Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 3941 reviews
Shop Custom Wheels
5 of 5
Great Price
Great package with rims tires mounting and lugs for a great price. They make my 05 Celica look even better and for a really great price. I will definitely order my next set of wheels from CARiD.
Posted by Gary (Thomasville, NC) / June 10, 20182005 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Happy With The Way I Was Treated.
Quality tip rated.
Posted by Kerry (Yukon, PA) / April 21, 20172012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2006 Acura RSX
These wheels looks great on my 2006 Silver Acura RSX Type S, balanced extremely well with Pirelli P Zero's. Easy to clean. I used the provided spacer to install. Very happy with the purchase. I do recommend them.
Posted by Pierre (Marietta, GA) / August 4, 20182006 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
I bought two rims for my car, they got there in good time and shape.
Posted by Royd (Fredericksburg, VA) / March 15, 20171993 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheels And Tires Package
Awesome, great deals and the way they look on my vehicle is great also.
Posted by Jolynn (Louisville, KY) / June 10, 20152010 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
SILHOUETTE Chrome Wheels
Stunning wheels. Great experience from start to finish. Recommend CARiD highly.
Posted by Connie (Aberdeen, WA) / August 29, 20182008 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Niche TARGA
Great set of wheels. Everyone loves these on my car. Perfect look to it and also how easy to install was.
Posted by George (Northglenn, CO) / March 11, 20172013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Best.
Posted by Gregory C. (Grayson, KY) / December 31, 20152001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
ICWs
Looks great, good quality wheels.
Posted by Ashley (Haymarket, VA) / June 23, 20182011 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Even Better in Person
I love the wheels, got these for my 2010 Ford Fusion. My car is black so I wanted the wheels to match with black accents. I got the tire and wheel package so all I had to do was swap them out. I wish I could add a picture.
Posted by Jazzmine (Taylor, MI) / April 6, 20182010 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Changed The Look Of Our Truck.
Both my wife and I own pickup trucks. The two of us take very good care of our vehicles and as a result neither show their real age. The only thing missing were after market wheels on my wife's Chevy Silverado. Not wishing to waste money purchasing and changing over wheels until we were in the market for new tires, we both waited patiently for that day to arrive, seemed to take forever. Never looking forward to State Inspections, or spending money on tires, this time was different. We knew the tires would not pass inspection, time to buy new wheels and tires. The difference is incredible. We are very pleased with the product and the change it brought to the appearance of the Chevy is night and day. Well worth the wait, and can honestly say, well worth the expenditure. 100% satisfied.
Posted by Robert (New Gloucester, ME) / January 17, 20182009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Qualify Product Great Communication
Very nice quality products.
Posted by David (Bay City, MI) / April 1, 20151998 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Stylish Rim
Ordered four of these rims. Came nicely packed, no dents no scratches. Very happy with my rims. My car is 12 years old and she showing her age. These rims gave it a nice comeback.
Posted by Timothy (Washington, PA) / May 26, 20182007 Saturn Aura
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Black Widow Satin Black Wheels .
Product looks good and quality is great.
Posted by Leymour (Ocala, FL) / October 16, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
KMC Slides 20” on Chevy Traverse
Great looking wheels. Gloss black was definitely the way to go. Clean up great. Received without any imperfections. Custom drilled fit just as expected. Ride great!
Posted by Andrew (Haubstadt, IN) / October 16, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
DUALLY Wheels
Got my wheels in one day! Fit great and look great.
Posted by Louis (Vernal, UT) / April 25, 20182005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheels.
Great looking wheels on my new Toyota Tacoma. The red inserts highlighted the red of my truck!!
Posted by Robert (Tulare, CA) / November 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Goodlookin Wheel
Wheels look great.
Posted by Michael (Erwin, TN) / September 13, 20182001 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Rims
Outstanding looks great on my truck, would recommend to anyone.
Posted by Christopher K (Chicopee, MA) / July 21, 20152006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Love the New Look on My Car
They fit perfect and look great, I wasn’t disappointed with my purchase and appreciate the excellent condition of their arrival.
Posted by Edgar (Phoenix, AZ) / June 9, 20182007 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect!
Everything works, looks, and fit perfectly.
Posted by Ryan (Dorchester, MA) / April 16, 20152007 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Verde Wheels
Wheels look great I'm my truck. Very nice product.
Posted by Jefferey (Dover, NJ) / April 27, 20172009 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels!
I'd like to describe these wheels as passive aggressive. While they don't have the attention grabbing flare of other popular wheels, they definitely enhance the truck's presence on the road. Pairing these with some Nitto Terra Grapplers completely transformed my 2004 Toyota Tundra. My one complaint is that the center caps are made very cheaply in comparison to the rest of the wheel. The plastic material does not seem very durable and the center logo is only secured by a lousy adhesive. One logo already came off. I used some Gorilla glue to fix it for good, but I'm pretty confident KMC can produce a more robust center cap than this.
Posted by Thaddeus (Mullica Hill, NJ) / September 4, 20182004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Awesome!
I recently ordered these rims to give my Mercedes C300 a bit of a facelift. The C300 comes standard with staggered fitment, which these are not. The fitment did not make a difference what so ever. I had these rims put into my old tires, and had them put on as is. They work wonderfully even though they are not staggered. They look just as good in person as they do online. However, if you are buying these for a Mercedes, the center cap size is 63mm. I have yet to find a Benz emblem that small, so you will have to make due. Definitely recommended.
Posted by Jesse (Ozark, MO) / October 23, 20172012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
DUB Gloss
Overall the product looks amazing. The only con I've had is a setback to shipping which caused a few days delayed. But other than that the product comes as showed. I cant wait to add these to my car. The price was decent enough to be affordable. If you looking for some decent rims these are your best bet!
Posted by Eric (Fort Riley, KS) / March 18, 20172013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clean
I got what I was looking for, the look is amazing.
Posted by Luther (Florence, KY) / April 22, 20162012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great, Love Them
The wheels are so great that everyone likes them. Had a little trouble at the initial installation only because they were missing the rim hubs, once I had them installed is so smooth.
Posted by Ismael (Trinity, AL) / July 7, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Look Exceptional!
They look awesome! Easy install! (With provided installation kit). Seem to be very well made, no blemishes I can see. Price seems good. Very satisfied!
Posted by Jim (Bethalto, IL) / May 13, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
Good prices, good quality.
Posted by Destin (Bailey, NC) / March 18, 20172007 GMC Canyon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels on Dodge Charger RT 2011
Fit like a glove and really look amazing. My cars ride is smoother now.
Posted by Joseph W. (Santa Fe, NM) / May 23, 20152011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING