Custom Hoods Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.3 - 525 reviews
Shop Custom Hoods
5 of 5
Duraflex
Nice quality I think it's easy to installed but we are going to installed it because we are going to take it to Mexico for another truck that we have over there and I like it a lot thank you fast delivery great price great packaging as described.
MPosted by Maritza (Godfrey, IL) / June 15, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hood
Product looks good fits good.
HPosted by Heather (Lancaster, PA) / June 1, 2017
2001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
VIS Racing® - Invader Style Carbon Fiber Hood
The hood fits and looks great. It does a great job keeping my engine compartment cooler. Thanks again.
ZPosted by Zachary (Houston, TX) / June 4, 2017
1991 Honda CR-X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RKSport
Great look and fit. Shipping takes a little longer than most parts but overall good product.
SPosted by Stone City Service And Collision (Bedford, IN) / April 7, 2017
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amerihood
This hood looks amazing, it gives your truck a very bold and tough look. The quality is excellent it's a very light weight but strong structure. The installation was very simple and easy, you just need to get it fitted and painted first. I'm overall satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone who wants to do some cosmetic and performance mods to your vehicle.
VPosted by Victor (Grand Prairie, TX) / June 22, 2017
2011 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
Seibon never dissapoints made my plain looking Lexus look like something outta a movie will definitely buy some more products from Seibon, cant wait to make it my ultimate CF project.
DPosted by Daniel (Cerritos, CA) / June 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Good looks, great on my car, I was a little scared to do it, because I've heard stories of other hoods not fitting correctly, but I was blown away with how well and how easy this hood was to install.
APosted by Abe (Arvada, CO) / May 8, 2017
2004 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
After purchase, the hood arrived on-time and in great condition. Install was easy and the hood was a perfect fit as OEM replacement. Love the look!
MPosted by Mark (Las Vegas, NV) / July 23, 2016
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My New Hood
I got my new hood, it looks great all I have to do get it painted to match my factor color and get it put on.
JPosted by Jonathan (Little Rock, AR) / June 15, 2016
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cowl Induction Hood
After we finally got the hood, it was in good shape and car id was really helpful the last time i called. The lady was really sweet and professional.
WPosted by William (Hinesville, GA) / November 1, 2016
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Fit For Carbon Product.
Great look for the Cooper. Tight tolerances but overall great fit. So nice it got me laid.
JPosted by Jason (Laguna Beach, CA) / April 16, 2017
2005 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
DV8 Hood
Hood looks awesome. Excellent quality and fit.
APosted by Anthony (Newark, DE) / March 24, 2017
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
84 Cutlass Hood
I love it, fits perfect even matches my paint job if I had to get another hood, I would order from here thanks so much.
RPosted by Rob (Seneca, SC) / February 26, 2017
1984 Oldsmobile Cutlass
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As expected
This is nice fiberglass hood, very well made. Looks as i expected.
GPosted by Grace (Minot, ND) / July 12, 2015
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outstanding
The hood was shipped just as promised and delivered ahead of time. Looks amazing. I had outstanding service form start to finish.
BPosted by Bobby (Dalhart, TX) / May 23, 2016
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.