CURT Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 592 reviews
Shop CURT
5 of 5
As Advertised
As advertised. Easy to install. Perfect fit. Nice hitch for the purpose.
CPosted by Clint (Klamath Falls, OR) / September 21, 2017
2017 Kia Sportage
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Cargo Basket by Curt
Cargo basket by Curt with folding shank is great for to carry items so that you may have more room inside your vehicle. Sturdy, but sturdier with a trailer hitch stabilizer to keep basket from swaying. Well constructed and useful.
CPosted by Christopher (Raleigh, NC) / August 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Curt Rack
Perfect. Gives me the much needed room for our move to New Mexico. Best price on the Internet.
JPosted by John (Palm Coast, FL) / August 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Super Awesome
Love that it has different options for drop heights,
JPosted by Jordan (Clarksville, TN) / September 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This slipped right in. It looks great.
JPosted by Jonathan (Islip Terrace, NY) / August 16, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
All Hitched Up
This is exactly what I needed. I got a bigger and higher truck so my hitch needed to be lower. I have to say that this is a great company. After FedEx lost the first one, they priority shipped a second part on their dime. No additional cost to me and it came the next day. I'm very happy with their service. Thank you.
DPosted by David (Fairview, PA) / August 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Towing Mirror Extension
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (5)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Curt Tow Mirror Extensions
We are really happy with the product and the service. We would definitely recommend this product and the website that we bought through.
JPosted by Jesse (Philpot, KY) / April 24, 2014
2014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hitch Mount
This bike rack is a 5 star all the way. It's very stylish, our bikes fit in it with no issues. The bikes don't move if you hit any type of bumps or big pot holes. I would highly recommend this bike rack. Yes I will recommend this company CARiD. They are most kind and understanding company I have ever dealt with.
PPosted by Pamela (Palm Bay, FL) / June 25, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Bag
Excellent product, kept our stuff dry and secure. No complaints.
KPosted by Katrin (Naples, FL) / August 16, 2017
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cheap
Looks very easy to install.
ZPosted by Zeno (Warsaw, NY) / April 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CURT
Looks and works great.
SPosted by Scott (Muskego, WI) / April 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - A-Frame Jack
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
I put homemade outside stabilizers on my Haul Mark Trailer. The CURT® 28270 - Jack Foot with Bolt-On Hardware was exactly what I had hoped to find and very reasonably priced.
DPosted by Doug (Decatur, IL) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - X5 Wheel Adapter Plate
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Gooseneck Hitch
Now I will be able to use my truck bed for hauling other loads without any hassle. It's a great adapter for a 5th wheel setup.
KPosted by Kathleen J (Tomah, WI) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy And Effective
Bolts on with ease and seems secure enough; I have yet to actually use it. The receiver sits on the bottom of the bumper decreasing the departure angle from the rear tires.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Boulder, CO) / December 31, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
To say I'm thrilled with my Husky cargo liners would be an understatement. I have a 2013 Ford Expedition and needed liners for the driver and passenger areas plus a rear cargo liner that fit the entire area with my 3rd row seats folded down. To my knowledge, Husky is the Only manufacturer that offers the rear cargo application that I needed. They are perfect. Fit, finish and quality are top notch. I priced other brands which were double the cost yet only offered a rear cargo liner that fit behind 3rd row seats. Choosing Husky was a no-brainer. If you want a set of cargo liners that are perfect in every way, order these. You won't be sorry!
KPosted by Kevin (Long Prairie, MN) / April 4, 2013
2013 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
CURT® - Bike Beam
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Perfect Addition
This is a perfect addition to the concept of carrying a female bike on a rear hitch mount bike rack. Alleviates awkward angles and make lifting a breeze.
MPosted by Matthew (Flowery Branch, GA) / January 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Forged Raw D-Ring
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
D Ring Purchase
Product itself was excellent and we liked the service, but the cost with shipping far exceed local purchase even after it was reduced.
BPosted by Ben (Olalla, WA) / July 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appropriate
Very good!
LPosted by Luis (Mayaguez, PR) / June 13, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Good Product
Timely delivery. Unit is perfect height and plenty strong.
DPosted by Dave (Boise, ID) / July 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.