CURT Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 818 reviews
Shop CURT
5 of 5
Toyota Tacoma 2016
Trailer hitch is easy to install!
Posted by Jonathan (El Dorado Hills, CA) / November 28, 20182016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Roof Cargo Basket
Customer's rating:  4.8 of 5 (35)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Curt Roof Top Basket
Great sturdy easy install.
Posted by Kelly (Moseslake, WA) / December 28, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Add On!
I would think this is a must have if you bought the original roof rack!
Posted by Jan (Mountain Home, ID) / December 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MagnaFlow 26" / 2.25 Diameter Glass Pack Muffler
I have a 1966 Impala, small block Chevy. Added dual exhaust and used these mufflers. Really like the tone. Something about a glass pack: sounds good on a classic/muscle car.
Posted by Rodney (Moore, OK) / May 17, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
All Purpose Bag
I love this bag for the price. It is very versatile, I got it as my very day bag but is perfect for use a pepper, bug out, or outdoors man. It is tough and reliable for all different kind of uses.
Posted by Boris (Lynn, MA) / February 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Look really nice.
Posted by Johnny (Houston, TX) / October 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
This slipped right in. It looks great.
Posted by Jonathan (Islip Terrace, NY) / August 16, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Curt Tow Mirror Extensions
We are really happy with the product and the service. We would definitely recommend this product and the website that we bought through.
Posted by Jesse (Philpot, KY) / April 24, 20142014 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cheap
Looks very easy to install.
Posted by Zeno (Warsaw, NY) / April 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Farm
It's a good looking tool it works great came in. A timely manner thinks.
Posted by Steven (Denton, NC) / January 25, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - A-Frame Jack
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (3)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Awesome Repair Manual
Very descriptive and detailed. Made fixing on my own very easy.
Posted by Jeremiah (Whiteland, IN) / January 17, 20182011 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product As Described
Product was as described. Great quality. Did not install myself but seems to be working great.
Posted by Bruce (Chesapeake, VA) / August 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Bar
Looks great. Took 10 minutes to install.
Posted by Jay (Weatherford, TX) / December 13, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Bike Beam
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Bike Beam
Works great.
Posted by Louis (Anaheim, CA) / September 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Adjustable Coupler
Customer's rating:  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Love It
Great product. Well designed, easy to install. I am extremely pleased with the product.
Posted by Dean (Jackson, MS) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bike Rack
Works great.
Posted by Louis (Anaheim, CA) / September 29, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Go Wing
Looks real good and installs easily. Good quality material.
Posted by Joseph (Cary, IL) / October 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
CURT® - Forged Raw D-Ring
Customer's rating:  4.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
4 of 5
D Ring Purchase
Product itself was excellent and we liked the service, but the cost with shipping far exceed local purchase even after it was reduced.
Posted by Ben (Olalla, WA) / July 29, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appropriate
Very good!
Posted by Luis (Mayaguez, PR) / June 13, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Good Product
Timely delivery. Unit is perfect height and plenty strong.
Posted by Dave (Boise, ID) / July 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING