CURT Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 470 reviews
Shop CURT
5 of 5
Great Hitch, Easy Install, Quick Shipping
This is the first hitch i have ever installed and it went smooth. Took about an hour, they supplied every part needed. Great quality build and good powder coat (if that is what it is painted with). Would def buy again, very happy with it and already put it to work. Also very my first CARiD purchase, very happy with purchasing process and shipping time. Great experience!
FPosted by Frank (Beaumont, CA) / June 21, 2017
2017 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hitch
Nice receiver, like the fact that I can adjust the height for different trailers.
BPosted by Brian (Radford, VA) / June 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
It was an easy set up and has helped a lot considering I have a glass roof.
BPosted by Banu (Everett, WA) / December 6, 2016
2011 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Curt Roof Rack
Fits on my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe very nice. I'm happy with overall look or roof rack. Right style and very well priced.
CPosted by Cameron (Winnipeg, MB) / July 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Chrome Hitch Cover
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (10)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This slipped right in. It looks great.
JPosted by Jonathan (Islip Terrace, NY) / August 16, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product with Excellent Service
Great product! Works just as described and was shipped to my door very fast with a great price and service from CARiD. Hitch was easy to install and leveled out my truck when pulling my toy hauler. The anti-sway is nice to have in cross winds. Very happy!
LPosted by Lance (Hawley, MN) / June 8, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Towing Mirror Extension
Customer's rating:  
4.8  4.8 of 5 (5)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Curt Tow Mirror Extensions
We are really happy with the product and the service. We would definitely recommend this product and the website that we bought through.
JPosted by Jesse (Philpot, KY) / April 24, 2014
2014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Curt 55130 Trailer Wire System
Easy to install (after I learned the correct way!!). Works fine.
TPosted by Todd (Asheville, NC) / March 12, 2014
2007 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Rack
This is a really good option for securely holding our two bikes via tow hitch. So far, I'm pleased with it and feel it's securely holding them and simple enough to install.
BPosted by Brianne (Saint Robert, MO) / May 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CURT
Looks and works great.
SPosted by Scott (Muskego, WI) / April 7, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - A-Frame Jack
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
I put homemade outside stabilizers on my Haul Mark Trailer. The CURT® 28270 - Jack Foot with Bolt-On Hardware was exactly what I had hoped to find and very reasonably priced.
DPosted by Doug (Decatur, IL) / June 8, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love the "Tank Top"
We ordered the Curt 18221 Cargo Bag to carry luggage for 4 adults & 4 youth. We immediately nicknamed it "Tank Top" because it's as big as a tank, and sits atop the car. All our luggage fit well, with room to spare. It rode well, no whistles, shifting or vibrating noises. We hit no rain, so I can't speak to it being rain-proof. We were very happy with it.
CPosted by Cliff (Millbury, MA) / April 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - X5 Wheel Adapter Plate
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Gooseneck Hitch
Now I will be able to use my truck bed for hauling other loads without any hassle. It's a great adapter for a 5th wheel setup.
KPosted by Kathleen J (Tomah, WI) / April 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
To say I'm thrilled with my Husky cargo liners would be an understatement. I have a 2013 Ford Expedition and needed liners for the driver and passenger areas plus a rear cargo liner that fit the entire area with my 3rd row seats folded down. To my knowledge, Husky is the Only manufacturer that offers the rear cargo application that I needed. They are perfect. Fit, finish and quality are top notch. I priced other brands which were double the cost yet only offered a rear cargo liner that fit behind 3rd row seats. Choosing Husky was a no-brainer. If you want a set of cargo liners that are perfect in every way, order these. You won't be sorry!
KPosted by Kevin (Long Prairie, MN) / April 4, 2013
2013 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
CURT® - Bike Beam
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Perfect Addition
This is a perfect addition to the concept of carrying a female bike on a rear hitch mount bike rack. Alleviates awkward angles and make lifting a breeze.
MPosted by Matthew (Flowery Branch, GA) / January 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Forged Raw D-Ring
Customer's rating:  
4.0  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
D Ring Purchase
Product itself was excellent and we liked the service, but the cost with shipping far exceed local purchase even after it was reduced.
BPosted by Ben (Olalla, WA) / July 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appropriate
Very good!
LPosted by Luis (Mayaguez, PR) / June 13, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.