shipping was very fast and high quality wheels.
Posted by Angela (Hazlet, NJ) / January 19, 2020
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Awesome rim, stands out and is really noticeable.
Posted by Donald L (Holley, NY) / May 09, 20172012 Chevy Camaro
 
Next 30
Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING