Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 3783 reviews
Shop Custom Wheels
5 of 5
My Shiny New Wheels for My 2007 Soltice
We could not believe how easy it was to order from you online, get the tires with the wheels already on and brought to the house even. Wrapped so perfect, we put them on the next day. We are so happy, we will definitely share the word. Would love to send a picture of my car if u want. Thank you again.
MPosted by Melvin (Waynesboro, PA) / April 29, 2018
2007 Pontiac Solstice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Happy With The Way I Was Treated.
Quality tip rated.
KPosted by Kerry (Yukon, PA) / April 21, 2017
2012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Konig!
First off these tires look amazing! Second CARiD is one of the best sellers I've ever dealt with, customer service is great and they ship their merchandise relatively quickly. Very pleased!
SPosted by Samuel (Albuquerque, NM) / March 25, 2017
1996 Honda Del Sol
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
I bought two rims for my car, they got there in good time and shape.
RPosted by Royd (Fredericksburg, VA) / March 15, 2017
1993 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheels And Tires Package
Awesome, great deals and the way they look on my vehicle is great also.
JPosted by Jolynn (Louisville, KY) / June 10, 2015
2010 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Niche TARGA
Great set of wheels. Everyone loves these on my car. Perfect look to it and also how easy to install was.
GPosted by George (Northglenn, CO) / March 11, 2017
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
18" Rims
Looking great on my Genesis, thank you guys.
JPosted by Jerry (Memphis, TN) / April 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Best.
GPosted by Gregory C. (Grayson, KY) / December 31, 2015
2001 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Changed The Look Of Our Truck.
Both my wife and I own pickup trucks. The two of us take very good care of our vehicles and as a result neither show their real age. The only thing missing were after market wheels on my wife's Chevy Silverado. Not wishing to waste money purchasing and changing over wheels until we were in the market for new tires, we both waited patiently for that day to arrive, seemed to take forever. Never looking forward to State Inspections, or spending money on tires, this time was different. We knew the tires would not pass inspection, time to buy new wheels and tires. The difference is incredible. We are very pleased with the product and the change it brought to the appearance of the Chevy is night and day. Well worth the wait, and can honestly say, well worth the expenditure. 100% satisfied.
RPosted by Robert (New Gloucester, ME) / January 17, 2018
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rims
The rims look dope.
JPosted by Jesse (York, PA) / December 30, 2017
2006 Acura TSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Qualify Product Great Communication
Very nice quality products.
DPosted by David (Bay City, MI) / April 1, 2015
1998 BMW Z3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Even Better in Person
I love the wheels, got these for my 2010 Ford Fusion. My car is black so I wanted the wheels to match with black accents. I got the tire and wheel package so all I had to do was swap them out. I wish I could add a picture.
JPosted by Jazzmine (Taylor, MI) / April 6, 2018
2010 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Great
Best looking wheels on the market since installing these I get nothing but compliments and everyone wants to know where to get them.
CPosted by Carol (Glenwood, WV) / May 9, 2015
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Nice Style and Looks Great
Looks great on my 2014 Malibu.
CPosted by Carlos (Winslow, AZ) / May 9, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
MILANNI Rims
These rims arrived on time and were shipped in protective boxes. They look fantastic on my Silverado. I've received many compliments. No one believes the price I paid. Excellent value, very sharp looking. Highly recommend CARiD.
MPosted by Mark (Spencerport, NY) / April 26, 2016
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Price And Style
Easy to install.
EPosted by Edwin (Bronx, NY) / April 20, 2016
2005 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
DUALLY Wheels
Got my wheels in one day! Fit great and look great.
LPosted by Louis (Vernal, UT) / April 25, 2018
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Wheels.
Great looking wheels on my new Toyota Tacoma. The red inserts highlighted the red of my truck!!
RPosted by Robert (Tulare, CA) / November 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Rims
Outstanding looks great on my truck, would recommend to anyone.
CPosted by Christopher K (Chicopee, MA) / July 21, 2015
2006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clean Looking Wheels
These wheels are a great value and added a really tough looked to my Chevy Tahoe. I received multiple positive comments about how good they look on my red Tahoe.
JPosted by Jeff (Dickinson, ND) / January 6, 2016
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love the Look.
Wheels look great, fit great, and overall process was great.
APosted by Andrew (Brookville, OH) / April 6, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect!
Everything works, looks, and fit perfectly.
RPosted by Ryan (Dorchester, MA) / April 16, 2015
2007 Infiniti M35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
These Are Awesome!
To be perfectly honest these were not rims that I wanted to get, I actually got these second to the ones that I originally was trying to purchase, once I install these on my Chevy Colorado it was definitely a game changer, these XD Rockstar 3 are awesome unbelievably easy to customize to your needs and your liking I have had numerous people ask me where did I purchased these rims because they look great, would highly recommend them.
IPosted by Irwin (Woodside, NY) / December 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Looks Awesome!
I recently ordered these rims to give my Mercedes C300 a bit of a facelift. The C300 comes standard with staggered fitment, which these are not. The fitment did not make a difference what so ever. I had these rims put into my old tires, and had them put on as is. They work wonderfully even though they are not staggered. They look just as good in person as they do online. However, if you are buying these for a Mercedes, the center cap size is 63mm. I have yet to find a Benz emblem that small, so you will have to make due. Definitely recommended.
JPosted by Jesse (Ozark, MO) / October 23, 2017
2012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
DUB Gloss
Overall the product looks amazing. The only con I've had is a setback to shipping which caused a few days delayed. But other than that the product comes as showed. I cant wait to add these to my car. The price was decent enough to be affordable. If you looking for some decent rims these are your best bet!
EPosted by Eric (Fort Riley, KS) / March 18, 2017
2013 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Clean
I got what I was looking for, the look is amazing.
LPosted by Luther (Florence, KY) / April 22, 2016
2012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Rims
They where so worth the wait and looked even better in person. They r the perfect rims for my '99 Eclipse Spyder.
MPosted by Maria (Centennial, CO) / June 26, 2012
1999 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
5 of 5
Shiny Pretty
Wheels are beautiful and even the shop is impressed. I can't wait for the tires to arrive so I can have them installed!
KPosted by Kimberly (Spokane Valley, WA) / April 25, 2015
1986 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Rims And Tires
Love the product.
APosted by Ariel (North Wales, PA) / December 6, 2014
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Rims
The product looked great, easy to install and drives very comfortable.
JPosted by Jermaine (Tallahassee, FL) / June 25, 2015
2001 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.